- Waipara, Public School. Warren, Public School. Woodend, Public School. Polling place for the Southern Maori Electoral District. t Access for the disabled. RANGIRIRI ELECTORAL DISTRICT * † Aka Aka, Public School. Bombay, Public School. Buckland, George Crescent, Public School. † Glen Massey, Public School. Glen Murray, Public School. Harrisville, Public School. Huntly-Huntly— Bridge Street, Huntly College. Great South Road, St. Anthonys Convent School. Tamihana Avenue, Kimihia Public School. Wight Street, Memorial Hall. Mercer, Public Hall. Meremere, Public School. Naike, Public School. + Naike, Public School. Ngaruawahia— Galileo Street, Primary School. Kia Toa Road, Waipa Primary School. Ohinewai, Public School. Onewhero, Area School. Pokeno, Public School. Port Waikato, Main Road, Yacht and Motor Boat Clubrooms. Pukekawa, Public School. Pukekawa, Public School. + Pukekohe-Princes Street, Valley School. Princes Street, North School. Queen Street, Intermediate School. * ŧ Queen Street, Intermediate School. Runciman Road, East School. Seddon Street, St. Josephs School Hall. Ward Street, Hill School. Pukemiro, Public School. Puni, Public School. Rangiriri, Rangiriri Road, Public School. Rotowaro, Public School. Ruakiwi, Public School. Ruakiwacot + . t ± t Ruawaro Kuawaro— Central Memorial Hall. Bain Road, Public School. Te Akau, Public School. Te Hoe, Public School. Te Kauwhata, Waerenga Road, Te Kauwhata College. Te Kohanga, Public School. Tunkau t 1 Tuakau-Iuakau—
 George Street, Memorial Town Hall.
 School Road, Primary School.
 Waerenga, Public School.
 Waikaretu, Public School.
 Waikokowai, Public School.
 Waingaro, Public School.
 Waingaro, Public School. t Waiterimu, Public School. t Polling place for the Western Maori Electoral District. Access for the disabled. + t RANGITIKEI ELECTORAL DISTRICT Apiti, Public School. Ashhurst, Public School. Awahou, Public School. + Beaconsfield, War Memorial Hall. Bulls-Bridge Street, Primary School. Kittyhawk Row, Clifton School. Bunnythorpe, Public School. Cheltenham, Public School. Colyton, Public School. Crofton Store. Erewhon Station. Erewhon Station. t Feilding-Aorangi Street, Civic Centre. Derby Street, St. Peters Hall. Lytton Street, School. Makino Road, Salvation Army Hall. † ‡ Manchester Street, School. North Street, School. South Street, Racecourse. † * †

 - South Street, Racecourse. Halcombe, Public School. Hiwinui, Public School. Hunterville, Consolidated School. Kauangaroa, Public School. Kawhatau Valley, Public School. Kimbolton, Public School.
 - Kiwitea, Public School.

- Komako, Highland Youth Camp. Lake Alice Hospital, Community Centre. Makirikiri South, Public School. Makohou, Public Hall. Mangaweka, Public School. Marton-Hair Street, Band Room. Station Road, Junction Railway Social Hall. Wellington Road, Memorial Hall. Mataroa, Public School. Mataroa, Public School. Moawhango, Public School. Ohakea, R.N.Z.A.F. Base. Ohingaiti, Public School. Otairi, Public School. Otamakapua, Brooks' Residence. Papanui, Public School. Paraewanui, Public School. Pohangina, Public Hall. Poukiore, Public Hall. Pukeokahu, Public School. Putorino, King's Car Shed. Rangiwahia, Public School. Rata, Memorial Hall. Rewa, Post Office Store. Ruahine, Thompson's Residence. Kuamie, Thompson's Residence.
 Silverhope, Swainson's Residence.
 Stanway, Public Hall.
 * † Taihape, Hautapu Street, Town Hall.
 Taonui, Public School.
 Taoroa, Public Hall.
 Tierisukarus Public Hall. Tiriraukawa, Public Hall. Turakina, Public School. Upper Tutaenui, Public Hall. Utiku, Public School. Utuwai, Public School. Waituna West, Public School. Whangaehu, Public School.
- Polling place for the Western Maori Electoral District. Access for the disabled. Polling place for the Southern Maori Electoral District.

REMUERA ELECTORAL DISTRICT

Epsom, Gillies Avenue, Badminton Hall. Grafton, Grafton Road, Auckland Technical Institute. Greenlane, Greenlane Road, Presbyterian Church Hall. Meadowbank-Meadowbank Road, Meadowbank Home and Hospital. St. Johns Road, St. Chads Church Hall. Waiatarua Road, Meadowbank Primary School. Newmarket Broadway, Newmarket Post Office. Parnell-Gladstone Road, Parnell Primary School. Parnell Road, Foundation for the Blind. Parnell Road, Parnell Public Library Hall. Remuera emuera— Arney Road, Teachers Centre. Crown Lane, St. Aidans Scout Hall. Remuera Road, Kings School. Remuera Road, Remuera North Memorial Baptist Hall. Remuera Road, Somervell Presbyterian Church Hall. Remuera Road, St. Marks Church Hall. St. Vincent Avenue, Remuera Intermediate School. St. Vincent Avenue, St. Pauls Methodist Church Hall. Victoria Avenue, St. Joseph of Cluny. Victoria Avenue, Victoria Avenue Primary School. Polling place for the Northern Maori Electoral District. Access for the disabled. **ROSKILL ELECTORAL DISTRICT** Hillsborough-Hillsborough Road, No. 202, St. David's Church Hall. Hillsborough Road, No. 102, St. Margaret's Church Hall. Lynfield-The Avenue, No. 35, Combined Church Hall. White Swan Road, Lynfield College. Mount Roskill lount Roskill— Dominion Road, No. 1207, St. Giles Church Hall. Dominion Road, No. 1356, St. Martins Church Hall. Marshall Laing Avenue, Marshall Laing School. May Road, May Road School. Mount Albert Road, No. 465, St. Theresa's Hall. Oakdale Road, No. 16, Bunting's Garage. Richardson Road, No. 290, Christ the King School. Richardson Road, Nay Park School. ew Windsor ŧ New Windsor ŧ

Methuen Road, No. 203, James's Garage.