ŧ

†

+

Awamoko, Public School. Blue Cliffs, School. Bortons, Mr M. Sutherland's Residence. Burkes Pass, Hall. Cannington, School. Cattle Creek, School. Chamberlain, Mr A. G. Farquhar's Residence. Duntroon, Public School. Enfield, Public School. Esk Valley, School Building. Five Forks, Public School. Glenavy, Public School. Grays Corner, Public School. Hakataramea, Haka Motors. Hakataramea, Valley School. Hilderthorpe, Public School. Hook, Public School. Hunter, Public School. Hunter, Public School. Kauru, Hill Public School. Kauru, Hill Public School. Kurow, District Area School. Burkes Pass, Hall. Kurow, District Area School. Kurow, District Area School. Lake Tekapo, School. Lake Waitaki, Hall. Livingstone, School Building. Maheno, Public School. Makikihi, Public School. Maungati, Timaunga Public School. Mount Cook, Public School. Mount Cook, Public School. Mount Nessing, Hall. Ngapara, Public School. Oamaru— Oamaru-Arun Street, South School. Awamoa Road, Public School. Eden Street, Foresters Hall. Awamoa Road, Public School. Eden Street, Foresters Hall. Harlech Street, Casa Nova School. Redcastle Road, Fernbrook Public School. Roxby Street, Womens Institute Hall. Sandringham Street, Kahurangi I.H.C. Workshop. Severn Street, Garrison Band Hall. Severn Street, Middle School. Stoke Street, North Otago Car Club Hall. Thames Highway, Eveline Church Hall. Thames Street, Waitaki Girls High School. Torridge Street, North School. Torridge Street, Awamoa Bowling Club Pavilion. Wharfe Street, St. Luke's Hall. Omarama, Public School. Otekaieke, Public School. Otekaieke, Public School. Otekaieke, Public School. Pukeuri, Public School. Suthburn, Public School. Suthburn, Public School. Springbrook, Public School. Studholme, Hall. Tokarahi, Public Hall. Twizel— Twizel High School Twizel-* † Twizel High School. Twizel Singlemen's Canteen. Waiareka, Saleyards Building. Waihaorunga, Public School. Waihao Downs, Public School. Waimate-High Street, Silver Band Hall. John Street, Waimate Main School Hall. John Street, Waimate Main School Hall. Manse Street, Knox Presbyterian Centennial Hall. Waitaki Bridge, Public School. Waituna Creek, Public School. Willowbridge, Public School. Windsor, Public School.

Polling place for the Southern Maori Electoral District. Access for the disabled.

WAITOTARA ELECTORAL DISTRICT

Aberfeldy, Public School. Alton, Public School. Ararata, Public School. Brunswick, Public School. Eltham Oddfellows Hall. Pipe Band Hall. Fordell, Public School. Fraser Road, Public School.

Hawera-Albion Street, Community Centre. Argyle Street Presbyterian Hall. Argyle Street Presbyterian Hall. Fairfield Road, Ramanui School. Galt Street, Tawhiti School. Glover Road, Railway Social Hall. Glover Road, Railway Social Hall. Glover Road, Turuturu School. High Street, Red Cross Rooms. Hunter Street, Public Hospital. Pacey Avenue, St. Elizabeths Centre. South Road, Hawera Primary School. Tawhiti Road, Tawhiti Sub Station. Huinga, Public School. Hurleyville, Public School. Kai Iwi, Public School. Kakatahi, Public School. Kakatahi, Public School. Kapuni, Public School. Kapuni, Public School. Maata, Public School. Maata, Public Hall. t Maata, Public Hall. Manaia, Public School. Mangamahu, Public School. Mangamingi, Public School. Mangatoki, Public School. Manutahi, Public School. Matapu, Public School. Maxwell, Public School Meremere, Public School. Mokoia, Public School. Mokoia, Public School. Mosston, Public School. Ngaere, Public School. Ngamatapouri, Public School. Ngamataa, Public School. Ngutuwera, Old Ngutuwera Factory. Normanby, Public Hall. Ohangai, Public School. Ohawe Beach, Public Hall. Okaiawa, Public School. Okoia, Public School. Okoia, Public School. Patea— Patea High School. Public School. Patea Dam Site, Main Office. Pukengahu, Public School. Ranana, Public School. Rapanui, Public School. Rawhitiroa, Public School. Stratford-Bird Road, Public School. Broadway, Courthouse. Flint Road, A & P Showgrounds. Hamlet Street, Avon Primary School. Regan Street, Methodist Church Hall. Regan Street, Public School. Swansea Road, High School. Te Roti, Public School. Tokaora, Public School. Toko, Public Hall. Upokongaro, Public School. Waitotara, Public School. Wanganui-Wanganui— Anaua Street, Putiki Parish Hall. Great North Western Road, Holdsworth School. Parkes Avenue, St. Johns Hill School. Upper Aramoho, Burmah Street, Churton Public School. Waverley, Public School. Westmere, Public School. Whakamara, Public Hall. Wharehuia, Stanley Road School. Whenuakura, Public School. Polling place for the Western Maori Electoral District. Access for the disabled.

WALLACE ELECTORAL DISTRICT

†

- Aparima, Public Hall. Athol, Public School. Balfour, Public School. Birchwood, Mt. Linton Station Cookshop. Blackmount, Public School. †
- †
- Browns, Public School. Browns, Public School. Castlerock, Residence of Mr F. W. Thomas. Charlton, Public Hall. Clifden, Public School. Colac Bay, Public School. Dipton, Public School. Drummond, Public School. +
- †

- Dunearn, Public School. Eastern Bush, Community Centre.