Area m^2

Part Lot 19, D.P. 480. All certificate of title, Volume 194 307, folio 276.

Being

- Part land on D.P. 480. All certificate of title, Volume 255 303, folio 239.
- Part Allotment 20, Section 22, Town of Auckland. 222 All certificate of title, Volume 599, folio 8, limited as to parcels.
- Parts Lot 2, D.P. 9038. All certificate of title, Volume 82 415, folio 195.

SECOND SCHEDULE

NORTH AUCKLAND LAND DISTRICT

ALL those pieces of land, situated in the City of Auckland, described as follows:

Area m^2

Being

Allotments 36 and 37, Section 22, City of Auckland. All Register Book No. 5D/1013. Allotment 42, Section 22, City of Auckland. All Register Book, Volume 1047, folio 268. 584

280 P. G. MILLEN, Clerk of the Executive Council.

(P.W. 53/586/1; Ak. D.O. 15/84/0)

Appointment of Honorary Consul for the Philippines at Auckland

His Excellency the Governor-General directs it to be notified that the Exequatur in respect of the appointment of Graeme Edwin Dabb

as Honorary Consul for the Philippines at Auckland has been issued.

Dated at Wellington this 26th day of November 1980. B. E. TALBOYS, Minister of Foreign Affairs.

Appointment of Member of the Auckland Regional Transport Licensing Authority

PURSUANT to section 120A of the Transport Act 1962 (as substituted by section 16 of the Transport Amendment Act 1971), the Minister of Transport hereby appoints

Leon Abraham Manning of Onehunga,

as a member of the Auckland Regional Transport Licensing Authority for a period commencing on the 1st day of January 1981 and ending on the 31st day of March 1981.

Dated at Wellington this 27th day of November 1980.

C. C. A. McLACHLAN, Minister of Transport.

(T.T. 20/5/0)

Appointing Laurie Ernest Everiss to Inspect the Museum of Transport and Technology Railway System

PURSUANT to section 244 of the Public Works Act 1928, the Minister of Works and Development hereby appoints Laurie Ernest Everiss of Auckland, engineer,

to inspect the Museum of Transport and Technology railway system.

Dated at Wellington this 28th day of November 1980. W. L. YOUNG, Minister of Works and Development. (P.W. 26/139; Ak. D.O. 11/2)

Member of New Zealand Patriotic Fund Board Appointed

PURSUANT to section 33 of the Patriotic and Canteen Funds Act 1947, the Minister of Internal Affairs hereby appoints as a member of the New Zealand Patriotic Fund Board:

Donald Leslie Driver, of Wellington,

on the nomination of the New Zealand Patriotic Fund Board, in place of Alan Brian Coles.

Signed at Wellington this 27th day of November 1980.

D. A. HIGHET, Minister of Internal Affairs. (I.A. 182/21)

Revocation of Appointments to the Rules Committee

PURSUANT to section 2 of the Judicature Amendment Act 1930, as amended by the Judicature Amendment Act 1970, the Chief Justice of New Zealand, on the 29th day of July 1980, revoked the appointments of

Johann Thomas Eichelbaum, Esquire, One of Her Majesty's Counsel, of Wellington; and The Honourable John Nigel Wilson, One of Her Majesty's Counsel, of Auckland,

as members of the Rules Committee for the special purpose of revising the Code of Civil Procedure, the purpose of such appointments having been concluded.

Dated at Wellington this 25th day of November 1980. J. K. McLAY, Attorney-General.

Appointment of Maori Wardens Under the Maori Community Development Act 1962

PURSUANT to subsection (1) of section 7 of the Maori Com-munity Development Act 1962 as substituted by section 14 of the Maori Purposes Act 1975, the Minister of Maori Affairs hereby appoints for a term of 3 years, the persons named in the Schedule hereto to be Maori wardens for the areas of the Waikato-Maniapoto, Waiariki, Ikaroa, and Taitokerau District Maori Councils.

SCHEDULE

Name	Maori Association
Tupu, Kapuanui	Waikato-Maniapoto District Maori
Thom, George Lawlor	Council. Waikato-Maniapoto District Maori
Reta, Annie (Mrs)	Council. Waikato-Maniapoto District Maori
Wilson, Benjamin John	Council. Waikato-Maniapoto District Maori
Davis, Mackey Johnson	Council. Waikato-Maniapoto District Maori
Owen, Mata Papu	Council. Waikato-Maniapoto District Maori
Herekuiha, Tuhoro	Council. Waikato-Maniapoto District Maori
Walden, Hilda (Mrs)	Council. Waikato-Maniapoto District Maori
Young, Betty	Council. Waikato-Maniapoto District Maori
Wetere, Cecelia Rangitutaki	Council. Waikato-Maniapoto District Maori Council.
Pickering, Kataraina (Kate)	Waikato-Maniapoto District Maori Council.
Paora, David Daniel	Waikato-Maniapoto District Maori Council.
King, John Tuhewa	Waikato-Maniapoto District Maori Council.
Te Kanawa, Michael Te Aroha	Waikato-Maniapoto District Maori Council.
Puke, John	Waikato-Maniapoto District Maori Council.
Heurea, Frank Tewi Thompson, Louise Hurihanga (Mrs)	Waiariki District Maori Council. Ikaroa District Maori Council.
Moses, Mita Donovan	Taitokerau District Maori Council.
Dated at Wellington this 21st day of November 1980.	
BEN COUCH, Minister of Maori Affairs.	
-,	

(M.A. 36/4/3, 36/4/4, 36/4/1, 36/4/7)

Appointment of Honorary Community Officers Under the Maori Community Development Act 1962

PURSUANT to section 5 (1) of the Maori Community Development Act 1962, the Minister of Maori Affairs hereby appoints the persons named in the Schedule hereto to be honorary community officers for a term of 3 years.