## **SCHEDULE**

Name	ľ	Maori As	sociatio	n		
Broughton, Dennis J	Aotea	District	Maori	Council.		
Broughton, George	Aotea	District	Maori	Council.		
Prime, Timothy Poukahu	Aotea	District	Maori	Council.		
Prime, Edward	Aotea	District	Maori	Council.		
Maruera, Tupito Wiremu	Aotea	District	Maori	Council.		
Maruera, Simon	Aotea	District	Maori	Council.		
Stuart, Urutamia	Aotea	District	Maori	Council.		
Brown, Ben	Aotea	District	Maori	Council.		
Brown, Mabel	Aotea	District	Maori	Council.		
Taha, Reginald John	Aotea	District	Maori	Council.		
Mitchell, Nawa John	Aotea	District	Maori	Council.		
Ratahi, Paul	Aotea	District	Maori	Council.		
Dated at Wellington this	24th da	y of Jan	uary 19	80.		
I. P. PUKETAPU, Secretary for Maori Affairs.						
(M.A. 36/4/6)						

Reappointment of Maori Wardens Under the Maori Welfare Act 1962

Notice is hereby given, pursuant to section 7 of the Maori Welfare Act 1962, as substituted by section 14 (3) of the Maori Purposes Act 1975, that the persons, named in the Schedule hereto, have been reappointed as Maori wardens for a term of 3 years, for the area of the Maori association shown opposite the name of each such person in the second column of the Schedule hereto.

## **SCHEDULE**

Name		Maori Association
Albert, William		Waikato-Maniapoto District Maori
Aorangi, William		Council.  Waikato-Maniapoto District Maori Council.
Armstrong, William Kingi		Waikato-Maniapoto District Maori Council.
Awa, Erueti Edward		Waikato-Maniapoto District Maori Council.
Berryman, Rangitukia		Waikato-Maniapoto District Maori Council.
Bishop, Joseph		Waikato-Maniapoto District Maori Council.
Cooper, Rua	•••••	Waikato-Maniapoto District Maori Council.
George, Rangi (Mrs)		Waikato-Maniapoto District Maori Council.
Graham, Kiwa		Waikato-Maniapoto District Maori Council.
Gregory, Selwyn M.	•••••	Waikato-Maniapoto District Maori Council.
Harrison, Joseph Geo	rge	Waikato-Maniapoto District Maori Council.
Haumaha, Judith	•••••	Waikato-Maniapoto District Maori Council.
Heke, Margaret	•••••	Waikato-Maniapoto District Maori Council.
Hemara, Hotuariki		Waikato-Maniapoto District Maori Council.
Herewini, Dudie Tu whiao	ıta-	Waikato-Maniapoto District Maori Council.
Hiriaki, Jacob	•••••	Waikato-Maniapoto District Maori Council.
Kaa, Duke	•••••	Waikato-Maniapoto District Maori Council.
Kete, Annbella	•••••	Waikato-Maniapoto District Maori Council.
Kingi, Joe E.		Waikato-Maniapoto District Maori Council.
Kingi, Ruihana		Waikato-Maniapoto District Maori Council.
Kingi, Wikuki	•••••	Waikato-Maniapoto District Maori Council.
Landells, Douglas	•••••	Waikato-Maniapoto District Maori Council.
Maipi, Jack (Jnr)		Waikato-Maniapoto District Maori Council.
Marsh, Edward Para		Waikato-Maniapoto District Maori Council.
Martin, Harry Charles		Waikato-Maniapoto District Maori Council.
Martin, Hine Te Tau	•••••	Waikato-Maniapoto District Maori Council.
Matana, Kamaka or Martin, Mark Harry		Waikato-Maniapoto District Maori Council.

Name	Maori Association		
Matthews, Ben	Waikato-Maniapoto District Maori Council.		
Matthews, James Hemi	Waikato-Maniapoto District Maori Council.		
Matthews, Wakanene	Waikato-Maniapoto District Maori Council.		
Mihaere, Kingi	Waikato-Maniapoto District Maori		
Mikaere, Ada (Mrs)	Council.  Waikato-Maniapoto District Maori Council.		
Mikaere, Mabel Te Anu	Waikato-Maniapoto District Maori		
Murphy, Hira Harold	Council. Waikato-Maniapoto District Maori		
Ngahere, Paretiki	Council. Waikato-Maniapoto District Maori		
Ngaronga, Jack	Council. Waikato-Maniapoto District Maori		
Ormsby, David	Council. Waikato-Maniapoto District Maori Council.		
Pere, Murray	Waikato-Maniapoto District Maori		
Phillips, Tai	Council. Waikato-Maniapoto District Maori Council.		
Rapata, Patrick	Waikato-Maniapoto District Maori		
Reihana, Jimmy	Council. Waikato-Maniapoto District Maori		
Reta, John	Council.  Waikato-Maniapoto District Maori Council.		
Stephens, Maurice	Waikato-Maniapoto District Maori Council.		
Tane, Charles Chapman	Waikato-Maniapoto District Maori Council.		
Tawa, Rene (Mrs)	Waikato-Maniapoto District Maori Council.		
Teddy, William	Waikato-Maniapoto District Maori Council.		
Te Koari, Henare	Waikato-Maniapoto District Maori Council.		
Terry, Cedric Te Ana	Waikato-Maniapoto District Maori Council.		
Timothy, Jack	Waikato-Maniapoto District Maori Council.		
Tumai, Nicolai Thomas	Waikato-Maniapoto District Maori Council.		
Watene, Tuwhakamaua	Waikato-Maniapoto District Maori Council.		
Wharekawa, Johnny	Waikato-Maniapoto District Maori Council.		
Wihongi, Buster Frederick	Waikato-Maniapoto District Maori Council.		
Williams, John	Waikato-Maniapoto District Maori Council.		
Winikerei, Monty	Waikato-Maniapoto District Maori Council.		
Winikerei, Ted	Waikato-Maniapoto District Maori Council.		
Dated at Wellington th	is 24th day of January 1980.		
B. S. ROBINSON, Deputy Secretary for Maori Affairs.			
(M.A. 36/4/3)	,, Secretary for Manual Languisti		

Reappointment of Maori Wardens Under the Maori Welfare Act 1962

Notice is hereby given, pursuant to section 7 of the Maori Welfare Act 1962, as substituted by section 14 (3) of the Maori Purposes Act 1975, that the persons, named in the Schedule hereto, have been reappointed as Maori wardens for a term of 3 years, for the area of the Maori association shown opposite the name of each such person in the second column of the Schedule hereto.

## **SCHEDULE**

SCILBUL				
Name		Maori Association		
Conrad, Conrad	******	Tai Tokerau District Maori Council.		
Nathan, Cecelia		Tai Tokerau District Maori Council.		
Heteraka, Timoti	(Mu)	Tai Tokerau District Maori Council.		
Nepia, Robert		Tai Tokerau District Maori Council.		
Tatana, William	•••••	Tai Tokerau District Maori Council.		
Busby, Dixon	•••••	Tai Tokerau District Maori Council.		