Marotiri, Public School. Mihi, Public School. Mokai, Public School. Taupo-

aupo—
Acacia Bay Road, No. 715, Basement Flat.
Residence of Mr and Mrs W. Cawthorn.
Rifle Range Road, Baptist Church Hall.
Rokino Road, Hilltop School.
Rangitira Street, Mount View School.
Tongariro Street, Memorial Hall.
Ruapehu Street, Taupo Primary School.
Story Place, Senior Citizens Hall.
Hinemoa Avenue, No. 61, Hinemoa Kindergarten.
Crown Road, Tauhara School.
Sna Road, Tauhara School.

Spa Road, Taupo Nui-A-Tia College.
Parata Street, Waipahihi School.
Te Rangiita, Tauranga-Taupo School.
Tihoi, Public School.
Tirohanga, Public School.

Tirohanga, Public School.

Tokoroa—

Moffat Road, Amisfield School.

Tainui Street, Balmoral School.
Clyde Street, Central School.
Bridge Street, Courthouse.
Thompson Road, David Henry School.
Main Road, Tokoroa East School.
Main Highway, Glenmore Singlemen's Camp.
Billah Street, High School.
Paraonui Road, North School.
Richmond Street, Squash Club (Inc.).
Strathmore Drive, Strathmore School.
Maraetai Road, Pacific Islanders Church Hall.
Upper Atiamuri, Public School.
Waipapa, Social Hall.
Wairakei, Public School.
Waitahanui, Public School.
Whakamaru, Public School.

Whakamaru, Public School.

Polling place for the Western Maori Electoral District.

Access for the disabled.

Polling place for the Eastern Maori Electoral District.

TAURANGA ELECTORAL DISTRICT

Bureta Road, St. Johns Hall.
Cameron Road, Boys College.
Cameron Road, Courthouse.
Cameron Road, Green Park Primary School.
Cameron Road, Tauranga Primary School.
Cameron Road, Tauranga South Primary School.
Chadwick Road, Greerton Primary School.
Eighteath Avenue Tauranga Intermediate School

Chadwick Road, Greerton Primary School.
Eighteenth Avenue, Tauranga Intermediate School.
Kesteven Avenue, Merivale Primary School.
Levers Road, I.H.C. Workshop.
Levers Road, Matua Primary School.
Matapihi Road, Matapihi Primary School.
Maungatapu Primary School.
Miller Road, Brookfield Primary School.
Otumoetai Road, Otumoetai Primary School.
Otumoetai Road, St. Columba Hall.
Robins Road, Dalgety's Cafeteria.
Welcome Bay Road, Welcome Bay Primary School.
Willow Street, City Council Chambers.
Windsor Road, Otumoetai College.
Yatton Road, Greerton Bandroom.

Yatton Road, Greerton Bandroom.

Polling place for the Eastern Maori Electoral District. Access for the disabled.

TE ATATU ELECTORAL DISTRICT

Barrys Road, Glendene School. Great North Road, Kelston Community Centre. Henderson-

Bruce McLaren Road, Intermediate School. Garelja Road, South School.

Garelja Road, South School.
Great North Road, St. Michaels Church Hall.
Henderson Valley Road, High School.
Montel Avenue, Primary School.
Norval Avenue, North School.
Pomaria Road, Pomaria School.
Rathgar Road, Waitakere College.
Sunnyvale, Ribblesdale Road, Primary School.
Te Atatu North—
Harbour View Road, Te Atatu Intermediate School.
Matipo Road, Matipo School.
Toru Road, Rutherford Primary School.
Waipani Road, Te Atatu North School.

Waipani Road, Te Atatu North School.

Te Atatu South-

Flanshaw Road, Flanshaw Road School.

Kokiri Street, Tirimoana School. Roberts Road, Freyberg Memorial School. School Road, Edmonton School.

Polling place for the Northern Maori Electoral District. Access for the disabled.

TIMARU ELECTORAL DISTRICT

Cave, Public Hall.

Claremont, School. Fairview, School. Gleniti, School.

Timaru-

Gleniti, School.
Kerrytown, P. F. Scott's Garage.
Kingsdown, School.
Levels, British Pavements Depot.
Otipua, Public Hall.
Pareora, School.
Pleasant Point, School.
Rosewill, Hall.
Salisbury, School Salisbury, School. Seadown, School. Sutherlands, School Hall. Taiko, Public Hall.

+

Caiko, Public Hall.
Cimaru—
Arun Street, Scouts Hall.
Caroline Bay Community Lounge.
Church Street, Wesley Hall.
Church Street West, Presbyterian Church Hall.
College Road, Trinity Church Hall.
Elizabeth Street, Strathallan County Council Office.
Evans Street, A & P Showgrounds.
Godley Place, No. 6, Mr R. Delaney's Garage.
Grants Road, Grantlea School.
Grey Road, Main School.
Morgans Road, No. 60, Mr T. Hardy's Garage.
Murchison Drive, No. 19, Mr K. R. Tollan's Garage.
North Street, Courthouse.
Otipua Road, St. Aidan's Church Hall.
Otipua Road, St. Peter's Parish Hall.
Queen Street, Public Hospital.
Queen Street, South School.
Ranui Avenue, Northtown Shopping Mall.
Raymond Street, West School.
Rimu Street, Highfield School.
Seddon Street, St. Paul's Church Hall.
Selwyn Street, Marchwiel School Hall.
Trafalger Street, Waimataitai School.
Wai-iti Road, St. John's Church Hall.
Washdyke, Public Hall.
Woodlands Road, Methodist Sunday School Hall.
Access for the disabled.

Access for the disabled.

WAIKATO ELECTORAL DISTRICT

Cambridge, East Public School. Eureka, Public School. Fencourt, Goodwood School. Gordonton, Public School.

Hamilton-

Cambridge Road, Hillcrest Normal School. Cecil Road, All Saints Hall.

Cecil Road, All Saints Hall.
Church Road, Te Rapa Public School.
Crawford Street, Nawton Hall.
Cunningham Road, Vardon School.
Grandview Road, Nawton Primary School.
Heath Street, St. Andrews Intermediate School.
Hillcrest Road, St. John's College.
Pukete Road, Pukete School.
Silverdale Road, Silverdale Normal School.
Hautapu, Public School.
Hopubopu, Military Camp.

Hautapu, Public School.
Hopuhopu, Military Camp.
Horotiu, Public School.
Horsham Downs, Public School.
Komokorau, Public School.
Komokorau, Public School.
Matangi, Public School.
Moerangi, Makomako Public School.
Moerangi, Makomako Public School.
Newstead, Model Public School.
Ngahinepouri, Public School.
Ngaruawahia, Primary School.
Orini, Public School.
Puketaha, Public School.
Raglan, Town Hall.
Rotokauri, Public School.
Rototuna, United Church Hall.
Ruapuke, Mr Swann's Residence.