## PAPATOETOE ELECTORAL DISTRICT

Mangere-

† Hain Avenue, Selwyn Anglican Church Hall. Rosella Road, Rosella Superette. \*Middlemore, Middlemore Hospital, Recreation Hall.

Otara-

Bairds Road, Otara Community Hall. Edward Avenue, Bairds Road Primary School.

Otara Road, Clydemore School.
Preston Road, East Tamaki Primary School.
Wymondley Road, School.

Papatoetoe-

apatoetoe—
Graeme Avenue, Papatoetoe North School.
Great South Road, Papatoetoe Central Primary.
Great South Road, Papatoetoe Intermediate School.
Great South Road (Hunters Corner), St. John's Presbyterian

Church Hall.

Church Hall.
Hillcrest Road, Papatoetoe West Primary School.
Milan Road, Papatoetoe South School.
Nicholson Avenue, Papatoetoe High School.
Portage Road, Aorere College.
Portage Road, Papatoetoe North Post Office.
Puhinui Road, Primary School.
Puhinui Road, Red Cross Hall.
St. George Street, Baptist Church Hall.
St. George Street, Papatoetoe Town Hall.
Swaffield Road, No. 27, Rutherfords Garage.
Tui Road, Papatoetoe East Primary School.
Wyllie Road, No. 108, Martick's Garage.
York Road, Scout Hall.

Polling place for the Western Maori Electoral District. Access for the disabled.

## PENCARROW ELECTORAL DISTRICT

Days Bay, Wellesley College.

Eastbourne-

Muritai Road, Muritai School. Muritai Road, Muritai Tennis Club Pavilion.

Muritai Road, Muritai Tennis Club Pavilion.

Lower Hutt—
Bell Road, Gracefield School.
Grenville Street, Waiwhetu School.
Hardy Street, Waterloo School.
Heath Grove, No. 17, Mr K. L. Gruschow's Garage.
Puketapu Grove, Maori Meeting House.
Waiwhetu Road, Epuni School.
Wyndrum Avenue, Technical Correspondence Institute.
Lowry Bay, Cheviot Road, Mr G. D. Stewart's Garage.
Point Howard, Church Lane, Anglican Church.
Wainuiomata—

Wainuiomata-

Coast Road, Wainuiomata Golf Clubhouse. Frederick Street, Glendale School. Homedale Road, Wainuiomata School.

Homedale Road, Wainuiomata School.
Konini Street, Parkway Intermediate School.
Lees Grove, Fernlea School.
Main Road, Girl Guide Hall.
Meremere Street, Sun Valley School.
Moohan Street, Wainuiomata Intermediate School.
Wainuiomata Road, Baptist Church Hall.
Wainuiomata Road, Community Centre Hall.
Wainuiomata Road, Reformed Church.
Wellington Road, Arakura School.
Wellington Road, No. 110, Mr A. P. Murdie's Garage.
Wise Street Pencarrow School

Wise Street, Pencarrow School.
Wood Street, Wood Hatton School.
York Bay, Taungata Road, No. 7, Mr K. J. Logman's Garage.

Polling place for the Southern Maori Electoral District. Access for the disabled.

## PORIRUA ELECTORAL DISTRICT

Linden-

Linden Avenue, St. Aidans Church Hall.
Mexted Terrace, Tui Park Kindergarten.
Ranui Terrace, Linden School.
Raroa Terrace, Greenacres Primary School.

Awarua Street, Porirua School.
Bedford Street, Glenview School.
Champion Street, No. 112, Garage.
Driver Crescent, Maraeroa School.
Fantame Street, Russell School.
Hagley Street, Porirua Municipal Offices.

Kenepuru General Hospital. Kotuku Street, No. 41, Elsdon, Garage.

Leicester Street, No. 3, Cannons Creek Playcentre. Mungavin Avenue, Porirua East School. Mungavin Avenue, Windley School. Porirua Hospital, Recreational Hall. Porirua Museum, Elsdon. Takapuwahia Pa, Elsdon.

Warspite Avenue, Cannons Creek School.

Tawa-

Gonville Street, No. 7, Garage.
Kiwi Crescent, No. 3, Garage.
Main Road, Baptist Hall.
Oxford Street, Tawa School.
Redwood Avenue, Redwood School.

Rimu Street, Hampton Hill School. Taylor Terrace, No. 78, Garage.

Victory Crescent, Hampton Hill School.

Titahi Bay-

Bay Drive, No. 24, Shop.
Gloaming Hill, No. 72, Onepoto, Garage.
Jillet Street, Titahi Bay North School.
Kahutea Terrace, Titahi Bay Intermediate School.
Kura Street, Titahi Bay School.
Piko Street, Ngatitoa School.
Tireti Road, Hall.

View Road, No. 48, Garage.

Polling place for the Southern Maori Electoral District. Access for the disabled.

## RANGIORA ELECTORAL DISTRICT

Amberley, Hurunui County Council Chambers. Ashley, Public School.

Balcairn, Hall.
Balmoral, State Forest Headquarters.

Balmoral, State Forest Headquarters.
Brooklands, Scout Den.
Broomfield, Public School.
Burwood, Hospital Garage.
Carleton, Ashley-Carleton Road, Ngakuroa Farm.
Cheviot, Area School.
Clarkville, Public School.
Coopers Creek, Social Hall.
Culverden, Public School.
Cust, Community Centre.
Domett. Domain Board Hall.

Domett, Domain Board Hall.

Eyreton— Public Hall.

West Public School.

Fyrewell Forest, Community Centre. Fernside, Public School.
Greta Valley, Public School.
Hanmer Springs, Public School.
Hawarden, R.S.A. Hall.

Kaiapoi Charles Street, Community Centre. High School.

High School.
North Public School.
Kainga, Public Hall.
Leithfield, Oddfellows Hall.
Loburn, Public School.
Masons Flat, Social Hall.
Medbury, Hall.
Motunau Beach, Mrs L. J. McNaughton's Cottage.
North Loburn, Public School.
Ohoka, Eyre County Council Chambers.
Okuku, Public School.
Omihi, Public School.
Ouruhia, Public School.

Ouruhia, Public School.
Oxford, County Council Chambers.

Parklands-Chadbury Street, Parkview Public School.
Queenspark Drive, Public School.
Parnassus, Public School.
Pines Beach, Public Hall.

Rangiora-Ashgrove Public School.

Borough School. Rotherham, Public School.

Rothernam, Public School.
Scargill, Memorial Hall.
Sefton, Public School.
Southbrook, Public School.
Spotswood, Hall.
Swannanoa, Public School.
The Peaks, Social Hall.
Tuahiwi, Public School.
View Hill, Public School.
Waiau. Public School.

Waiau, Public School.

Waikari, County Council Chambers.

Waikuku— Beach Hall.

Public School.