Shannon Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

George Easton Barber, Oswald Herbert Tippler, Stuart George Barber, Samuel Egbert Brown, Basil Francis Olsen, Oliver Ronald McKay Phillips, Ashley Rutherford Smith, Gregor Smith, Kevin Walter Tanner, and Kenneth Russell Whyte.

South Canterbury Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Gerald Kevin Casey, Colin Smith, Maurice Hunt Askin, Allan James Donehue, Robin Timothy Murphy, and Kevin Rowe.

Springston-Tai Tapu Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

William Raymond Westoby, Francis Henry Eggleston, Morton Brent Chapman, Alan Brian Goddard, Warren Rodger Hardwick, Robert Andrew Petheran, Ross Arthur Stewart, and Gordon Stafford Tobeck.

Takaka Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Ian George Sixtus,
Malcolm Charles Topliss,
Peter Woods,
Peter James Edmondson,
Robert James Fulton,
Dawn Maisie Ives, and
Ronald Victor Hadford.

Tauhei Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Bevin John Bodmin, Colin Alfred Freegard, Stewart Guy Bowhan, John Riley Dinman, David Marvin Harris, Richard George Stark, and Peter Wilson.

Te Kauwhata-Waerenga Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Victor Neil Dwight, James Cottam, Malcolm Buckley, Reginald John Ellmers, Ivan Howard Eriksen, Ray Irvine, James Noel Parsons, and John Shearer.

Te Kuiti Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Martin Randle, Ian Robert Wards, Russell Bartrum, Antony Greenprice, David Ian Stewart, Keith Walker, and Ian Wenn.

Waihi Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

John Mullan, Lesley David Rhind, Richard Charles Spinks, Edmond Christian Bertelson, John Alexander Campbell, Laurence Wilson Jones, Malcolm Ritchie Morrison, John Mullan Junior, and Richard Charles Spinks.

Waimamaku Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Albert Edward Field, Mervyn Bruce Walter Dove, Daniel Murdock Ambler, Paul Brown, Paul Stanley Coulter, Robert Charles Parlane, and Ernest Wilkins. Waiuku Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

William Sylvester Aspin, William Murray Hiscock, Colin Henry Bryant, Leonard William Harris, James Ian Mackay, Howard Benjamin Smalley, and Winston Leslie Walters.

Whangaroa Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Henry Luke Driver, Morris John Pepper, Charles Edward Insley, Daniel Jerebine, Selwyn Victor Driver, David Richard Langdon, and John Brown Vickers.

Thornbury Fire District Notice 1979

PURSUANT to section 26 of the Fire Service Act 1975, the New Zealand Fire Service Commission hereby gives the following notice.

NOTICE

- 1. Title and commencement:
 - (1) This notice may be cited as the Thornbury Fire District Notice 1979.
 - (2) This notice shall come into effect on the 1st day of December 1979.
- 2. The Thornbury Fire District, declared to be a fire district by the Fire Service Act 1975, is hereby abolished, and a fire district to be known as the Thornbury Fire District is hereby constituted.
- 3. The boundaries of the Thornbury Fire District constituted by this notice are defined in the Schedule hereto.

SCHEDULE

ALL that area in the Southland Land District, Counties of Wallace and Southland, bounded by a line commencing at the mouth of the Waimatuku Stream, Block XIX, New River Hundred, and proceeding northerly along the middle of the present course of the Waimatuku Stream to the intersection with the middle of Fairfax Isla Bank Road; thence westerly along the middle of Fairfax Isla Bank Road and its production to the middle of the Aparima River; thence generally southerly along the middle of the Aparima River to a point in line with the northern boundary of part Section 38, Block VIII, Jacobs River Hundred; thence westerly by a right line to and along that boundary to the north-western corner of part Section 38, aforesaid, crossing the Wairio Branch Railway and the Riverton Otautau Road; thence southerly along the eastern boundary of Section 46, Block VIII, aforesaid to the north-eastern corner of Section 37, Block VIII, aforesaid; thence westerly and southerly along the northern and western boundaries of Section 37, Block VIII, aforesaid, to the south-western corner of that Section and by the production of the last-mentioned boundary to the middle of Fletcher Road; thence westerly along the middle of that road to the intersection with the middle of James Road; thence southerly along the middle of James Road; thence southerly along the middle of James Road; thence southerly along the middle of that road to a point in line with the south-western boundary of Section 51, Block VIII, aforesaid; thence wouth-easterly along the middle of that road to a point in line with the south-western boundary of Section 7, Block IV, Jacobs River Hundred; thence south-easterly by a right line to and along the south-western boundaries of Section 7 and Section 16, Block IV, aforesaid to the south-eastern corner of Section 28, Block IV, aforesaid; thence south-eastern corner of Section 50, Block IV, aforesaid; thence south-eastern corner of Section 50, Block IV, aforesaid; thence south-eastern boundary of Block IV, aforesaid to the south-e