SCHEDULE

WELLINGTON LAND DISTRICT

ALL those pieces of land situated in Block VII. Port Nicholson Survey District described as follows:

Area m^2

Being

Part Lot 2, D.P. 16307; marked "A" on plan.
Part Lot 2, D.P. 16307; marked "B" on plan.

As shown on plan S.O. 32674, lodged in the office of the Chief Surveyor at Wellington, and thereon marked as above mentioned.

P. G. MILLEN, Clerk of the Executive Council. (P.W. 51/4613; Wn. D.O. 19/2/2/0/9/30)

Member Appointed to Board to Have Control of Lake Okataina Scenic Reserve

DAVID BEATTIE, Governor-General

PURSUANT to subsection (1) of section 17 of the Maori Purposes Act 1931 and section 31 of the Reserves Act 1977, His Excellency the Governor-General hereby appoints as a new member in place of Charles Haare Serjeant (deceased) Eliza Raihi Serjeant

to the special board by the name of the Lake Okataina Scenic Reserve Board for the balance term of 7 years.

Members of Medical Council Appointed

PURSUANT to section 3 of the Medical Practitioners Act 1968, His Excellency the Governor-General has been pleased to appoint:

- Dr Reginald Warren Medlicott, M.B., CH.B., F.R.A.C.P.,
- F.A.N.Z.C.P., F.R.C. PSYCH.
 Dr Graeme Purves Gilbert Sim, M.B., CH.B., F.R.C.R. (LOND.), F.R.A.C.R., D.M.R.D., R.C.P. (LOND.), and R.C.S. (ENG.).
 Dr Patrick Denis Delany, L., L.M.R.C.P. (IREL.), L., L.M.R.C.S.
- (IREL.), F.R.C.G.P.
- Dr William James Pryor, M.B., CH.B. (N.Z.), F.F.A.R.C.S. (ENG.), F.F.A.R.A.C.S., D.A., R.C.P. (LOND.), R.C.S. (ENG.). Dr Arthur Oswald Michael Gilmour, M.B., CH.B. (N.Z.),
- J. Hullin Oswald Hiender Ginear, M.B., GLB.(H.L.),
 F.R.C.P. (LOND.), F.R.A.C.P.
 Dr Edward Cameron Watson, M.B., CH.B. (N.Z.), F.R.C.S. (EDIN.), F.R.C.S. (ENG.), F.R.A.C.S.
 Dr Bruce Walton Grieve, M.B., CH.B. (N.Z.), F.R.A.C.S., F.R.C.O.G.
 Dr Thomas Farrar, M.B., CH.B. (N.Z.), F.R.N.Z.C.G.P.

to be members of the Medical Council of New Zealand for a period of 3 years, with effect from 1 May 1981.

Dated at Wellington this 15th day of May 1981.

GEORGE F. GAIR, Minister of Health.

Appointment of Maori Wardens Under the Maori Community Development Act 1962

PURSUANT to subsection (1) of section 7 of the Maori Com-munity Development Act 1962, as substituted by section 14 of the Maori Purposes Act 1975, the Minister of Maori Affairs hereby appoints for a term of 3 years, the persons named in the Schedule hereto, to be Maori Wardens for the area of the Waikato-Maniapoto District Maori Council.

SCHEDULE

- Paora Abraham, Henry Ashby, Dennis Kaumoana,
- Daniel (Danny) Taniora Kohinga, Tanumingarangi Lelievre,
- Eddie Punatearoha Moke
- Caroline Papi Puke (Mrs)

- David Te Iwikore Rangitaawa, Erina Te Aroha Rangitaawa (Mrs), Daisy Te Momo (Mrs), Mapuna Theresa Lynette Turner, and Gloria Whakamau Wilson.
- Dated at Wellington this 19th day of May 1981.
- BEN COUCH, Minister of Maori Affairs. (M.A. 36/4/3)

Reconstituting the Kaimai-Mamaku State Forest Park Advisory Committee

PURSUANT to regulation 3 of the State Forest Parks and Forest Recreation Regulations 1979, the Minister of Forests hereby reconstitutes the Kaimai-Mamaku Forest Park Advisory Committee.

The reconstituted committee shall consist of the Conserva-tor of Forests, Rotorua, and 9 appointed members, namely:

Brian William Blewett, Maurice Albert Cowan, Roger Wilson Harris, Honorah Mary Martelletti, Roderick James Mills, Anthony Whitworth Russell, Rosalie Jean Smith, Graeme Leslie Vendt, Edmund John White.

The appointed members shall hold office for a term of 3 years from the 1st day of March 1981.

Dated at Wellington this 15th day of April 1981.

VENN YOUNG, Minister of Forests.

Reconstituting the Pirongia State Forest Park Advisory **Čommittee**

PURSUANT to regulation 3 of the State Forest Parks and Forest Recreation Regulations 1979, the Minister of Forests hereby reconstitutes the Pirongia Forest Park Advisory Committee.

The reconstituted committee shall consist of the Conserva-tor of Forests, Rotorua, and 9 appointed members, namely:

Robert Percival Emery, Graham Richard Haines, Geoffrey Merthyr Jensen, Graeme Rutherford Lindsay Johnstone, David Alistair Lee, Gordon Michael Martyn, Pauline Constance Mayhill, Noel James Robert Ormsby, Warwick Bruce Silvester.

The appointed members shall hold office for a term of 3 years from the 1st day of March 1981.

Dated at Wellington this 2nd day of April 1981.

VENN YOUNG, Minister of Forests.

Appointment of Member of the No. 1 Division of the Planning Tribunal

PURSUANT to section 131 of the Town and Country Planning Act 1977, His Excellency the Governor-General has been pleased to appoint

John Shaw, D.F.C., Justice of the Peace,

of Auckland, to be a member of the No. 1 Division of the Planning Tribunal for a period of 3 years on and from 1 May 1981.

Dated at Wellington this 19th day of May 1981.

J. K. McLAY, Minister of Justice. (Adm. 3-41)

Re-Appointment of Chairman of the Waikeria Borstal Parole Board

PURSUANT to section 31 (3) of the Criminal Justice Act 1954, as substituted by section 4 of the Criminal Justice Amendment Act 1961, His Excellency the Governor-General has been pleased to re-appoint

Brian Holmes Blackwood

District Court Judge of Auckland, to be Chairman of the Waikeria Borstal Parole Board for a further period of 3 years on and from 1 December 1980.

Dated at Wellington this 12th day of May 1981.

(Adm. 3-29-3-11)

J. K. McLAY, Minister of Justice.