Duggan, Mrs Elizabeth Ada, 30 Ventry Street, Alexandra. Dutton, Anthony, 7 Cardrona Street, Wainoni, Christchurch 6.

Ellison, Mrs Kuini, care of P.O. Pukehou, Hawke's Bay. Familton, Waldour Ross, 9 Sandford Street, Campbell's Bay, East Coast Bays City, Auckland 10. Faulkner, Peter Richard, 30 Turenne Street, Gisborne. Free, Mrs Noreen Edna, 257 Hurstmere Road, Takapuna

City, Auckland 9.

Gry, Auckland 9.

Fry, Mrs Venna Gladys Lilian, 129 Russell Road, Huntly. Gannaway, Stanley Edwin Tasker, 3 Hornsey Road, Napier. Geering, Geoffrey John, Boundary Road, R.D. 4, Ashburton. Gibson, Donald James William, 26 Egmont Street, Kaponga, Taranaki.

Gibson, Roy Benjamin, 3 Jillian Drive, Ranui, Auckland 8. Girvan, Douglas William, 11 Oban Street, Dunedin. Godber, Harold Ernest, Flat 3, 39 Atkin Avenue, Mission Bay, Auckland 5.

Green, Mrs Lynette, 21 Clyde Street, Dargaville. Green, Robert Arthur, 160 Beach Road, Haumoana Hawke's

Gribben, Mrs Diane Carol, 41 Ngapuhi Road, Remuera, Auckland 5.

Gribble, John Desmond, 61 Beeston Crescent, Manurewa,

Manukau City.

Haig, Henare Hori Rangitauatia, care of Kaitoto Station, R.D. 2, Tikitiki.

Hayward, Alan William, 84c Avonhead Road, Christchurch

Heard, Mrs Margaret Elizabeth, Amuri Road, Hamner Springs.

Henderson, Hugh Ernest George, 29 Rewa Rewa Road,

Te Atatu North, Auckland 8.

Hewitt, Mrs Maureen Diane, "Brunton Heights," 23 McKerrow Street, Highcliff, Dunedin.

Horton, Thomas James, Lucknow Street, Havelock, Marl-

Horton, Inomas James, Lucan-borough.
Jacobs, David, 58 Tio Tio Road, Strathmore, Wellington 3.
Jenkin, Mrs Geraldine, 115 Beach Road, Castor Bay,
Takapuna City, Auckland 9.
Jones, Colin David, 21 Toko Road, R.D. 22, Stratford.
Judd, Eric Hubert, Clive Street, Halcombe.
Keane, Charles William, 131 Selwyn Street, Onehunga,

Kendrick, Edward Laurence, Mountain Road, Midhirst. Keyse, Stanley Paul, 8 Cornwall Street, Mossburn Southland.

Kline, Gerard, 14 Benbow Street, Saint Heliers, Auckland

Sinaki, Ronald, Waiti Road, R.D. 3, Morrinsville. Kuka, Charles Titus, Kuka Road, Te Puna, Tauranga. Lightbourne, Bruce, 22A Doralto Road, New Plymouth. Leaf, Mrs Annabelle, Pukehuia Road, Turiwiri, Darga-

Little, Mrs Heather Mary, Littledale, R.D. Hawarden. Lloyd, Mrs Glenys Shirley Anne, 40A Baroda Street, Khandallah, Wellington 4.

Logan, Kenneth Gordon George, 20 Princes Street, Waikari. Lowe, Noel Stanley, Spreadeagle Farm, R.D. 1, Ashburton. McConnell, Mrs Frances Adelaide, 917 West Coast Road, Oratia, R.D. Auckland 7.

Mahoney, Desmond John Capel, 13 Lawson Way, Weymouth, Manurewa, Manukau City.

Mair, William Alistair, 37 Southern Cross Road, Kohima-

rama, Auckland 5.
Malthus, Leslie Samuel, 30 Redan Road, Kaitaia.
Mann, Dr John Forman, 24 Carrington Street, Saint Albans, Christchurch 1.

"Woodrising", 20 Ballance Street, New Mercer, Peter, Plymouth.

Moir, Peter David, R.D. 3, Te Awamutu.

Morris, Douglas Arthur, 124 Kimihia Road, Huntly.

Morris, William Neil McLaren, 22 Tremaine Avenue, Taupo.

Morrison, Robert Crawford, Pyes Road, The Downs, Morrison, I Geraldine.

Mouat, Mrs Judith Ann, "Reipihi", Eastern Bush, R.D. 1, Otautau.

