NORTHERN MAORI ELECTORAL DISTRICT

revoke

Avondale, Primary School. Kaeo, Courthouse.

Marsden Point, Harbour Board Hall.

† Avondale, Crayford Street, Primary School. Kaeo, Memorial Hall.

Marsden Point, Marsden Power Station Village Hall.
† Access for the disabled.

SOUTHERN MAORI ELECTORAL DISTRICT

revoke

† Hastings, Kiwi Street, Camberley School. Woodbourne, R.N.Z.A.F., Community Centre.

Hastings, Kiwi Street, Camberley School. Woodbourne, R.N.Z.A.F., Community Centre.

† Access for the disabled.

As witness the hand of His Excellency the Governor-General this 23rd day of November 1981.

B. E. TALBOYS, for Minister of Justice.

Honorary Staff of His Excellency the Governor-General

His Excellency the Governor-General has been pleased to approve the following appointments to His Excellency's Honorary Staff for a period of 1 year from 1 November 1981 to 31 October 1982.

1. HONORARY AIDES-DE-CAMP

Auckland

Commander Michael Robert Pate, Q.M., Royal New Zealand

Navy.
Lieutenant Colonel Geoffrey Lewis Monks, Royal New

Zealand Infantry Regiment.

Wing Commander Gordon Wilmot Ragg, Royal New Zealand Air Force.

Wellington

Commander Kevin Frederick Wilson, M.v.o., Royal New

Zealand Navy.

Lieutenant Colonel Graham Douglas Birch, M.B.E., Royal
Regiment of New Zealand Artillery.

Wing Commander Brian Gordon Anderson, A.F.C., Royal
New Zealand Air Force.

Christchurch

Lieutenant Commander David Boyes Bool, v.r.d., Royal New Zealand Naval Volunteer Reserve. Lieutenant Colonel David John Grant, Royal New Zealand

Armoured Corps.

Wing Commander Maurice Lyle Manttan, Royal New Zealand Air Force.

Lieutenant Commander Stuart Martin Duff, v.R.D., Royal New Zealand Naval Volunteer Reserve.
Lieutenant Colonel Joseph James Walker, Royal New

Zealand Infantry Regiment (in continuation).

Squadron Leader William John Ramsay, Royal New Zealand Air Force, in continuation until 19 December 1981, thence

Squadron Leader Lindley Jon Robert Francis, Royal New

Zealand Air Force.

2. HONORARY PHYSICIANS AND SURGEONS

Surgeon Lieutenant Commander Walter Stewart James Tongue, M.B., CH.B., DIP.OBST., M.R.C.O.G., Royal New Zealand Naval Volunteer Reserve.

Wellington

Lieutenant Colonel Michael Angus Birnie Allan, M.B., CH.B., D.A., R.C.P., R.C.S., Royal New Zealand Army Medical Corps.

Temporary Wing Commander John Joseph Horan, M.B., CH.B., D.PH., Royal New Zealand Air Force.

Wing Commander Hugh Cyril William Stringer, M.B., CH.B., D.T.M. and H., F.R.C.P., F.R.A.C.P., M.R.C.P., F.A.C.D., PH.D., Royal New Zealand Air Force (Active Reserve) '(in continuation).

HONORARY DENTAL SURGEON

Major Howard Murray Mace, M.Sc., B.D.S., Royal New Zealand Dental Corps.

4. Honorary Nursing Officer

Major Maureen Joyce Hunt, DIP.N., Royal New Zealand Nursing Corps.

Dated at Wellington this 16th day of October 1981. DAVID THOMSON, Minister of Defence.

Director of New Zealand Export Import Corporation Appointed

PURSUANT to sections 3 and 9 of the New Zealand Export Import Corporation Act 1974, His Excellency the Governor-General has been pleased to re-appoint:

Evan Kerr-Taylor, Esquire, Company Manager, of Auckland, and

Donald Beattie Lockett, Esquire

General Manager, of Auckland to be directors of the New Zealand Export Import Corporation for terms of 2 and 3 years respectively commencing on the 26th day of June 1981.

Dated at Wellington this 20th day of November 1981.

B. E. TALBOYS, Minister of Overseas Trade.

Director of New Zealand Export Import Corporation Appointed

Pursuant to sections 3 and 9 of the New Zealand Export Import Corporation Act 1974, His Excellency the Governor-General has been pleased to appoint

Ian George Douglas, Esquire

Director-General, New Zealand Manufacturers Federation (Inc.) to be a director of the New Zealand Export Import Corporation, for a term of 2 years, commencing on the 10th day of December 1981.

Dated at Wellington this 20th day of November 1981.

B. E. TALBOYS, Minister of Overseas Trade.

Officers Authorised to Take and Receive Statutory **Declarations**

Pursuant to section 9 of the Oaths and Declarations Act 1957, as amended by the Oaths and Declarations Amendment Act 1972, I have authorised the holders for the time being of the offices in the service of the Local Authority specified in the Schedule below to take and receive statutory declarations under the said Act.

SCHEDULE

MARLBOROUGH CATCHMENT AND REGIONAL WATER BOARD Chief Executive Officer Secretary

TARANAKI CATCHMENT COMMISSION AND REGIONAL WATER BOARD

Noeline Frances Smith

Dated at Wellington this 17th day of November 1981.

J. K. McLAY, Minister of Justice.

(Adm. 3/28/3 (2))

Re-Appointment of Chairman and Members of the Deportation Review Tribunal

PURSUANT to section 22B (2) (a) of the Immigration Act 1964, as substituted by section 7 of the Immigration Amendment Act 1978, His Excellency the Governor-General has been pleased to re-appoint

John Maurice Priestley of Auckland, barrister and solicitor Marjorie Mona Bailey, of Auckland, managing director John Louis Fouhy, of Silverstream, retired

to be members of the Deportation Review Tribunal for a further period of 3 years on and from 7 December 1981, and to reappoint the said John Maurice Priestley as Chairman of the said Tribunal.

Dated at Wellington this 17th day of November 1981.

J. K. McLAY, Minister of Justice.

(Adm. 3/64)