- Wairaka Marae.
- Whangara, Public School.
- Whatatutu, Public School.
- Access for the Disabled.

NORTHERN MAORI ELECTORAL DISTRICT

Ahipara, Public School.

Auckland-

uckland—
Halsey Street, Maori Community Centre.
Pitt Street, Methodist Church Hall.
Ponsonby Road, No. 20, Salvation Army Sunday School Hall.
Queen Street, Town Hall.

Avondale, Primary School. Awanui, Public School. Awarua, Public School.

Beachhaven, Beachhaven Road, St. Nicholas Anglican Church

Hall.
Blockhouse Bay, Blockhouse Bay Road, Primary School.
Dargaville, Hokianga Road, Town Hall.
Devonport, Victoria Road, Friendly Societies Hall.
Ellerslie, Main Highway, No. 56, St. Marys Church Hall.
Glen Eden, Glenmall Shopping Centre.
Glenfield, Glenfield Road, War Memorial Hall.

Glen Innes

Leybourne Circle, Glenbrae School, Rooms 5, 6 and Staff Room.

Line Road, Glen Innes Community Hall. Great Barrier Island, Okiwi School. Green Bay, Godley Road, Primary School.

Grey Lynn-

Great North Road, Public Library Hall. Richmond Road (Corner Brown Street), Richmond Road School.

Helensville, War Memorial Hall.

Henderson-

Montel Avenue, Primary School.
Pomaria Road, Pomaria School.
Herekino, School.
Hikurangi, Primary School.
Horeke, Public School.
Kaeo, Courthouse.

Kaeo, Courthouse.
Kaikohe, Anglican Church Hall.
Kaitaia, North Road, Intermediate School.
Kaiwaka, Community Centre War Memorial Hall.
Kakanui, Primary School.
Kamo, Three Mile Bush Road, Primary School.
Karetu, Public School.
Karetu, Public School.

Kawakawa, Courthouse. Kelston, Archibald Road, Boys High School. Kelston, Great North Road, Community Centre.

Kelston, Archibald Road, Boys High School.
Kelston, Great North Road, Community Centre.
Kerikeri, Memorial Hall.
Kingsland, Sandringham Road, Kowhai Intermediate School.
Kohukohu, Town Hall.
Lower Waihou, Waimirirangi Hall.
Mangamuka Bridge, Hokianga Lodge Hall.
Mangamuka, School.
Mangonui, War Memorial Hall.
Marsden Point, Harbour Board Hall.
Massey, Don Buck Road, Massey High School.
Matangirau, Karangahape Marae.
Matauri Bay, School.
Matawaia, Public School.
Matawaia, Public School.
Mitimiti, Matihetihe School.
Moerewa, Primary School.
Moerewa, Primary School.
Motatau, School.
Mt. Eden, View Road, St. James Church Hall.
Mt. Roskill, May Road, Primary School.
Mt. Wellington, Panama Road, School.
Naumai, Mr J. A. Steven's Residence.
New Lynn, Margan Avenue, St. Andrews Presbyterian Church New Lynn, Margan Avenue, St. Andrews Presbyterian Church

Hall

Ngaiotonga, School.
Ngataki, Public School.
Ngawha Springs, Public Hall.
Northcote, Lake Road, Northcote Intermediate School.
Ohaeawai, School.

Ohaeawai, School.
Okaihau, Primary School.
Omanaia, Public School.
Omapere, Opononi Area School.
Onehunga, Selwyn Street, Onehunga Primary School.
Onerahi, Church Street, Primary School.
Orakei, Coates Avenue, No. 160, Presbyterian Church Hall.
Oranga, Mt. Smart Road, Te Papapa Primary School.
Orauta, Public School.
Orewa, Riverside Road, Orewa College.
Oromahoe. Public School.

Oromahoe, Public School. Oruawharo, Primary School.

Otangarei, Primary School. Otangaroa, Te Aroha Marae. Pakiri, Primary School.

Pakotai, Public School.

Pamapuria, School. Panguru, High School.

Panmure-

Alamein Road, Tamaki Primary School. Ireland Road, Methodist Hall. St. Patricks Convent School.

Parakao, Public School. Parapara, Hall.

Parnell, Parnell Road, Parnell Public Library.

Pawarenga, St. Mary's Old Boys Association Hall. Pipiwai, Te Horo School.

Point England, Point England Road, Primary School.

Ponsonby

St. Marys Road, No. 20, Leys Institute Gymnasium. Ponsonby Road, No. 229A, Samoan Centre.

Poroti, Primary School.

Portland, Primary School.

Politand, Filinary School.
Playcentre.
Rangitane, District Community Centre.
Ranui, Primary School.
Rawene, Courthouse.
Remuera, St. Vincent Avenue, St. Pauls Methodist Church

Ruapotaka, Primary School. Ruawai, Ruawai-Tokatoka Memorial Hall. Russell, Public School.

Saies, Hall.

Sales, Hall.
Sunnyvale, Ribblesdale Road, Primary School.
Taheke, Community Centre.
Takahiwai, Marae Hall.
Tangiteroria, Primary School.

Tautoro, Public School.

Flanshaw Road, Flanshaw Road School.
Harbour View Road, Te Atatu Intermediate School.
Te Hapua, Public School.
Te Iringa Marae.
Te Kao, Public School.
Te Kopuru, Primary School.
Te Tii, School. Te Tii, School.
Three Kings, Three Kings Road, Three Kings School.
Tikipunga, Tania Place, Primary School.
Tinopai, Primary School.
Towai, Public School.
Waikare, Public School.
Waimamaku, Public Hall.
Waima, Public School.

Waimate North, Showgrounds.
Waima Valley, Central Hall.
Waiomio, Public School.
Waipapakauri, Paparore School.

Waitangi, Marae.
Warkworth, Town Hall.
Wellsford, Civic Community Centre.

Whakapara, Hall.
Whangaruru, Oakura Hall.

Whangarei-

Calfers Avenue, Forum North.

Porowini Avenue, Whangarei Maori Community Centre. Whirinaki, Community Centre. Woodhill, Primary School.

Access for the disabled.

SOUTHERN MAORI ELECTORAL DISTRICT

Akaroa, Rue Jolie, Gaiety Theatre. Arahura, Mr M. Tainui's Garage.

Arowhenua, Public School.
Ashburton, Havelock Street, St. Andrews Hall.

Ashburton, Havelock Street, St. Andrews Hall.
Bay View, Main Road, King George Hall.
Blenheim, Stephenson Street, Marlborough Boys College.
Bluff, Ladies Rest Room.
Brown Owl, Main Road North, School.
Burnham, Public School.
Carterton, Holloway Street, Carterton School.

Brougham Street, Sydenham School.

Brougnam Street, Sydenham School.
Greers Road, Bishopdale Primary School Hall.
Linwood Avenue, Public School.
Manchester Street, Trinity Church Hall.
Rowley Avenue, Rowley Primary School.
Clive, School Road, Primary School.
Dannevirke, Gordon Street, Courthouse.
Dunedin, Harrop Street, Town Hall Concert Chamber.
Featherston, Featherston School. †