MILITARY LIST

To be an Ordinary Commander of the Military Division of the Most Excellent Order of the British Empire (C.B.E.):

Commodore Eric Robinson ELLISON, o.B.E. (11809), Royal New Zealand Navy.

To be Ordinary Officers of the Military Division of the Most Excellent Order of the British Empire (O.B.E.):

Captain Geoffrey Frank HOPKINS (\$15357), Royal New Żealand Navy

Colonel Robert Angus BURNS, E.D. (D709392), Colonels'

List (Territorial Force).
Group Captain Graeme Bernard GILMORE (S78653), Royal New Zealand Air Force.

To be Ordinary Members of the Military Division of the Most Excellent Order of the British Empire (M.B.E.):

Warrant Officer Seaman Ronald Arthur Francis OWEN (Q13952), Royal New Zealand Navy.
Warrant Officer Stores Accountant Alan Thomas JOHNSON (E17024), Royal New Zealand Navy.
Major Peter Lawrence HOLES (D676433), Royal New

Zealand Infantry Regiment.
Warrant Officer Class I Robin John CHURCH (M595412),
Royal New Zealand Provost Corps.
Major Frederick Lang DENNERLY (P340252), Royal New
Zealand Corps of Signals.

Flight Lieutenant Gavin Robert LECKNER (W81670), Royal New Zealand Air Force. Squadron Leader Sydney Marcus ELLIOTT (T746098), Royal New Zealand Air Force.

To be an Ordinary Member of the Royal Red Cross, First Class (R.R.C.):

Lieutenant Colonel Helen Judith MACANN, A.R.R.C. (E30755), Royal New Zealand Nursing Corps.

The British Empire Medal, Military Division (B.E.M.):

Staff Sergeant Lance Gordon KING (Q478920), Royal New Zealand Corps of Transport.

Sergeant Rex Charles JOHNSON (C661137), Royal New

Zealand Corps of Signals (Territorial Force).
Corporal Tere William KURURANGI (Q745697), Royal New Zealand Army Ordnance Corps.
Temporary Sergeant James Edward BOLTON (J414376), Royal New Zealand Infantry Regiment (Territorial Force).
Sergeant Rodney Eric LUSH (G80918), Royal New Zealand Air Force.

An Pote.

Sergeant Donald John ASHTON (C83239), Royal New Zealand Air Force.

Sergeant Robin John ALLAN (M83156), Royal New Zealand Air Force.

Dated at Wellington this 13th day of June 1981.

JAMES BROWN. Official Secretary, Government House.