The Schedule and deed referred to in the above order are available for inspection or purchase on application to the Executive Officer, Commerce Commission, P.O. Box 10-273, Wellington (Sixth Floor, Chase-NBA House, 163 The Terrace, Wellington).

Export Performance Taxation Incentive—Schedule of Qualifying Services—Amendment No. 1

PURSUANT to section 156c (6) of the Income Tax Act 1976, notice is hereby given by the Secretary of Trade and Industry that the Minister of Finance and the Minister of Overseas Trade have approved an amendment to the Schedule of Qualifying Services published in the Gazette of 29 May 1980, by adding the following:

III. Services of the following kinds performed in New Zealand on foreign-owned goods of the class or kind specified in Chapters 84 to 93 inclusive, and 99 of the Schedule of Export Goods, temporarily imported into New Zealand:

> Calibration; Overhaul; Reconditioning; Renovation; Repair; and Survey.

This amendment shall apply from 1 April 1980.

Dated at Wellington this 28th day of November 1980.

J. W. H. CLARK, Secretary of Trade and Industry.

Members of Bobby Calf Pool Committees Elected

Pursuant to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1955, notice has been received by the New Zealand Dairy Board that the persons whose names are set out under the name of each Bobby Calf Pool Committee in the Schedule hereto have been duly elected as members of that committee.

Dated this 5th day of December 1980.

M. G. BOYER, Assistant Secretary, New Zealand Dairy Board.

SCHEDULE

Central Taranaki Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Phillip George Martin,
Patrick Charles O'Neill,
Alfred Inglis Benefield,
John Grant O'Neill,
Douglas Gordon William Johnson,
Ian Michael McDonald,
James Russell Sulzberger,
Michael James Walsh,
Dennis Eddie Jacobsen, and
Evan David Bayly.

Karaka Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Lewis Clarence Moody, Henry Major Elliott, Brian John Leamy, Richard Charles, Douglas Bartram Gellert, Clarence Fraser Mansell, and Barry William Hill.

Tauranga Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Robert Alfred Tebbutt, William Ohia, Allan Reginald Robinson, Brin David Paterson, Owen Percival Merriman, Norman Francis Bruning, and Murray Allan Lloyd.

Wairarapa Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Alec Harold Deller, Charles Victor Bargh, Frank Charles Davison, Charles William Jamieson, Arthur Earl Percy, Stanley Edgar Sarcich, and John Robert Alexander Weatherstone. Whitford Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Robert Alfred Fowell, David Edward Good, Steven Bernard Good, Francis John Sherwood Granger, and Clement Henry Harris.

Consent to Raising of Loans by Certain Local Authorities

PURSUANT to the Local Authorities Loans Act 1956, the undersigned Assistant Secretary to the Treasury, acting under powers delegated to the Secretary to the Treasury by the Minister of Finance, hereby consents to the borrowing by the local authorities, mentioned in the Schedule hereto, of the whole or any part of the respective amounts specified in that Schedule.

SCHEDULE	
¥	Amount Consented to
Bay of Plenty Electric Power Board:	
Generation Loan No. 4, 1980	1,300,000
Franklin County Council:	, ,
Rural Housing Loan 1980	300,000
Hurunui County Council:	
Staff Housing Loan 1980	70,000
Invercargill City Council:	, 0,000
Pensioner Flats Loan No. 4, 1980	99,000
Electricity Works Loan 1980	200,000
Pahiatua County Council:	200,000
Pural Housing Loan 1090	90,000
Takapuna City Council:	20,000
Water Supply Loan 1980	480,000
Taranaki County Council:	400,000
Okato Water Supply Extension Loan 1980	38,000
Petone Borough Council:	20,000
Drainage and Water Redemption Loan 1980	70,000
Tuakau Borough Council:	70,000
South Auckland Joint Crematorium Loan 1980	9,155
Pensioner Flats Loan 1980	33,000
Waiuku Borough Council: South Auckland Joint Crematorium Loan 1980	16 200
	16,390
Wanganui City Council:	
Gonville Domain Hockey Pavilion Extensions	
Loan 1980	20,000
Wellington Harbour Board:	172.000
Harbour Works Renewal Loan No. 5, 1980	172,000

J. R. BATTERSBY, Assistant Secretary to the Treasury.

Consent to Raising of Loans by Certain Local Authorities

Dated at Wellington this 22nd day of October 1980.

Pursuant to the Local Authorities Loans Act 1956, the undersigned Assistant Secretary to the Treasury, acting under powers delegated to the Secretary to the Treasury by the Minister of Finance, hereby consents to the borrowing by the local authorities, mentioned in the Schedule hereto, of the whole or any part of the respective amounts specified in that Schedule.

SCHEDULE

		Amount Consented to
		\$
Akaroa County Council:		
Rural Housing Loan No. 2, 1979		75,000
Bay of Islands County Council:		
Rural Housing Loan 1980		150,000
Christchurch Drainage Board:		•
Renewal Loan No. 8, 1980		141,000
Christchurch City Council:		,
Renewal Loan No. 5, 1980		215,290
Cook County Council:		,
Quarries Development Loan 1980		160,000
Gisborne Depot Loan 1980		260,000
Dunedin Drainage and Sewerage Board:		
Drainage Works Supplementary Loan 1980		585,000
Egmont County Council:		,
Rural Housing Loan No. 18, 1980		100,000
Franklin Electric Power Board:		200,000
Reticulation Loan 1980		700,000
Hastings City Council:	•••••	700,000
Redemption Loan No. 2, 1980		153,400
1	•	155,400