New Zealand Forest Service

Assistant Conservator (administration), Nelson. Assistant Conservator (administration), Auckland. Assistant Conservator (administration), Rotorua.
Assistant Conservator (administration), Hokitika. Assistant Conservator (administration), Christchurch. Assistant Conservator (administration), Invercargill. Executive Officer, Rotorua. Principal Forest Ranger, Nelson. Assistant Conservator (administration), Palmerston North.

Executive Officer (passports).

Dated at Wellington this 7th day of January 1981.

J. K. McLAY, Minister of Justice.

(Adm. 3/28/3/11, 3/28/3/15, 3/28/3/17)

Oaths and Declarations Act

INTERNAL AFFAIRS

PURSUANT to section 9 of the Oaths and Declarations Act 1957, as amended by the Oaths and Declarations Amendment Act 1972, I have revoked the appointment of the holders for the time being of the offices in the service of the Crown specified in the Schedule below as officers authorised to take and receive statutory declarations under the said Act.

SCHEDULE

POST OFFICE

Supervisor (Postal Recruiting), Postal Services, Auckland. Supervisor, North Shore Postal Delivery Sorting Centre, Auckland.

Supervisor (in charge Friday night), Savings Bank Branch, Âuckland.

Supervisor, Savings Bank Branch (Queen Street Central), Auckland

Supervisor (Personal Loans), Savings Bank Branch, Auckland.

Supervisor (Manager's Room), Savings Bank Branch, Auckland.

Senior Overseer (Second Division), Supply Branch, Auckland.

Supervisor, Birkenhead. Supervisor, New Lynn. Supervisor, Otahuhu. Supervisor, Papakura Supervisor, Papatoetoe. Supervisor, Pukekohe. Supervisor, Symonds Street.

Supervisor, Symonds Street.
Supervisor, Warkworth.
Supervisor, Wellesley Street.
Senior Supervisor, Telegraph Branch (Delivery Section),
Christchurch.

Postmaster, Kelso. Postmaster, Bannockburn. Supervisor, Hokitika. Postmaster, Raurimu. Postmaster, Rangiriri.

Supervisor (Personnel), Chief Postmaster's Office, Inver-

cargill.

Supervisor, Savings Bank Branch, Masterton.

Supervisor (Personnel), Chief Postmaster's Office, Napier. Supervisor (Ledgers), Savings Bank Branch, Napier.

Supervisor (Telephone), Chief Postmaster's Office, Napier.

Postmaster, Kotemaori, Postmaster, Golden Downs. Postmaster, Howard.

Postmaster, Ngatimoti. Supervisor (Ledgers), Savings Bank Branch, Oamaru. Supervisor (Trading), Savings Bank Branch, Palmerston Ñorth.

Postmaster, Makotuku,

Supervisor (Personnel), Chief Postmaster's Office, Rotorua. Supervisor (Ledgers), Savings Bank Branch, Rotorua.

Supervisor, Kawerau.
Supervisor, Opotiki.
Supervisor, Taupo.
Supervisor, Chief Postmaster's Office, Tauranga.

Postmaster, Hikuai. Supervisor, Chief Postmaster's Office, Timaru.

Postmaster, Albury. Postmaster, Cave.

Postmaster, St. Andrews.

Supervisor (Personnel), Chief Postmaster's Office, Wanganui. Supervisor (National Savings), Savings Bank Branch, Wanganni

Supervisor (Ledgers), Savings Bank Branch, Wanganui.

Supervisor (Telephone Services Section), Chief Postmaster's Office, Wanganui.

Supervisor, Raetihi Postmaster, Makirikiri

Supervisor (Personal Loans), Savings Bank Branch, Welling-

ton.
Supervisor's (Manager's Room), Savings Bank Branch,
Wellington.

Supervisor, Paraparaumu. Supervisor, Wainuiomata. Supervisor (Telephone), Chief Postmaster's Office, Whanga-

Supervisor (Personnel), Chief Postmaster's Office, Whangarei.

Supervisor (Ledgers), Savings Bank Branch, Whangarei.
Postmaster, Whakapara.
Overseer (Motor), Blenheim.
Supervisor (Personnel), District Engineer's Office, Dunedin.
Supervisor (Telephone and Miscellaneous), District.
Engineer's Office, Gishorne

Supervisor (Telephone and Miscerlaneous), District.
Engineer's Office, Gisborne.
Supervising Engineer, Invercargill.
Supervising Overseer, Construction Branch, Nelson.
Supervisor (Personnel), District Engineer's Office, Rotorua.

Dated at Wellington this 7th day of January 1981.

J. K. McLAY, Minister of Justice.

(Adm. 3/28/3/26)

Appointment of Supervising Officer

I, Alexander King Ewing, Controller Marine Administration, pursuant to section 7 of the Harbours Act 1950, and in exercise of powers delegated to me pursuant to sections 8 and 9 of the Ministry of Transport Act 1968, hereby appoint

Barrie Gordon Taylor

to be supervising officer for the Ministry of Transport, Southern Region, for the purposes of the Harbours Act 1950. Dated at Wellington this 29th day of January 1981.

A. K. EWING, Controller of Marine Administration. (M.O.T. 43/166/10)

Appointment of Honorary Deputy Harbourmaster

I, Alexander King Ewing, Controller Marine Administration, pursuant to section 7 of the Harbours Act 1950, and in exercise of powers delegated to me pursuant to sections 8 and 9 of the Ministry of Transport Act 1968, hereby appoint

Brian Neil Clayton

to be honorary deputy harbourmaster for all the waters of the Otago Inland Lakes.

Dated at Wellington this 29th day of January 1981.

A. K. EWING, Controller of Marine Administration. (M.O.T. 54/51/1)

Chairman of the Whangarei Port Conciliation Committee Appointed

NOTICE is hereby given that pursuant to the Waterfront Industry Act 1976, the Minister of Labour has appointed the following person to be Chairman of the Whangarei Port Conciliation Committee for a term expiring on 31 March 1981:

Peter Angus Dallas, vice Ralph Kraeft Trimmer, deceased. Dated at Wellington this 3rd day of February 1981.

J. W. DAVIDSON, General Manager, Waterfront Industry Commission.

Reappointment of Maori Wardens Under the Maori Community Development Act 1962

Notice is hereby given, pursuant to section 7 of the Maori Community Development Act 1962, as substituted by section 14 (3) of the Maori Purposes Act 1975, that the persons named in the Schedule hereto have been reappointed as Maori Wardens for a term of 3 years, for the area of the Wellington District Maori Council.