Members of Bobby Calf Pool Committees Elected

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1955, notice has been received by the New Zealand Dairy Board that the persons whose names are set out under the name of each Bobby Calf Pool Committee in the Schedule hereto have been duly elected as members of that committee.

Dated this 25th day of September 1981.

J. P. McFAULL, Secretary, New Zealand Dairy Board.

## **SCHEDULE**

Albertland Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Ronald Ernest Aspinall, Leonard Edwin Lawrence, Leonard Edwin Lawrence,
Kerry Bruce Smith,
Raymond Keith Marshall,
Eric Lionel Avenell,
Percy Douglas Taylor,
Neville Gordon Shepherd,
Graham Fergusson Taylor, and
Phillip Roger Moss.

Aorangi Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Clarence Noel Houghton, Owen Bradburn James, William Hugh Allan, Brian Robert Hills, Graham John Guy,
Gordon Brian Johnston,
John Archibald McMillan, and
James John Wood.

Apiti-Rangiwahia Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Herbert William Digby, George Peter Jensen, David Albert Stuart, Owen Roderick Bartlett, and Noel Frances Clarke.

Ararimu Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Hans Notter, John Watson Shaw, Keith Clifford Atkinson, George Lumsden McGregor, and Howard John Sutton.

Ashhurst-Pohangina Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Neville Stuart Whitehead, Douglas Dudley Bockett, George Alfred Wagstaff, Graham Colin Capill, Donald James Crawford, Albert Grant Lassen, Rodger Macrae, Walter Henery Mai, and Robert George Passey.

Banks Peninsula Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Keith Thomas Vogan, Ronald Peter Wright, Alan David Moore, John Stephen Knapp, Donald Edric Patten, and Noel Desmond Waghorn.

Bay of Islands Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Warren John Paterson, Robert James Alderton, Hugo Peter Blumhardt, Laurence Harold Helsby, Colin Murray Julian, and Clarence Kelvin Vesey.

Bell Block Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Peter McCormick Blyde, George William Rogers, Robert Stanley Hooper, Ian Newton Barkley, and David Desmond Surrev.

Broadwood Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Clynton William Allen, William Maxwell Grounds, Peter Pomare, Joseph James Herbert, Andrew Bruce Thorburn,

John Edward Long, and David Arthur Pearson.

Buller Valley Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

David Jon Milne, Kevin Charles Slee, Michael Joseph Rogers, Bruce Neville Hamilton, Gerald David Hateley, and Christopher McDonnell.

Bunnythorpe-Whakarongo Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Allan Henry Goodman, Ivan Samuel Macaulay, Donald Keith Wilson, Allen Norman Chowen, Claude Ernest Churchouse, Barry Albert Houghton, Dennis Sydney School Dennis Sydney Schnell, Richard James Summers, Reo Wasley, and Francis John Ranford.

Cambridge Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Richard Arnold Myers, Peter David Judd, Herbert Arthur Goodwin, Thomas Edwin Pickering, Ronald Frederick Pemberton, Thomas Greenhalgh, and John Ignatius Kilbride.

Central Taranaki Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Phillip George Martin, Patrick Charles O'Neill,
Patrick Charles O'Neill,
Alfred Inglis Benefield,
John Grant O'Neill,
Douglas Gordon William Johnson,
Ian Michael McDonald,
James Russell Sulzberger,
Michael James Walsh,
Dennis Eddie Jacobsen, and
Evan David Bayly Evan David Bayly,

Collingwood Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Leslie Frank Nalder, Walter John Davis, Albert Graeme Beardmore, Frank Ashley Davis, Peter John Sigglekow, and Michael John Pomeroy.

Dannevirke Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Raymond John Cordell, Richard Bruce Charmley, Ernest Joseph Martin, Leslie Vincent Benbow, Royden Francis Swenson, Raymond John Mills, and Graham Gimblett

Eketahuna Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Terrance John Berkit, Cornelius Petrus Oomen,
John Michael Harman,
Edward Paul Baucke,
Daryl Steven Edwards,
Charles Joseph Walker Bowyer,
Bernard Augustus Dougherty,
Gary McGie, and
Gordon Frederick Wilsher.

Eltham Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Douglas George Johnson, Walter Noel Boddie, Kenneth James McDonald, Bryan Leonard Bingham, Francis Charles Kelly, Murray Raymond Nicholas, Alan Gordon Sulzberger, John Douglas Rider, and Jack Gilbert Hawkes.

Galatea Bobby Calf Pool Committee-

Howard Albert Paton, Lesley Herbert Steiner George Desmond Nicholson,
Peter Ridsdale Brown,
Barry John Doney,
Basil Payne, Laurence Wade Magee, and Thomas Ralf Palmer.