Chertsey, School. Clandeboye, School. Coldstream, Estate Whare. Cricklewood, Hall.
Dromore, Railway Station Site. Ealing, Hall. Eiffelton, School. Fairlie, Main Street, Aorangi Hall. Fairton, School. Flemington, School. Gapes Valley, Hall. Geraldine— Raukapuka, High School.
Talbot Street, Borough Council Chambers.
Talbot Street, No. 162, Lyn River Products Factory.
Greenstreet, Hall.
Highbank, Hall.
Hilton, School.
Hinds, School.
Kakahu Bush, Hall Hinds, School.
Kakahu Bush, Hall.
Kimbell, Hall.
Lauriston, School.
Lismore, School.
Lowcliffe, School.
Lyndhurst, School.
Lynnford, Hall. Maronan, Hall. Mayfield, School. Methven-West Coast Road, District High School.
West Coast Road, Mt. Hutt Memorial Hall. Milford, School. Montalto, School.
Mt. Hutt, Cheese Factory. Mt. Somers, School. Orari, School.
Orari, School.
Orari Bridge, School.
Orton, Hall.
Peel Forest, School.
Pendarves, Hall.
Pleasant Valley, Recreation Centre. Rangitata, School. Rangitata Island, School. Rangitata Island, School Ruapuna, School. Seafield, Hall. Sherwood Downs, Hall. Skipton, Hall. Springbury, School. Te Moana, School. Temuka-Domain Avenue, Borough Council Chambers.
Raynor Street, Primary School.
Richard Pearce Drive, High School.
Wood Street, Hally's Hall.
Timaru, Evans Street, Showgrounds.
Tinwald— Lagmhor Road, Scout and Guide Den.
Thomson Street, Primary School.
Totara Valley, Combined Districts Hall.
Tripp, School Building.
Upper Waitohi, Hall.
Waitohi, Hall.
Wakanii, School Wakanui, School. Westerfield, School. Willowby, School. Winchester, School. Winchmore, Hall. Woodbury, School.

Polling place for the Southern Maori Electoral District. Access for the disabled.

AUCKLAND CENTRAL ELECTORAL DISTRICT

City—
Grafton Road, No. 136, Auckland Technical Institute.
Halsey Street, Maori Community Centre.
Mount Eden Road, No. 2, Grafton Library.
Pitt Street, No. 78, Methodist Church Hall.
Queen Street, Auckland Town Hall.
Symonds Street, No. 2, St. Andrews Church Lounge.
Great Barrier Island—
Claric Council Chambers real Barrier Island—
Claris, Council Chambers.
Okiwi, Okiwi School.
Port Fitzroy, Public Hall.
Tryphena, Mulberry Grove School. Grey Lynn-Great North Road (Corner Crummer Road), Presbyterian Church Hall. Leighton Street, No. 16, Mata'aga Hall. Richmond Road (Corner Baildon Road) Baptist Church Hall.

Richmond Road (Corner Brown Street), Richmond Rd. School.

Richmond Road (Corner Sackville Street), St Judes Methodist Church Hall.

Surrey Crescent, Grey Lynn School.

Herne Bay-

Jervois Road, St Stephens Church Sunday School Hall. Jervois Road (Corner Clifton Road), Bayfield Primary

† Kelmarna Avenue, No. 82, Grotto Hall.

Monmouth Street, Newton Central Primary School.
Ponsonby Road, No. 20, Salvation Army Sunday School Hall. Ponsonby-

Curran Street, Ponsonby Primary School.
Ponsonby Road, No. 229A, Samoan Centre.
Ponsonby Road (Corner Cowan Street), All Saints Church †

Vermont Street, Marist Brothers School Hall.
Wellington Street, Freemans Bay School.
Rangitoto Islands, Islington Bay, Tree Top Store.
Waiheke Island—

Oneroa, Red Cross Hall.
Onetangi, Onetangi Residents Association Hall.
Orapiu, Caravan outside the Orapiu Jetty.
Ostend, Council Chambers.

Palm Beach, Palm Beach Community Hall. Rocky Bay, Rocky Bay Hall. Surfdale, Surfdale Hall.

Westmere-

Garnet Road, Dunnottar Memorial Hall. Larchwood Avenue, Westmere School.

Polling place for the Northern Maori Electoral District. Access for the disabled.

AVON ELECTORAL DISTRICT

Aranui-Breezes Road, Public School. Rowan Avenue, St. James School. Bromley, Public School. Burwood—

Bassett Street, Brethren Sunday School. Burwood Road, Windsor Public School. New Brighton Road, Burwood Public School. New Brighton-

New Brighton—
Sandy Avenue, Freeville Public School.
Seaview Road, Central School.
Union Street, No. 115, Garage.
North Beach, Marriott's Road, Methodist Church Hall.
North New Brighton—
Leaver Terrace, Public School.
Marine Parade, War Memorial Community Centre.
Travis Road, Queen Elizabeth II Park.
Sandilands, McGregors Road, Ranger Football Club.
South New Brighton—
Caspian Street, No. 4, Garage.
Estuary Road, Public School.
Wainoni—

Wainoni-

Avonside Drive, Methodist Church Hall. Breezes Road, Avondale Primary School. Eureka Street, Public School. Vancouver Crescent, Shopping Centre.

Polling place for the Southern Maori Electoral District. Access for the disabled.

AWARUA ELECTORAL DISTRICT

Bluff---Foyle Street, St Teresa's School.
Gore Street, Town Hall.
Brydone, Public School.
Clifton, Public School
Dacre, Public School. Dacre, Public School.
Edendale, Public School.
Ferndale, Public School.
Fortrose, Public School.
Glenham, Public School.
Gorge Road, Public School.
Greenhills, Public School.
Grove Bush, Public School. Haldane, Playcentre Halfmoon Bay, Public School. Hedgehope, Public School.