Manse Road: from the No. 8 State Highway (Timaru-Milton via Alexandra) to a point 110 metres measured southerly, generally, along the said road from the said State highway.

Matai Street. Miro Street. Munro Street. Nikau Street.

Rimu Street. Runa Terrace. Russell Street.

Shere Street.

Tengawai Road: from the No. 8 State Highway (Timaru-Milton via Alexandra) to a point 50 metres measured northwesterly, generally, along the said road from Nikau Street. Totara Street.

SECOND SCHEDULE

SITUATED within Strathallan County at Pleasant Point:

No. 8 State Highway (Timaru-Milton via Alexandra): from a point 100 metres measured south-easterly, generally, along the said State highway from George Street to a point 80 metres measured south-easterly, generally, along the said State highway from Munro Street; and from a point 60 metres measured westerly, generally, along the said State highway from Tengawai Road to a point 120 metres measured westerly, generally, along the said State highway from Tengawai Road to a point 120 metres measured westerly, generally, along the said State highway from Rimu Street.

Dated at Wellington this 25th day of November 1980.

C. C. A. McLACHLAN, Minister of Transport.

*S.R. 1976/227

Amendment No. 1: S.R. 1978/72 Amendment No. 2: S.R. 1978/301 Amendment No. 3: S.R. 1979/128 Amendment No. 4: S.R. 1980/31 Amendment No. 5: S.R. 1980/115

†New Zealand Gazette, No. 3, dated 17 January 1980, p. 91 (M.O.T. 29/2/ Strathallan County)

The Traffic (Rodney County) Notice No. 1, 1980

PURSUANT to the Transport Act 1962, the Minister of Transport hereby gives the following notice.

NOTICE

This notice may be cited as the Traffic (Rodney County) Notice No. 1, 1980.

The roads specified in the First Schedule hereto are hereby

cleared to be closely populated localities for the purposes of section 52 of the Transport Act 1962.

The road specified in the second Schedule hereto is hereby declared to be a 70 kilometres an hour speed limit area pursuant to regulation 21 (2) of the Traffic Regulations 1976*.

The Traffic (Rodney County) Notice No. 2, 1977, dated the 26th day of August 1977† issued pursuant to section 52 of the Transport Act 1962, and regulations 21 (2) of the Traffic Regulations 1976 is hereby revoked Traffic Regulations 1976 is hereby revoked.

FIRST SCHEDULE

SITUATED within Rodney County at Warkworth:

No. 1 State Highway (Awanui-Bluff): from a point 160 metres measured southerly, generally, along the said State Highway from Whittakers Road to a point 170 metres measured northerly. generally, along the said State Highway from Hill Street.

Albert Road: from Hill Street to a point 320 metres measured northerly, generally, along Albert Road from Hill

Alnwick Street. Bambro Street. Bank Street. Baxter Street. Bennett Street.

Bertram Street. Campbell Drive.

Church Hill. Clegg Place. Coquet Street. Elizabeth Street.

Falls Street. Hauiti Drive. Hexham Street.

Hill Street: from No. 1 State Highway (Awanui-Bluff), to View Road.

Kapanui Place. Kaspar Street. Lilburn Street. Mahurangi Street. Mill Lane. Mill Street. Millstream Place. Morpeth Street.

Neville Street. Palmer Street. Percy Street.
Pound Street.

Pulham Street: from Wilson Road, to a point 100 metres measured northerly, generally, along Pulham Street from Wilson Road.

Queen Street. Shoesmith Street. Southgate Road. Vernon Shaw Place. Victoria Street. View Road. Wainone Place. Walton Avenue. Warin Street. Warkworth Street.

Warkworth-Leigh Road: from the No. 1 State Highway (Awanui-Bluff), to a point 100 metres measured northerly, generally, along the said road from the Warkworth-Sandspit

Warkworth-Sandspit Road: from the Warkworth-Leigh Road, to a point 100 metres measured northerly, generally, along the Warkworth-Sandspit Road from the Warkworth-Leigh Road.

Wharf Street. Whittakers Road. Wech Drive.

Woodcocks Road: from No. 1 State Highway (Awanui-Bluff), to a point 640 metres measured westerly, generally, along the said road from the said State Highway.

SECOND SCHEDULE

SITUATED within Rodney County at Warkworth:

No. 1 State Highway (Awanui-Bluff): from a point 160 metres measured southerly, generally, along the said State Highway from Whittakers Road to a point 350 metres measured southerly, generally, along the said State Highway from Woodcocks Road and from a point 170 metres measured northerly, generally, along the said State Highway from Hill Street to a point 470 metres measured northerly, generally, along the said State Highway from Hill Street to a point 470 metres measured northerly, generally, along the said State Highway from Hill Street.

Dated at Wellington this 27th day of November 1980.

C. C. A. McLACHLAN, Minister of Transport

*S.R. 1976/227

Amendment No. 1: S.R. 1978/72 Amendment No. 2: S.R. 1978/301 Amendment No. 3: S.R. 1979/128 Amendment No. 4: S.R. 1980/31 Amendment No. 5: S.R. 1980/115

†New Zealand Gazette, No. 94, dated 1 September 1977, p. 2397

(M.O.T. 29/2/ Rodney County)

The Traffic (Clutha County) Notice No. 2, 1980

PURSUANT to the Transport Act 1962, the Minister of Transport hereby gives the following notice.

NOTICE

This notice may be cited as the Traffic (Clutha County) Notice No. 2, 1980.

The Traffic (Cluths County) Notice No. 1 1971 dated

The Traffic (Clutha County) Notice No. 1, 1971, dated the 9th day of December 1971†, issued pursuant to section 52 of the Transport Act 1962, and regulation 27 (2) (a) of the Traffic Regulations 1956, is hereby revoked.

SCHEDULE

SITUATED within Clutha County at Clydevale:

Clydevale-Clinton Road: from the Waiwera-Clydevale Road to a point 120 metres measured northerly, generally, along the said road from the Waiwera-Clydevale Road.