Mount Eden-Iount Eden—
Bellevue Road, St. Barnabas Church Hall.
Grange Road, St. Albans Scout Hall.
Mount Eden Road, Presbyterian Church Hall.
Mount Eden Road, No. 113, Society of Friends Hall.
Ngauruhoe Street, Methodist Church Hall.
Valley Road, Mount Eden Normal School.
View Road, St. James Church Hall.
View Road, No. 72, Eden Chapel Youth Hall. Mount Roskill-

Dominion Road, No. 911, Home Products (NZ) Ltd. Mount Albert Road, St. Johns Church Hall. Smallfield Avenue, Sunnydene School.

Three Kings-Three Kings Road, Landscape Post Office.
Three Kings Road, Three Kings School.

Polling place for the Northern Maori Electoral District. Access for the disabled.

FENDALTON ELECTORAL DISTRICT

Jeffreys Road, St. Mathews Hall. Tillman Avenue, Waimairi School. Burnside-Grahams Road (Corner Cranbrook Street), Elim Church Greers Road, No. 175, (near Guildford Street) Garage. Memorial Avenue, No. 96, Burnside Inservice Centre. Clyde Road (near Aorangi Road), Baptist Sunday School Hall. Clyde Road (near Fendalton Road), Community Hall.

Creyke Road, University (Mushroom) Block.
Fendalton Road, St. Barnabas Church Hall.
Garden Road, No. 27, Fairleigh Pre-School Centre.
Idris Road (near Fendalton Road), Scout Hall.

Kahu Road, Boys High School. Halswell, Warren Crescent, No. 133, Garage. Hillmorton-

Halswell Road, Spreydon School. Torrens Road, Kindergarten. Merivale-

Aikmans Road, Elmwood School. Normans Road, St. Andrews College

Rugby Street, Methodist Church Hall.

Winchester Street, St. Margarets College. Middleton, Acacia Avenue, Middleton Grange School. Riccarton-

Centennial Avenue, St. Hilda's Mission Hall. Clarence Road, Riccarton Town Hall. Darvel Street, No. 19, Garage.

Darvel Street, No. 19, Garage.
Ilam Road, Ilam Public School.
Matipo Street, Wharenui Public School.
Picton Avenue, No. 46, Garage.
Puriri Street, Presbyterian Church Hall.
Riccarton Road (Corner Mandeville Street), St. James Sunday School Hall.
Riccarton Road, Kirkwood Intermediate School.
Upper Riccarton, Brake Street, Methodist Hall.

Access for the disabled.

GISBORNE ELECTORAL DISTRICT

Ardkeen, Public School. Frasertown, Public School.

Gisborne-Abbott Street, Te Hapara Hall.
Adair Road, New Central School.

Adair Road, New Central School.
Awapuni Road, Public School.
Childers Road, St. Marys Hall.
Childers Road, St. Marys School.
Cook Hospital Clinic Room.
Derby Street, Trinity Church..
Fitzherbert Street, Army Hall.
Gladstone Road, Girls High School.
Lytton Road, Cobham School.
Mill Road, Te Hapara School.
Muir Street, Elgin School.
Ormond Road, Mangapapa Hall.
Ormond Road, Mangapapa School.
Ormond Road, Moretty Bay Bowling Club.
Roebuck Road, Church of Christ.
Stout Street, Riverdale School.
Wainui Road, Kaiti Bowling Club.
Hangaroa, Public School.
Kaiteratahi, Public Hall.

Kaiteratahi, Public Hall.

Kaiwaka, Public Hall. Kotemaori, Public School. Mahia, Public School. Makaraka, Public School. Makauri, Public School.

Manutuke, Public School.

Marumaru, Public School. Mohaka, Public School. ‡ † Muriwai, Public School.

Ngatapa, Public School.
Nuhaka, Public School.
Ohuka, Public School.

* † Opoutama, Public School.

Ormond, Public School. Patutahi, Public School.

Piripaua, Power Station Garage. Putere, Public School.

Putere, Public School.
Putorino, Public School.
Raupunga, Public School.
Rere, Public School.
Ruakituri, Public School.
Tahunga, Public School.
Te Karaka, Waikohu College.
Te Pohue, Public School.

Te Reinga, Public School.
Tiniroto, Public School.
Tuai, Public School.
Turiroa, Public School.
Tutira, Public School.

Tutira, Public School.
 Waerenga-A-Hika, Hall.
 Waerenga-O-Kuri, Public School.
 † Waihua, Public School.
 Waikoau, Public School.
 Waikohu, Paringahau Hall.
 Wainga Wairoa

Wairoa-College.
North Clyde School.
Primary School.
Whakaki, Public School. Willow Flat, Public School.

Polling place for Southern Maori Electoral District. Access for the disabled. Polling place for the Eastern Maori Electoral District.

HAMILTON EAST ELECTORAL DISTRICT

Albert Street, Knox Hall.

Albert Street, Knox Hall.
Bankwood Road, Fairfield College.
Brooklyn Road, Show Buildings.
Cambridge Road, Hillcrest Normal School.
Clarkin Road, Fairfield Intermediate School.
Comries Road, St. Albans Church Centre.
Dey Street, Air Training Hall.
Fairfield Road, Woodstock Primary School.
Fifth Avenue, Fifth Ave. Primary School.
Firth Street, Sacred Heart College.
Grey Street, Hamilton East Primary School.
Grey Street, Foundation for Blind.
Herbert Road, Chartwell Kindergarten.
Hillcrest Road, St. John's College.
Holland Road, St. Chad's Hall.
Insoll Avenue, Insoll Ave. Primary School.
Knighton Road, Knighton Normal School.
Mardon Road, Community Centre.
Myrtle Street, Masonic Hall.

Mardon Road, Community Centre.
Myrtle Street, Masonic Hall.
Peachgrove Road, Peachgrove Intermediate School.
Peachgrove Road, Southwell School.
Pickering Crescent, Hukanui Primary School.
River Road, Miropiko Kindergarten.
Searancke Place, Fairfield Baptist Hall.

Polling Place for the Western Maori Electoral District.

Access for the disabled.

HAMILTON WEST ELECTORAL DISTRICT

Aberdeen Drive, Aberdeen School. Bader Street, Richmond Park School. Brute Avenue, Glenview School.

Churchill Avenue, Maeroa Intermediate School.
Cunningham Road, Vardon School.
Deanwell Avenue, Deanwell School.
Fow Street, Hamilton West School.
King Street, Presbyterian Church Hall.

King Street, Presbyterian Church Hall.
Knox Street, Army Hall.
Maeroa Road, Berescourt Hall.
Milton Street, Disabled Living Centre.
Massey Street, Frankton School.
Mountview Road, Melville Intermediate School.
Ohaupo Road, Melville Primary School.
Rhode Street, Primary School.