Rukuhia, Public School.

Tamahere, Model School.
Taupiri, Public School.
Tauwhare, Public School.
Te Kowhai, Public School.

Te Mata, Public School. Te Miro, Public School.

Templeview, Church College. Te Pahu, Primary School.

Te Rapa, Recreation Hall, N.Z. Dairy Company. Te Uku, Public School. Waitetuna, Public School.

Whatawhata, Public School. Whitikahu, Public School. †

Polling place for the Western Maori Electoral District.

Access for the disabled.

WAIPA ELECTORAL DISTRICT

Arohena, Public School.

Clambridge—
Clare Street, Intermediate School.
Duke Street, Primary School.

Thompson Street, Learnington Scout Hall. Williams Street, East School.

Williams Street, East Schairini, Public Hall.
Hangatiki, Public School.
Hauturu, Public School.
Honikiwi, Public Hall.
Kaipaki, Public School.
Kawhia, Community Hall.
Kihikihi, Town Hall.
Kio Kio, Public School.
Korakonni, Public School. Korakonui, Public School.

Klo Klo, Fublic School.

Korakonui, Public School.

Maihiihi, Public School.

* Mangakino—College Street, Gymnasium.
Mangapiko, Hall.
Maraetai, Social Hall.
Monovale, Public Hall.
Ngahape, Smith's Farm "Makowhai".
Ngaroma, Mandenos Woolshed.
Ngutunui, Public School.
Ohaupo, Memorial Hall.
Oparau, Hall.
Otewa, Public School.

* † Otorohanga, Town Hall.
Parawera, School.
Paterangi, Public School.

Pirongia, Public School.
Pirongia, Public School.
Pokuru, Public School.
Puahue, Public School.
Puahue, Public School.

Pukeatua, Public School. Rangiatea, Public Hall. Rotorangi, Public School.

Te Awamutu—
Alexandra Street, College Hall.
Hazelmere Crescent, Intermediate School.

Te Rahu Road, Pekerau School.

Walton Street, Courthouse. Walton Street, Y.M.I. Hall.

Te Kawa, Crossroads Hall.
Te Kawa, Public School.
Te Rahu, Public Hall.
Te Rore, Public School.
Tihiroa, School.

Tihoi, Public School.

Tokanui, Hospital Department of Nursing, Education Foyer.

Waikeria, Social Hall. Wharepapa, South Public School.

Wharepuhunga, Public Hall.

Access for the disabled. Polling place for the Western Maori Electoral District.

WAIRARAPA ELECTORAL DISTRICT

Carterton-

Belvedere Road, Belvedere Public School.

Chester Road, Clareville School.

Dalefield Road, Dalefield Primary School.

High Street South, South End School. Holloway Street, Carterton School.

Nix Road, Parkvale Hall.

Victoria Street, Carterton Kindergarten. East Taratahi, Perrys Road, Mr Lowe's Garage.

Featherston-

Featherston School.

South Featherston School.

Gladstone-

Gladstone School. Maungaraki Public Hall.

Grevtown-

Buchanan Home, Greytown Hospital.

Buchanan Home, Greytown Hospital Greytown Primary School. Hinakura, Hinakura School. Kahutara, Kahutara School. Kaiwaiwai, Kaiwaiwai Public Hall. Longbush, Longbush Playcentre. Martinborough, Martinborough School.

Masterton-

Bentley Street, I.H.C. Workshop.
Chapel Street, Town Hall,
Chapel Street, Young Citizens Hall.
Cole Street, West School.

Cornwall Street, Cornwall Street School.

Cornwall Street, Cornwall Street School.
Dixon Street, Court House.
Harley Street, Harley Street School.
Herbert Street, Chanel College.
Intermediate Street, York Street Free Kindergarten.
Johnstone Street, East School.
Macara Street, Una Williams Kindergarten.
Renall Street, Anglican Church Hall.
South Road, Central School.
Te Ore Road, Lansdowne School.
Third Street, Totara Drive School

Te Ore Ore Road, Lansdowne School.
Third Street, Totara Drive School.
Upper Manaia Road, Solway School.
Morrisons Bush, Morrisons Bush Hall.
Pirinoa, Pirinoa School.
Ponatahi, Ponatahi Christian School.
Ruakokopatuna, Ruakokopatuna Community Hall.
Te Wharau, Te Wharau School.
Tuturumuri, Tuturumuri School.
Waiorongmai, Waiorongomai Hall.
West Taratahi, West Taratahi Hall.

Access for the disabled. Polling place for the Southern Maori Electoral District.

WAITAKERE ELECTORAL DISTRICT

French Bay, Opua Road Hall. Glendene, Great North Road, Kelston Community Centre.

Glen Eden-

Glendale Road, Baptist Church Hall.

Glen Mall Shopping Centre. Glenview Road, Primary School. Rosier Road, Prospect School.

Green Bay—
Godley Road, Primary School.
Portage Road, Ratepayers & Residents Hall.
Vardon Road, St. Pauls Church.

Huia, Huia Store.

Archibald Road, Boys High School. Archibald Road, Girls High School. Brains Road, Brains Road Butcher Shop.

Laingholm-

Laingholm Beach, Scout Hall.
Victory Road, Central Primary School.

New Lynn-

Arahoe Road, Arahoe School.

Fruitvale Road, Fruitvale Primary School.
Oratia, West Coast Road, Oratia School.
Parau, Huia Road, Post Office.
Piha, Piha Store.

Sunnyvale—
Ribblesdale Road, Primary School.
Sunnyside Road, Sunnyvale Hall.

Titirangi-

Atkinson Road, Kaurilands School.
Atkinson Road, Primary School.
Titirangi Road, No. 248, Garage.
Titirangi Road, MacAndrew Hall.
Titirangi Beach, Paturoa Bay Ratepayers & Residents Assn.
Hall

Titirangi South, South Titirangi Road, No. 743, Garage. Waiatarua, Waiatarua Community Centre. Waima, Waima Road, Family Fare Store. Woodlands Park, Harbour View Road, Primary School.

Polling place for the Northern Maori Electoral District. Access for the disabled.

Arno, Hall.

WAITAKI ELECTORAL DISTRICT

Airedale, Rosebery Hall. Albury, School. Ardgowan, Public School.