SCHEDULE

AVON ELECTORAL DISTRICT

New Brighton, Sandy Avenue, Freeville Public School. North Beach, Marriott's Road, Methodist Church Hall. Sandilands, McGregors Road, Ranger Football Club.

add

Aranui-

Shortland Street (Corner Tomrich Street), Garage. North New Brighton

† Marriott's Road, Methodist Church Hall. Sandy Avenue, Freeville Public School. † Access for the disabled.

AWARUA ELECTORAL DISTRICT

revoke

Woodend, Public Hall,

add

* Woodend, Public Hall.

* Polling place for the Southern Maori Electoral District. BAY OF ISLANDS ELECTORAL DISTRICT

revoke

Kaeo, Courthouse. Kaeo, Memorial Hall.

add

* Polling place for the Northern Maori Electoral District. DUNEDIN NORTH ELECTORAL DISTRICT

revoke

Leith Street-Fairbairn Scout Hall. Maori Hill-Highgate, No. 748.

add

Maori Hill-Highgate, No. 743, Garage.

GISBORNE ELECTORAL DISTRICT

revoke

Ngatapa, Public School. Wairoa-College North Clyde School, Primary School. Whakaki, Public School.

add

1 Ngatapa, Public School.

Wairoa-*Kobul Street, Public School.
North Clyde School.
Wairoa College.

Whakaki, Public School.

Polling place for the Southern Maori Electoral District. Access for the disabled.

Polling place for the Eastern Maori Electoral District.

HOROWHENUA ELECTORAL DISTRICT

revoke

Shannon, Public School.

add

* Shannon, Public School.

Polling place for the Southern Maori Electoral District.

INVERCARGILL ELECTORAL DISTRICT

revoke

Tay Street, St. John's Parish Hall.

*†Tay Street, St. John's Parish Hall.

* Polling place for the Southern Maori Electoral District. † Access for the disabled.

KAIPARA ELECTORAL DISTRICT

revoke

Marsden Point-

Harbour Board Hall. Marsden Power Station Village Hall.

Marsden Point-

Harbour Board Hall.

Marsden Power Station Village Hall.
Polling place for the Northern Maori Electoral District.

KAPITI ELECTORAL DISTRICT

revoke

Pukerua Bay, Hanui Road, St. Luke's Hall.

add

Pukerua Bay, Haunui Road, St. Luke's Hall.

NEW LYNN ELECTORAL DISTRICT

revoke

† Avondale, Crayford Street, Primary School.

add

*†Avondale, Crayford Street, Primary School.

* Polling place for the Northern Maori Electoral District.

† Access for the disabled.

OHARIU ELECTORAL DISTRICT

revoke

Newlands, Newlands Road, Newlands School.

add

* Newlands, Newlands Road, Newlands School.

* Polling place for the Southern Maori Electoral District.

SELWYN ELECTORAL DISTRICT

revoke

Brookside, Hall.

Brookside, Sunday School Hall.

TAMAKI ELECTORAL DISTRICT

revoke

Mission Bay, Patterson Avenue, No. 69, Methodist Church Hall. add

Mission Bay, Patteson Avenue, No. 69, Methodist Church Hall.

TARANAKI ELECTORAL DISTRICT

revoke

Hillsborough, Te Arei Road, Public Hall.

add

Hillsborough, Egmont Road, Public Hall.

TASMAN ELECTORAL DISTRICT

revoke

† Motueka, Parklands School. Takaka, Council Chambers. Tapawera, Area School.

*†Motueka, Parklands School.

Takaka, Council Chambers. Tapawera, Area School.

* Polling place for the Southern Maori Electoral District.
† Access for the disabled.

WAIPA ELECTORAL DISTRICT

revoke

Parawera, School.

add

* Parawera, School.

Polling place for the Western Maori Electoral District.

WAITOTARA ELECTORAL DISTRICT

revoke

Stratford-

Stratford-

Bird Road, Public School. Broadway, Courthouse.

Bird Road, Public School.
Broadway, Courthouse.
Polling place for the Western Maori Electoral District.

WANGANUI ELECTORAL DISTRICT

add

revoke

Gonville, Tawa Street, Kokohuia Kindergarten.

Gonville, Tawa Street, Gonville Town Hall.

YALDHURST ELECTORAL DISTRICT

revoke

Hornby— † Main South Road, St. Columbia's Church Hall. Upper Riccarton-

Yaldhurst Primary School.

Hornby Main South Road, St. Columba's Church Hall. Upper Riccarton-

Yaldhurst Road (Corner Pound Road), Yaldhurst Hall.

† Access for the disabled.