- Waipatu Karamu Road, Tamatea Football Clubroom. Waiwhare, River Road, Primary School.
- Whakatu, Railway Road, Fire Brigade Hall.
- Access for the disabled.
- Polling place for the Southern Maori Electoral District.
 Polling place for the Western Maori Electoral District.

HELENSVILLE ELECTORAL DISTRICT

Brighams Creek, Highway 16 (opposite Whenuapai Bus Depot), Dean's Garage.

Coatesville, Primary School.
Dairy Flat, Primary School.
Helensville, War Memorial Hall.

Henderson-

Henderson—
Bruce McLaren Road, Intermediate School.
Pomaria Road, Pomaria School.
Rathgar Road, Waitakere College.
Sturges Road, Western Heights Primary School.
Henderson Valley—
Valley Road, No. 259, Bell's Garage.
Valley Road, Primary School.
Herald Island, Public Hall.
Hobsonville—

Hobsonville-

Air Base.

Air Base.
Main Road, Primary School.
Main Road, Public Hall.
Huapai, District School.
Kaukapakapa, Primary School.
Kumeu, Baptist Youth Hall.
Makarau, Public Hall.

Massey—
Don Buck Road, Don Buck Primary School.
Don Buck Road, Massey High School.
Keegan Drive, Lincoln Heights Primary School.
Kintara Drive, Colwill Primary School.
Oriel Avenue, West Harbour Primary School.
Royal Road, Community House.
Royal Road, Primary School.
Muriwai, Beach Lodge.
Nihotapu, Waiatarua Store.
Parakai, Primary School.
Ranui, Primary School.
Riverhead, Primary School.
Silverdale, Primary School.
South Head, Domain Hall.
Swanson, Primary School.
Tahekeroa, Williams Woolshed.

Tahekeroa, Williams Woolshed.

Taupaki—

Primary School. Public Hall.

Waimauku, Primary School.
Wainui, Primary School.
Waioneke, Primary School.
Waitakere, Primary School.
Waitoki, Primary School.

Whenuapai, Primary School.
Whenuapai Village, Waimarie Road, Village Hall.
Woodhill, Primary School.

Polling place for the Northern Maori Electoral District. Access for the disabled.

HERETAUNGA ELECTORAL DISTRICT

Akatarawa, Blackbeech Street, Pakuratahi Scout Hall. Birchville, Gemstone Drive, Birchville Primary School. Brown Owl-

Akatarawa Road, Brown Owl Centre.

Main Road North, School.

Heretaunga-

Fergusson Drive, Heretaunga Chapel. Ruru Crescent, No. 9, Heretaunga Kindergarten. Somme Road, E Block Foyer, Central Institute of Technology.
Kaitoke, Kaitoke Hall.
Mangaroa, Mangaroa Primary School.
Maoribank, Hillside Drive, Maoribank Primary School.

Silverstream

Fergusson Drive, Silverstream Hall.

Whitemans Road, Silverstream Primary School.
Te Marua, Plateau Primary School.
Timberlea, Blueberry Grove, No. 18, Community House.
Totara Park, California Drive, Totara Park Primary School.

Trentham-

Brentwood Street, Brentwood Primary School.
Fergusson Drive, St Andrews Centre.
Hikurangi Street, Fergusson Intermediate School.
Moonshine Road, Trentham Primary School.

Tawai Street, Trentham Kindergarten. Thackeray Street, No. 117, Cottle Kindergarten.

Upper Hutt-

Benzie Avenue, No. 1, Wesley Centre.

Brown Street, Upper Hutt Primary School. Fergusson Drive, Supper Room, Civic Administration Building.

Fergusson Drive, No. 1048, Tom Croft Motors Ltd.
Fraser Crescent, Primary School.
McLeod Street, No. 88A, Irmgard Ritchie Kindergarten.
Main Street, Courthouse.

Oxford Crescent, Primary School.

Wallaceville-

Milton Street, Baptist Church Hall.
Ward Street, Heretaunga College.
Whitemans Valley, Wallaceville Presbyterian Church.

Polling place for the Southern Maori Electoral District. Access for the disabled.

HOROWHENUA ELECTORAL DISTRICT

Foxton-

Coley Street, Public School.
Park Street, Public School.
Foxton Beach, Public Hall.

Himatangi Beach, Community Hall. Hokio Beach, Hokio Beach School. Ihakara, Public Hall. Kimberley, Kimberley Hospital. Koputaroa, Public School.

East Public School.
Fairfield Public School.
Horowhenua College Hall.
Levin Public School.
North Public School. +

Taitoko Public School. Winchester Street, Baptist Church Hall.

Manakau, Public School. Ohau, Public School. Opiki, Public School.

Otaki-

Public School, Mill Road.
Te Rauparaha Street, Hadfield Hall.
Waitohu Public School.

Otaki Beach, Selwyn Church Hall. Poroutawhao, Public School.

Rangiotu, Public School. Shannon, Public School. Te Horo, Public School.

Tokomaru, Public School.

Waikanae-+

Waikanae—
Kapanui Public School.
Seddon Street, Public School.
Waikanae Beach, Rauparaha Street, Community Hall.
Waitarere Beach, St. Andrew's Hall.

Polling place for the Southern Maori Electoral District. Access for the disabled.

HUNUA ELECTORAL DISTRICT

Alfriston, Public School.

Ararimu, Public School.

Ardmore, Primary School

Beachlands, Public School. Brookby, Public School. Clevedon, Public School.

Cockle Bay-

Pah Road, Play centre Hall.
Sandspit Road, Cockle Bay School.
East Tamaki, Preston Road, East Tamaki School.
Flat Bush, Garage of Mr. Spedding, Corner Ormiston Road, Murphy Road.
Howing.

Howick

Howick—
Cook Street, Anglican Hall.
Grainger Road, Star of the Sea Convent School.
Main Highway, Intermediate School.
Mirrabooka Avenue, Botany Downs School.
Picton Street, Post Office.
Wellington Street, Owairoa School.
Hunua, Public School.
Kaiaua, Public School.
Kawakawa Bay, Public Hall.
Mangatangi, Public School.
Mangatawhiri, Public School.
Maraetai, Public School.
Miranda, Public Hall.
Opaheke, Ponga Road, Residence Mr. J. A. Paters Opaheke, Ponga Road, Residence Mr. J. A. Paterson.