†

ŧ

t

**†** 

t

ŧ

ŧ

- Meridian Street, No. 43. ł Pioneer Hall. Ravensbourne-
- Coronation Hall. †
- †
- Coronation Hall. Manapouri Street, No. 48. Roslyn, St. John's Church Hall. St. Leonards, Joint Use Church Hall. Sawyer's Bay School. Taieri Road, Kaikorai Union Church Hall. Union Street, Teachers College. t
  - Wakari-Lynn Street, Free Kindergarten.
  - Public Hospital.

School.

- Woodhaugh, Deerstalkers Association Club Rooms.
- Polling place for the Southern Maori Electoral District. Access for the disabled.
- t

## EAST CAPE ELECTORAL DISTRICT

Awakeri, Public School.

- Gisborne— de Lautour Road, Ilminster Intermediate School. Fitzherbert Street, Army Hall. London Street, Kaiti Playcentre. Pickering Street, Waikirikiri School. Wainui Road, Kaiti Bowling Club. Wainui Road, Kaiti School. Ihungia, Public School. Kanakanaia, M.P. Dolman's Residence. Kutarere, Public School. Makarika, Public School. Mangaheia, Tolaga Bay Dog Trial Club Building. Mangatuna, Public School. Mata, School. Gisborne
- \*

- \* †

- t

- Mata, School.
- Matawai, Public School. Motu, Public School. t
- Nukuhou North, School.
- Ohope
- Pohutukawa Avenue, Beach School. Pohutukawa Avenue, Hall. t
- Opotiki-
- Church Street, Courthouse. Church Street, Primary School. St. John Street, College Hall.

- t
- Church Street, Frimary School.
  St. John Street, College Hall.
  Otara, Hall.
  Otoko, Public School.
  Portoporo, Public School.
  Port Ohope, Post Office & Store.
  Rakauroa, Country Women's Institute Building.
  Raukokore, Public School.
  Ruatahuna, Huiarau Public School.
  Ruatoki, School.
  Ruatoria, Manutahi School Hall.
  Taneatua, Memorial Hall.
  Tauewhareparae, Public School.
  Te Araroa, Rerekohu Area School.
  Te Kaha, Maraetai Centre.
  Te Puia Springs, Public School.
  Thornton, Public School.
  Tikitiki, Public School.
  Tokomaru Bay, Public School.
  Waimana, Public School.
  Waimata Valley, Public School.
  Wainui Beach, Public School.
  Waioeka, Playcentre.
- t

- \* t

- **†**
- Waioeka, Playcentre. Waiotahi, Settlers Hall. Waipiro Bay, Store. \*
- Whakatane-\*
- ŧ
- **†** t
- /hakatane— Commerce Street, District Council Chambers. Garaway Street, Public Hospital, Lecture Room. Goulstone Road, High School, Community Room. James Street, Primary School. King Street, Allandale Primary School. King Street, St. John's Ambulance Training Hall. King Street, Starnes Hall. McAlister Street Ananui School \* t
- \* t
- Marshalls Road, Board Mills Recreation Hall. Riverside Drive, Mananui Playcentre. Toroa Street, Courthouse. t
- Whangara, Public School. Whatatutu, Public School. \*
- Woodlands, Public School.
- Polling place for the Eastern Maori Electoral District.
- Access for the disabled. +

## EAST COAST BAYS ELECTORAL DISTRICT

Browns Bay-Anzac Road, Presbyterian Church Hall. Bute Road, Recreation Centre. Manly Esplanade, Salvation Army Hall. Masterton Road, Primary School. Campbells Bay— Aberdeen Road, Primary School. Beach Road, Methodist Church Hall. Castor Bay— Beach Road, No. 74, Garage. Katui Street, Presbyterian Church Hall. Glenfield-Becroft Drive, Wairau Intermediate School. Forrest Hill Road, Church of Christ Hall. Forrest Hill Road, Presbyterian Church Hall. Forrest Hill Road, Primary School. Lyford Crescent, Sunnynook Primary School. Mairangi Baylarrang Bay— Agathis Avenue, Primary School. East Coast Road, Rangitoto College. Hastings Road, Presbyterian Church Hall. Maxwellton Drive, Church of Christ Hall. Murrays Bay— Beach Road, Outrams Hall. Sunrise Avenue, Intermediate School. Northcross East Coast Road, Northcross Community Hall. Sartors Avenue, Sherwood Primary School. Rothesay Bay, Montgomery Avenue, Methodist Church Hall. Torbay— Beach Road, Waiake Methodist Church Hall. Deep Creek Road, Primary School. Glamorgan Drive, Primary School. Glenvar Road, No. 282, Baptist Church Hall. Watea Road, Community Centre Hall. Access for the disabled. EASTERN HUTT ELECTORAL DISTRICT Avalon-Dyer Street, Public School. Gordon Street, Avalon Public School. Blue Mountains, Avian Crescent, Club Rooms, Blue Mountains Progressive Assn. Epuni-Oxford Terrace, Hutt Repertory Theatre. Waiwhetu Road, Epuni Public School. Manor Park, Ford Road, Manor Park Public School. Naenae Rata Street, Public School. Rata Street, St. Columba Presbyterian Church Hall. Seddon Street, Naenae Kindergarten. \* † Wheatley Street, Naenae Public School. Silverstream-Blue Mountains Road, Reformed Church Meeting Rooms. Dunns Road, St. Margarets Presbyterian Church Hall. Pinehaven Road, Pinehaven Public School. Whiteman's Road, Silverstream Public School. Stokes Valley Glen Road, Tawhai Public School. Scott Court, Stokes Valley Community Centre. Stokes Valley Road, Presbyterian Church Hall. Stokes Valley Road, Tui Glen Public School. + Taita-Churton Crescent, Taita Central School. Cooper Street, Baptist Church Hall. High Street, Taita Intermediate School. t Partridge Street, Pomare Public School. Polling place for the Southern Maori Electoral District. Access for the disabled. EDEN ELECTORAL DISTRICT

Balmoral-

- Dominion Road, St. Albans Church Hall.
- Ellerton Road, Maungawhau Primary School. Telford Avenue, Good Shepherd Church Hall.
- Waitomo Avenue, Balmoral Scout Hall. † Epsomt
  - Chandler Avenue, Royal Oak School. Epsom Avenue, Auckland Teachers College. Inverary Avenue, Baptist Church Hall. Pah Road, Methodist Church Hall. St. Andrews Road, St. Andrews Church Hall. The Drive, Epsom Normal Primary School.

3170