Nathan, Mrs Margaret, 1 Bambro Street, Warkworth. O'Brien, Norman Francis, 38 Kirkcaldy Street, Dunedin. Peddie, William Stewart, 30 Gibbs Crescent, Red Hill, Papakura.

Picot, Peter Horton, 20 Waimea Lane, Remuera, Auckland

Porima, Fred Te Weu, Oparau Road, Kawhia.

Powell, James Edward, Pinewoods, Main Road, R.D. 3, Waimauku.

Richardson, Mrs Marjorie, 5 Ohariu Road, Johnsonville, Wellington 4.

Rickard, Miss Naomi, 4A Queen's Drive, Ashburton.

Ritchie, William Harper, 130 Huntsbury Avenue, Christchurch 2

Robin, Mrs Lily Te Arohea, Kohupatiki, Farndon Road, Clive

Ross, James Maclean, 70 Kauri Road, Whenuapai, Waite-

mata City.

Ross, Mrs Nancy Elizabeth, Main Road, R.D. 1, Katikati.

Rutherford, Earle Godfrey Oliver, "Lochiel" Hamner Springs.

Selwyn, Robert James, 53 Truscott Avenue, Johnsonville,

Wellington 4. Shieff, Mrs Ruth, 33 Sanders Avenue, Takapuna, Auckland. Skipper, Gordon Armstrong, Ohauiti, R.D. 3, Tauranga. Smithson, John McLean, 202 Gordon Road, Mosgiel,

Dunedin. Sowter, Mrs Pamela Louise, 47 Peter Buck Road, Block-house Bay, Auckland 7.

Stowers, Afemaleta William, 10 Terry Place, Otora, Manu-

kau City. utcliffe, Trevor Murchie, 8 Sylvan Avenue, Northcote, Sutcliffe, Auckland 9.

Tangaere, Lou Hunara, Ratanui Station, Te Hue Road, Tikitiki.

Tawhai, Miss Puhata, Omaio, Opotiki. Taylor, Jack William, 51 Clifton Terrace, Sumner, Christchurch 8.

Tremewan, John Norman, 20a Southern Cross Road, Kohimarama, Auckland 5.
Turnbull, Mrs Shirley, Ruakiwi Road, Ruakiwi, R.D. 1,

Ngaruawahia.

Turner, Roy, 89 Maioro Street, Avondale, Auckland 7. Wahlstrom, Peter John, 9 Avice Street, Remuera, Auck-

Wakefield, Daniel Iharaira, 99 Bledisloe Road, Maraenui, Napier.

Warman, John Ernest, 26 Cassino Crescent, Napier. Watson, Keith, Otaraoa Road, R.D. 7, Inglewood. Watt, James Bruce, 6 Minton Place, Manurewa, Manukau City.

Wilcox, Ronald Henry Daniel, 21A King Edward Parade, Devonport, Auckland 9.

Williams, Mrs Marjorie Elizabeth, 14 Puriri Street, Taupo. Wilson, Edgar Samuel, 31 Norfolk Rise Waiuku. Withers, Mrs Dorothy Alice Bruce, 210 Puhinui Road,

Papatoetoe.

Wooderson, John Neville, 22 Youngs Road, Papakura.
Woolliams, Thomas Raymond, 27 Willmott Place, Rotorua.
Wyatt, John Leonard, Pakiri Road, Leigh.
Young, Edgar John, "Auldbar", Toko Road, Huinga R.D.
22, Stratford.

Dated at Wellington this 29th day of April 1980.

D. THOMSON, for Minister of Justice,

(Adm. 3/17/9 (150))

Member of the New Zealand Fire Service Commission A ppointed

PURSUANT to section 6 of the Fire Service Act 1975, His Excellency the Governor-General has been pleased to appoint

Fire Force Commander Ivor Charles Wesley, Q.F.S.M. to be a member of the New Zealand Fire Service Commission,

for a term of office of 5 years commencing on the 1st day of August 1980.

Dated at Wellington this 14th day of May 1980.

D. A. HIGHET, Minister of Internal Affairs.

Appointment of Maori Wardens Under the Maori Community Development Act 1962

Pursuant to subsection (1) of section 7 of the Maori Community Development Act 1962, as substituted by section 14 of the Maori Purposes Act 1975, the Minister of Maori Affairs hereby appoints for a term of 3 years, the persons named in the Schedule hereto to be Maori wardens for the area of Auckland District Maori Council.

SCHEDULE

Tawhiti, Ben: Ngapuhi, William (Bill); Broughton, Roimata Helen, and Waihi, Te Rua Karaka.

Dated at Wellington this 9th day of May 1980. BEN COUCH, Minister of Maori Affairs. (M.A. 36/4/2)