Otara-

Bairds Road, Otara Community Hall.
Bairds Road, Yendarra School.
Everitt Road, Sandbrook School.
Ferguson Road, Intermediate School.
Flat Bush School.

Othello Drive, Clover Park Intermediate School.

Rongomai, School. Orere, Public School.

Paparimu, Public School. † Pearl Baker Drive, Mayfield School. Whitford, Memorial Hall.

Wiri, Diorella Drive, Redoubt Road North School.

Polling place for the Western Maori Electoral District. Access for the disabled.

## INVERCARGILL ELECTORAL DISTRICT

Bourke Street, North Invercargill Methodist Hall. Bowmont Street, Wharepuna Free Kindergarten. Centre Street, Baptist Church Hall. Chelmsford Street, North School.

Dee Street-

All Saints Hall.

All Saints Hall.
St. John's School.
St. Paul's Sunday School Hall.
Derwent Crescent, Glengarry Kindergarten.
Dome Street, Newfield Public School.
Eden Crescent, Waverley Park Public School.
Elles Road, Methodist Sunday School Hall.

Herbert Street, Waihopai Public School. Isabella Street, Surrey Park Public School.

Jed Street-

Methodist Youth Centre.

Methodist Youth Centre.
Middle Public School.
Kauri Terrace (Corner Pine Crescent), Rosedale Gospel Hall.
King Street, Anglican Sunday School Hall.
Layard Street—
James Hargest High School.
Rosedale Intermediate School.

Mary Street, Marist Primary School.
Miller Street, Anderson Hall, Peacehaven.

Miller Street, Anderson Hall, Peacehaven.
Mitchell Street, Free Kindergarten.
Ness Street, South Public School.
Nevis Crescent, No. 1, Hibb's Garage.
Nith Street, St. Joseph's School.
Rannock Street, Rockdale Park Public School.
Regent Street, Kingswell High School.
St. Andrew Street, Rawhiti Scout Hall.
Salford Street, Salford Public School.
Tay Street.

Tay Street-

Hawthorndale Public School. St. John's Parish Hall.

Tweed Street— Newfield Hall.

Tweedsmuir Intermediate School.

Yarrow Street

Glengarry Baptist Church.
Glengarry Church of Christ Youth Hall.

Ythan Street, Assembly of God Sunday School Hall.

Polling place for the Southern Maori Electoral District. Access for the disabled.

## ISLAND BAY ELECTORAL DISTRICT

Berhampore-

Britomart Street, Berhampore School.
Luxford Street, St. Cuthbert's Church Hall.
Rintoul Street, South Wellington Intermediate School.

Brooklyn-

Ohiro Road, Baptist Church Hall.

Washington Avenue, Brooklyn School. City-

Aro Street, Aro Valley Community Centre.
Buckle Street, Wellington High School.
Cuba Street, Town Hall.
King Street, St. Paul's Lutheran Church Hall.
The Terrace, Te Aro School.
Tory Street, Mount Cook School.
Webb Street, Municipal Electricity Department Building, Basement.

Willis Street, Children Dental Clinic.
Highbury, Raroa Road, Presbyterian Church Hall.
Houghton Bay, Houghton Bay Road, Houghton Valley School.
Island Bay—

Clyde Street, Island Bay School. The Parade, Baptist Church Hall. The Parade, Presbyterian Church Hall.

Kingston, Camrose Grove, Kingston School.

Newtown

Adelaide Road, St. James Church.
Constable Street, Pacific Islanders' Presbyterian Church Hall.
Donald McLean Street, Chinese Baptist Church Hall.

Mein Street, Newtown School.
Owen Street, No. 103, Wellington South Free Kindergarten.
Westland Road, Wellington Show Building.
Owhire Bay, Happy Valley Road, Bata Co. N.Z. Ltd.,

Cafeteria.

Vogeltown— Liardet Street, Macalister Park Pavilion.

The Ridgeway (Corner Mornington Road), Ridgeway School.

Polling place for the Southern Maori Electoral District. Access for the disabled.

## KAIMAI ELECTORAL DISTRICT

Aongatete, Main Road, Presbyterian Church Hall. Athenree, Surtees Road, Tuapiro Marae. Bethlehem, Primary School.

Kaimai, Public School.
Katikati, Beach Road, Primary School.
Maketu, Public School.

Matakana Island, Primary School.

Mount Maunganui-

Kaimanawa Street, Arataki Primary School.
Links Avenue, Mount Intermediate School.
Maunganui Road, Mount College.
Maunganui Road, Mount Library.
Maunganui Road, Mount Sorts Centre.

Tui Street, Omanu Primary School. Victoria Road, St. Peters Church Hall.

Ohauiti, Settlers Association Hall. Omokoroa, Omokoroa Point School. Oropi, Public School. Pahoia, Public School.

Papamoa, Main Road, Teachers In Service Centre.
Papamoa Beach—
Dickson Road, Public School.

Scout Hall.

Pye's Pa, Pye's Pa Road School. Tauriko, Public School.

Te Puke-

Boucher Avenue, Fairhaven School. Jellicoe Street, Memorial Hall. Tui Street, High School.

Te Puna-

Main Road, Memorial Hall. Te Puna Road, Primary School.

Waihi-

Monelly Street, East School. Kenny Street, Courthouse. Moresby Avenue, South School. Victoria Street, Playcentre.

Waihi Beach-

Hillview Road, Primary School. Seaforth Road, Anglican Camp. Waikino, Main Road, Victoria Hall. Waimata, Public School.

Waitawheta, Frankton Road, Waitawheta Hall. Welcome Bay, Primary School. Whakamarama, Public School. Whiritoa, Beach Road, Lending Library.

Polling place for the Eastern Maori Electoral District. Access for the disabled.

## KAIPARA ELECTORAL DISTRICT

Ahuroa, Primary School. Aoroa, Settlers Hall. Aranga, Public School. Ararua, Primary School. Aratapu, Public Hall. Avoca, Public Hall.

Awakino Point, Race Course. Baylys Beach, Presbyterian Church Hall.

Dargaville

Gordon Street, Selwyn Park Primary School.
Hokianga Road, Town Hall.
Donnellys Crossing, Public School.
Glorit, Hall.

Hakaru, Library Hall.

Hukatere, Community Centre. Kaihu, War Memorial Hall.