†

t

†

t

t

Greymouth----Alexander Street, St. Columbia Hall. Marsden Road, No. 104, Mr K. Beams' Garage. Milton Road, I.H.C. Workshop. Shakespeare Street, Kindergarten. Blaketown School. Grey Hospital, Ante-natal Clinic. Intermediate School. Karoro School. Public Library. Haast-Community Hall. School, Carters Mill. Harihari, South Westland Area School. Hector, Ngakawau Domain Hall. Hokitika-Sewell Street, St. Mary's Primary School. Government Buildings, Companies Office. Westland High School. Westland Hospital, Manson Ward Lounge. Ikamatua School. Inangahua Junction, Primary School. Jacobs River, School. Kaiata, School. Kaniere, Public Hall. Karamea, Area School. Kongahu, Mrs J. B. Jones' Residence. Kokatahi, School. Kokatam, School. Kowhitirangi, School. Kumara, Memorial Hall. Kumara Junction, School. Little Wanganui, Hall. Mawheraiti, Public Hall. Millerton, Public Hall. Moana, Lake Brunner School. Mokihinui, Domain Hall. Nelson Creek Hall Mokihimu, Domain Hall. Nelson Creek, Hall. Ngahere, Hall. Omoto Racecourse, Caravans beside Tearooms. Otira, Primary School. Paringa, Lakeside Motel. Paroa, School. Poerua, Inchbonnie Old School. Debalere Mill Parcettion Poer Pukekura, Mill Recreation Room. Punakaiki, Camping Ground. Rapahoe, Camping Ground. Reefton— Council Chambers. Hospital. Inangahua College. Rimu, F. Keenan's Residence. Ross, School. Rots, School. Rotomanu, School. Ruatapu, Sawmill Workshop Office. Runanga, School. Seddonville, School. Sergeants Hill, Hall. Springs Junction, Rahu Hall. Station Creek, Maruia School. Stillwater, School. Taramakau Settlement, School. Taylorville, School. Three Mile, Hokitika, Domain Board Hall. Totara Flat, School. Waimangaroa, School. Waitaha, School. Westport-Borough Council Chambers. Courthouse. North School. St. Canice's School. St. Joseph's School. South School. Waterfront Industry Commission. Whataroa, Courthouse. Polling place for the Southern Maori Electoral District. Access for the disabled.

WESTERN HUTT ELECTORAL DISTRICT

Alicetown-Alicetown Play Centre. Central Institute of Technology Tutor Training Unit Cafeteria, Victoria Street. Belmont-Belmont School. Treacher's Garage, 96 Hill Road. Boulcott, Boulcott School.

Epuni, Oxford Terrace, Hutt Repertory Theatre.

Kelson, Kelson School. Korokoro, Maungaraki Road School. Lower Hutt-District Court, Stevens Grove. Hutt Intermediate. Eastern Hutt School. Knox Presbyterian Church. Levin House, 330 High Street. Hutt Central School. St. Bernards College. Hutt Valley High School. t t Maungaraki-Acacia Avenue, No. 32, Payne's Garage. Dowse Drive, Puketiro School. Melling, Railway Station. Moera, Randwick School. Normandale, Poto Road (Corner Stratton Street), St. Aidans ŧ t Church. Petone-Army Hall, No. 2A Udy Street. Scout Hall, Udy Street. Unilever Limited Cafeteria, Jackson Street. ŧ ţ Petone Central School. Petone West School. \* Central Junior School. Wilford School. Polling place for the Southern Maori Electoral District. Access for the disabled. t WHANGAREI ELECTORAL DISTRICT t Glenbervie, Primary School. Kamo Corks Road, East Primary School. Great North Road, Whangarei County Council Chambers. Hailes Road, Intermediate School. 1 Three Mile Bush Road, Primary School. Kensington-Kamo Road, St. Johns Church Centre. Princes Street, Church of The Nazerene. Matapouri, Public Hall. Maunu, Primary School. ŧ t Morningside, Primary School. Ngunguru, Primary School. ŧ Onerahi-Church Street (Corner Whimp Avenue), Anglican Church t Hall. Church Street, Primary School. Onerahi Road, St. James Uniting Church Hall. Otangarei, Primary School. Parahaki, Kohe Street, Riverside Free Kindergarten. t Parua Bay, Primary School. Pataua, Store. + Raumanga, Primary School. Tamaterau, Public Hall. + Tikipunga Corks Road, High School. Tania Place, Primary School. Tutukaka, Residence of Mr F. Cotterill. † \* Whangarei-Whangarei-Caflers Avenue, Forum North. Kamo Road, Whangarei Parish Hall. Keays Road, Municipal Band Hall. Maunu Road, Northland Base Hospital. Riverside Road, Harbour Board Social Rooms. Whangarei Heads, Primary School. Whareora, Public Hall. † t + Whau Valley, Kamo Road, Primary School. Polling place for the Northern Maori Electoral District. Access for the disabled. ÷ YALDHURST ELECTORAL DISTRICT Avonhead-Avonhead Avonhead Road, Primary School. Avonhead Road, St. Christophers Church. Cutts Road, Russley Primary School. Merrin Street, Primary School. Staverly Street, Kindergarten. Yaldhurst Road, St. Stephens Church Hall. Burnside

- Burnside Crescent, No. 44, Garage Grahams Road, Elim Church Hall. Kendal Avenue, Primary School.

Roydvale Avenue, Primary School.

t

Harewood, Memorial Avenue, Christchurch International Airport. Hei Hei----

Buchanans Road, St. Aidan's Church Hall.