29 May Taheke United Community Centre. Tautoro Public School. Te Hapua Public School. Te Hapua Public School.
Te Tringa Marae.
Te Kao Public School.
Te Tii Public School.
Towai Public School.
Waikare Public School.
Waima Public School. Waimamaku Hall. Waiomio Public School. Waipapa Public Hall. Waipapakauri Paparore Public School. Waitangi Marae. Whakapara Hall. Whananaki Public School. Whangaruru, Oakura Public Hall. Whirinaki Community Centre. Northcote Intermediate School, corner Lake and Onewa Roads. St. Nicholas Church Hall, Beachhaven. Three Kings Primary School, Three Kings Road. Helensville War Memorial Hall. Ranui Primary School.
Massey High School.
Woodhill Primary School. Dargaville Town Hall Kaihu War Memorial Hall. Kaiwaka Community Centre War Memorial Hall. Marsden Point, Harbour Board Hall.
Maungaturoto Primary School.
Naumai, Mrs B. McKenzie's residence.
Pakiri Primary School.
Pakotai Public School.
Parakao Public School. Poroti Primary School. Portland Primary School.
Rangitane District Community Centre. Ruawai Public School. Takahiwai Hall. Tangiteroria Public School.
Te Kopuru Public School.
Tinopai Primary School.
Warkworth Primary School.
Wellsford Primary School. Grey Lynn Library Hall, Great North Road. Kowhai Intermediate School, Onslow Road. Avondale Primary School. Blockhouse Bay Primary School. New Lynn Primary School, Margan Avenue. Devonport Friendly Societies Hall, Victoria Road. Headquarters, Tylers Bdg, Lake Road and Como Street, Takapuna. St. Peter's Parish Hall, 59 Grey Street West, Onehunga. St. Mary's Hall, Main Highway, Ellerslie. Te Papapa Primary School, Mount Smart Road, Onehunga. Glen Innes Community School, Mount Smart Road, Onentinga. Glen Innes Community Centre, Line Road. Panama Road Primary School, Panmure. Panmure Methodist Hall, Ireland Road, Mount Wellington. Point England Road Primary School. Ruapotaka Primary School, Tara Toa Road, Otahuhu. Tamaki Primary School, Alamein Road, Panmure. St. Patrick's School, Sunset View Road, Panmure. Parnell Library, Parnell Road. Remuera Public Library. May Road Primary School, Mount Roskill. Glenbrae School, Leybourne Circle, Glen Innes. Orakei Presbyterian Church Hall, Coates Avenue. Flanshaw Road Primary School, Te Atatu. Henderson Primary School, Great North Road, Te Atatu. Pomaria Road Primary School, Te Atatu. Te Atatu Intermediate School, Harbour Road, Te Atatu. Glen Eden Primary School, Glenview Road.
Green Bay Primary School, Godley Road.
Kelston Boys High School, Archibald Road, Kelston.
Kelston Community Centre, Great North Road, Glendene.
Sunnyvale Primary School, Millbrook Road.
Kamo Primary School, Kamo.
Maori Community Centre, Porowini Avenue, Whangarei.
Ngunguru Primary School.
Onerahi Primary School, Onerahi Road, Onerahi.
Otangarei Primary School, William James Drive, Whangarei.

Tikipunga Primary School, Tania Street, Whangarei. Town Hall, Bank Street, Whangarei.

ONEHUNGA ELECTORAL DISTRICT

Ellerslie Main Astreet, Presbyterian Hall.

Main Highway, St. Mary's Hall.

Corner Marua Road and Whites Way, Doctors Richwhite and Peterson's Rooms. 92 Marua Road, Fresha Meats Butchery.
62 Michaels Avenue, F. and H. Holdings Premises.
Robert Street, Parish Hall.
Rockfield Road, Penrose High School. Newmarket
Ngaire Avenue, Chapel Youth Hall.

Onehunga nenunga
85 Church Street West, Onehunga Public Library.
104 Frederick Street, Mr S. De Pra's garage.
103 Church Street, Orphans Hall.
111A Grey Street, McCallum's garage.
57 Grey Street West, St. Peter's Parish Hall.
Corner Kowhatu and Tawa Roads, Mr Lelo's garage.
Corner Mount Smart Road and Victoria Street, Mount
Smart Butchery Smart Butcher

68 Normans Hill Road, Mr R. Flynn's garage.

Pleasant Street, Onehunga High School. Rawhiti Road, Onehunga-One Tree Hill, Baptist Youth

Corner Taiere Terrace and Moana Avenue, Mr D. Smythe's

garage. 70 Tawa Road, Logan Park Post Office. Waitangi Road, Methodist Hall.

One Tree Hill

Corner Greenlane and Great South Roads, Presbyterian Church. Greenlane Hospital Hall.

Greenlane Hospital Hall.
Greenlane Road, Cornwall Park District School.
Inverary Avenue, Baptist Church Hall.
19 Massey Avenue, One Tree Hill Youth Centre.
Pah Road, Epsom Methodist Church Hall.
Ranfurly Road, St. George's Church Hall.
Rangipawa Road, Oranga District School.
St. Oswalds Road, Anglican Church Hall.

Royal Oak

2 Campbell Road, Public Health Centre. Chandler Avenue, Royal Oak School. Corner Trafalgar and Symonds Street, Manukau Intermediate School.

Te Papapa Mount Smart Road, Te Papapa Primary School.

As witness the hand of His Excellency the Governor-General, this 22nd day of May 1980.

J. K. McLAY, Minister of Justice.

Appointments, Promotions, Extensions, Transfers, Resigna-tions and Retirements of Officers of the Royal New Zealand Air Force

Pursuant to section 35 of the Defence Act 1971, His Excellency the Governor-General has approved the following appointments, promotions, extensions, transfers, resignations, and retirements of officers of the Royal New Zealand Air Force:

REGULAR AIR FORCE

GENERAL DUTIES BRANCH

Appointments

Flight Lieutenant I. G. Wood to be acting Squadron Leader, with effect from 8 May 1980.

Flight Lieutenant T. M. Gardiner to be acting Squadron Leader with effect from 31 March 1980, and temp. Squadron Leader, with effect from 15 May 1980.

Flight Lieutenant C. C. Johnston to be temp. Squadron Leader, with effect from 8 April 1980.

Promotion

Flight Lieutenant D. M. Hamilton to be Squadron Leader, with seniority and effect from 9 May 1980.

Transfers to Reserve

The following are transferred to the Reserve of Air Force Officers:

Squadron Leader Robert Charles Andrews, until 14 April 1982, with effect from 15 April 1980.
Flight Lieutenant Dudley Garth Harrison, until 1 April 1984, with effect from 2 April 1980.
Flight Lieutenant Allan Elvey Pond, until 28 March 1984, with effect from 29 March 1980.