Cromwell, Memorial Hall. Crookston, Public Hall. Point England— Point England Road, School Deborah Bay, Church Hall. Dunback, Primary School. Dunrobin, Public Hall. Taratoa Street, Ruapotaka School. Dunrobak, Filmary School. Dunrobin, Public Hall. Earnscleugh, Public Hall. Ettrick, Primary School. Flag Swamp, Primary School. Frankton, Presbyterian Church Hall. Gienorchy, Primary School. Hampden, Primary School. Hawea Flat, Primary School. Herbert, Otepopo Primary School. Heriot, Primary School. Hyde, Primary School. Kakanui, Primary School. Kakanui, Primary School. Kaitane, Primary School. Kelso, Hall. Kyeburn, Primary School. Lauder, Primary School. Lawrence, Council Chambers. Lee Stream, Community Centre. Polling place for the Northern Maori Electoral District. Access for the disabled. t t Akitio, Public School. Alfredton, Public School. Argyll East, Public School. Awariki, Public School. Ballance, Public School. Bideford, Public School. Castlepoint, Public School. Dannevirke Lawrence, Council Chambers. Lee Stream, Community Centre. Lowburn, Public Hall. Luggate, Public Hall. Macraes Flat, Public Hall. Maheno, Primary School. Merino Downs, Public Hall. Middlemarch, Strath Taieri District High School. Millers Flat, Primary School. Moeraki, Primary School. t Flemington, Public School Flemington, Public School. Gwavas, State Forest Hall. Hamua, Hall. Hastwell, Hall. Herbertville, Hall. Hopelands, Public School. Hukanui, School Building. Ihuraua, Public School. Kairakau. Hall. Moeraki, Primary School. Naseby, Primary School. Naseby, Primary School. Omakau, Primary School. Oturehua, Primary School. Paerau, Primary School. Palmerston, Community Centre. Patearoa, Primary School. Poolburn, Primary School. Purakanui, Primary School. Queenstown, Old Wakatipu High School. Paafurly, Manjototo Area School Kairakau, Hall. Kairakau, Hall. Kaitawa, Public School. Kaitoke, Memorial Hall. Kohinui, Public School. Konini, Hall. Queenstown, Old Wakatipu High Scho Ranfurly, Maniototo Area School. Roxburgh, Area School. Roxburgh Hydro, NZED Social Hall. Seacliff, Primary School. Tapanui, Primary School. Totara, Primary School. Tuapeka Mouth, Coronation Hall. Tuapeka West, Primary School. Waianakarua, Primary School. Waikokioi, Primary School. Waikouaiti— Cherry Farm Hospital, Recreation H Konini, Hall. Kopuaranga, Hall. Kumeroa, Public School. Mako Mako, School Building. Makotuku, Hall. Makuri, Public School. Mangamaire, Public School. Mangatainoka, Public School. Matamau, Public School. Matricey, Ile Public School. Mauriceville, Public School. Miki Miki, Public School. Newman, Hall. Cherry Farm Hospital, Recreation Hall. Public School. Waipiata, Primary School. Ngawapurua, Hall. Nireaha, Public School. Norsewood, Public School. Okautete, Public School. Omakere, Public School. Waipori Falls, Village Hall. Waitahuna, Primary School. Waitati, Primary School. Wanaka, District High School. Warrington, Primary School. Wedderburn, Primary School. Onga Onga, Public School. Opaki, Public School. Ormondville, Public School. Access for the disabled. Otane, Public School. Oueroa, Public School. Pahiatua OTAHUHU ELECTORAL DISTRICT * † Glen Innes Line Road, Glen Innes Community Hall. Taniwha Street, Tamaki Boys College. Porangahau, Public School. Pukehou, Public School. Punawaitai, Public School. Mount Wellington-Jount Wellington— Bailey Road, School. Mount Wellington Highway, Panmure School. Mount Wellington Highway, Sylvia Park School. Panama Road, School. Rowlands Avenue, Pensioner Flats Hall. Stanhope Road, School. Young Road, Church of England Hall. Rangitumau, Hall. Raumati, Hall. Rongokokako, Hall. Rongomai, Hall. Ruahine, Public School. Rua Roa, Public School. Otahuhu-Rua Roa, Public School. Ruataniwha, Hall. Sherwood, Public School. Springhill, Public School. Tahoraiti, School Building. Takapau, Public School. Taueru, Public School. Te Ore Ore, Indoor Bowls Hall. Tikokino, Public School. Tinui, Public School. Tiraumea. Public School. Fairburn Road, School. rairourn Road, School. High Street, St. Josephs Convent School Hall. Luke Street, Otahuhu Intermediate School. Mangere Road, Otahuhu College. Middlemore Hospital, Recreation Hall. New Brighton Road, No. 16, Mr Kelly's Garage. Station Road, Otahuhu Primary School. † ‡

- Panmure
- t
- <u>†</u>
- Alamein Road, Tamaki Primary School. Court Crescent, Tamaki Bible Chapel. Ireland Road, Methodist Hall. Kings Road, Panmure Bridge Primary School. Sunset View Road, St. Patricks Convent School.

Polling place for the Western Maori Electoral District.

PAHIATUA ELECTORAL DISTRICT

Dannevirke— Cuba Street, Hillcrest School. Cole Street, North School. Gordon Street, Courthouse. High Street, No. 324, Mangatera, White Bus Garage. Hunter Street, South School. King Street, High School. Eketahuna, Public School. Eketahuna, Public School. Fernridge, Public School. Flemington, Public School. Kiwi Street (Corner Main Street), Town Hall.
Mangahao Street, Public School.
Papatawa, Public School.
Pongaroa, Dannevirke County Office.

Tiraumea, Public School. Umutaoroa, Hall. Waiaruhe, Public School. Wainuioru, Public School.

t

1

†

t

ŧ

t

+

1 t

ŧ

† ‡