Walker, Mrs Moira Maria, 16 Wilton Road, Wilton, Wellington 5.

Ward, Andrew Alfred, 19 Young Street, Claudelands, Hamilton.

Ward, Bryan Eugene Archie, 82 Hargest Crescent, St Clair, Dunedin.

White, James Douglas Stanley, Frontier Road, Te Awamutu. Wilson, Ralph Frederick, O.B.E., 1 Aotea Road, Raumati Beach.

Wood, Mrs Una Florence, 7 Prince Albert Road, St Kilda, Dunedin.

Woodward, Mrs Hilda Rose, 22 Maeroa Road, Hamilton.

Dated at Wellington this 10th day of September 1980.

J. L. McKAY, Minister of Justice.

(Adm. 3/17/9 (200))

## Oaths and Declarations Act

PURSUANT to section 9 of the Oaths and Declarations Act 1957, as amended by the Oaths and Declarations Amendment Act 1972, I authorise that the holders for the time being of the offices in the service of the Crown, specified in the schedule below, to take and receive Statutory Declarations under the said Act.

### **SCHEDULE**

## AUCKLAND DISTRICT

Registrar of Electors, Albany.
Registrar of Electors, Birkenhead.
Registrar of Electors, Birkenhead.
Registrar of Electors, East Coast Bays.
Registrar of Electors, Eden.
Registrar of Electors, Helensville.
Registrar of Electors, Hunua.
Registrar of Electors, Hunua.
Registrar of Electors, Manurewa.
Registrar of Electors, Mangere.
Registrar of Electors, Mount Albert.
Registrar of Electors, Now Lynn.
Registrar of Electors, Onehunga.
Registrar of Electors, Onehunga.
Registrar of Electors, Papakura.
Registrar of Electors, Papakura.
Registrar of Electors, Remuera.
Registrar of Electors, Remuera.
Registrar of Electors, Remuera.
Registrar of Electors, Tamaki.
Registrar of Electors, Tamaki.
Registrar of Electors, Te Atatu.
Registrar of Electors, Waitakere.

## BLENHEIM DISTRICT

Registrar of Electors, Marlborough. Registrar of Electors, Southern Maori.

## CHRISTCHURCH DISTRICT

Registrar of Electors, Ashburton.
Registrar of Electors, Avon.
Registrar of Electors, Christchurch Central.
Registrar of Electors, Fendalton.
Registrar of Electors, Lyttelton.
Registrar of Electors, Papanui.
Registrar of Electors, Rangiora.
Registrar of Electors, St. Albans.
Registrar of Electors, Selwyn.
Registrar of Electors, Sydenham.
Registrar of Electors, Yaldhurst.

## DUNEDIN DISTRICT

Registrar of Electors, Clutha. Registrar of Electors, Dunedin Central. Registrar of Electors, Dunedin North. Registrar of Electors, Otago. Registrar of Electors, St. Kilda.

## GISBORNE DISTRICT

Registrar of Electors, Gisborne.

GREYMOUTH DISTRICT

Registrar of Electors, West Coast.

## HAMILTON DISTRICT

Registrar of Electors, Hamilton East. Registrar of Electors, Waikato. Registrar of Electors, King Country. Registrar of Electors, Matamata. Registrar of Electors, Rangiriri. Registrar of Electors, Hamilton West. Registrar of Electors, Waipa.

## INVERCARGILL DISTRICT

Registrar of Electors, Awarua. Registrar of Electors, Invercargill. Registrar of Electors, Wallace.

#### MASTERTON DISTRICT

Registrar of Electors, Wairarapa.

NAPIER DISTRICT

Registrar of Electors, Hastings. Registrar of Electors, Hawke's Bay. Registrar of Electors, Napier.

### NELSON DISTRICT

Registrar of Electors, Nelson. Registrar of Electors, Tasman.

NEW PLYMOUTH DISTRICT

Registrar of Electors, Western Maori. Registrar of Electors, Taranaki. Registrar of Electors, Waitotara. Registrar of Electors, New Plymouth.

OAMARU DISTRICT

Registrar of Electors, Waitaki.

## PALMERSTON NORTH DISTRICT

Registrar of Electors, Horowhenua. Registrar of Electors, Manawatu. Registrar of Electors, Pahiatua. Registrar of Electors, Palmerston North.

### ROTORUA DISTRICT

Registrar of Electors, East Cape. Registrar of Electors, Rotorua. Registrar of Electors, Tarawera. Registrar of Electors, Taupo. Registrar of Electors, Eastern Maori.

TAURANGA DISTRICT

Registrar of Electors, Kaimai. Registrar of Electors, Tauranga.

THAMES DISTRICT

Registrar of Electors, Hauraki.

TIMARU DISTRICT

Registrar of Electors, Timaru.

# WANGANUI DISTRICT

Registrar of Electors, Wanganui. Registrar of Electors, Rangitikei.

# WELLINGTON DISTRICT

Registrar of Electors, Eastern Hutt.
Registrar of Electors, Heretaunga.
Registrar of Electors, Island Bay.
Registrar of Electors, Kapiti.
Registrar of Electors, Miramar.
Registrar of Electors, Ohariu.
Registrar of Electors, Pencarrow.
Registrar of Electors, Porirua.
Registrar of Electors, Wellington Central.
Registrar of Electors, Western Hutt.

## WHANGAREI DISTRICT

Registrar of Electors, Bay of Islands. Registrar of Electors, Whangarei. Registrar of Electors, Northern Maori.

Dated at Wellington this 22nd day of September 1980.

J. K. McLAY, Minister of Justice.

(Adm. 3/28/3/26)

Appointment of Honorary Community Officers Under the Maori Community Development Act 1962

PURSUANT to section 5 (1) of the Maori Community Development Act 1962, the Minister of Maori Affairs hereby appoints the persons named in the Schedule hereto, to be honorary community officers for a term of 3 years.

# SCHEDULE

Peti Kaihau Maniapoto (Mrs), Wendy Apihaka Pokaia (Mrs), Cora Te Kore Ratu, Michael Tautoko Ratu, Sinatala Umaga (Mrs), Parepumai Raihe McIntyre (Mrs), April Hinemoa Frazer (Mrs), Ila Ofaligitei (Mrs),