Trevor Alan Lister (M.I.P.E.N.Z.)

as an authorised person in relation to alternative fuel systems of the type

Compressed Natural Gas (C.N.G.), Liquefied Petroleum Gas (L.P.G.),

for the purposes of the Traffic Regulations 1976.

Dated at Wellington this 31st day of August 1982.

A. J. HEALY, Secretary for Transport. \*S.R. 1976/227

#### Authorisation of Persons to Install, Inspect and Repair Alternative Fuel Systems

Pursuant to regulation 90F of the Traffic Regulations 1976\* (as inserted by the Traffic Regulations 1976, Amendment No. 7), I, Arthur John Healy, Secretary for Transport, hereby authorise

Robert Norman Abram (M.I.MECH.E.)

as an authorised person in relation to alternative fuel systems of the type

Compressed Natural Gas (C.N.G.), Liquefied Petroleum Gas (L.P.G.)

for the purposes of the Traffic Regulations 1976.

Dated at Wellington this 31st day of August 1982.

A. J. HEALY, Secretary for Transport. \*S.R. 1976/227

The Road Classification (Eltham County) Notice No. 1, 1982

PURSUANT to regulation 3 of the Heavy Motor Vehicle Regula-tions 1974\*, the Secretary for Transport hereby gives the following notice:

# NOTICE

- 1. This notice may be cited as the Road Classification (Eltham County) Notice No. 1, 1982.
- 2. The Eltham County Council's proposed classification of the roads as set out in the Schedule hereto is hereby approved.
- 3. The notice dated the 24th day of July 1970†, which relates to the classification of the roads described in the Schedule hereto, is hereby revoked.

#### **SCHEDULE**

## **ELTHAM COUNTY**

Roads Classified in Class Two

Anderson Road.

Aorere Road.

Auroa Road: from the Waimate West County boundary to the Egmont National Park boundary.

Campbell Road.

Castle Street: from Mangawhero Road to the Eltham Borough boundary (Mangawhero Stream).
Clifford Road: from Collingwood Street to the Waingo-

ngoro River.

Conway Road: between the east and west sections of Lady's

Cornwall Road: from Stuart Road to the Waingongoro River.

Dalziell Road.

Duthie Road.
Eltham Road: from the western boundary of Kaponga Community to Auroa Road (Egmont County boundary). Fraser Road.

Glen Nui Road.

Glentworth Street.

Graves Street.

Hastings Road. Horoi Road. Hunter Road.

Hu Road.

Karewa Road. Lady's Mile.

Maata Road. Mabey Street.

Manaia Road: from the northern boundary of Kaponga Community to the Stratford County boundary.

Mangamingi Road.

Mangawhero Road: from the Waimate West County boundary to the Egmont National Park boundary and from No. 3 State Highway (Hamilton-Woodville via New Plymouth) to Maata Road.

Mangawhere (Lake) Road.

Mataiwhetu Road.

Matemateora Road

Matemateonga Road.

Melville Road.

Mountain Road: from No. 3 State Highway (Hamilton-Woodville via New Plymouth) to the Hawera District boundary

Neill Road: from Palmer Road to Manaia Road and from No. 3 State Highway (Hamilton-Woodville via New Plymouth) to a point 200 metres measured westerly, generally, along the said road from the Marton to New Plymouth

railway. Oru Road.

Palmer Road: from Skeet Road to the Stratford County boundary.

Quinns Road. Rawhitiroa Road.

Rogers Road.

Rotokare Road: from No. 3 State Highway (Hamilton-Woodville via New Plymouth) to Campbell Road.

Rowan Road. Sangster Road.

Skeet Road: from No. 3 State Highway (Hamilton-Woodville via New Plymouth) to Palmer Road.
Stratford - Opunake Road.

Stuart Road.

Tawhiti Road. Templar Street. Te Roti Road.

Tiromoana Road. Wingrove Road.

Roads Classified in Class One

ALL roads under the control of Eltham County Council not otherwise named in this Schedule.

Dated at Wellington this 3rd day of September 1982.

B. J. LYNCH, for A. J. HEALY, Secretary for Transport.

\*S.R. 1974/218

Amendment No. 1: S.R. 1974/309

Amendment 1978/28/6 (2)

†New Zealand Gazette, dated 6 August 1970, No. 46, p. 1381 (M.O.T. 28/8/Eltham County)

### 1

Revocation of Approval of Persons Authorised to Perform Vaccination Against Tuberculosis

PURSUANT to regulation 6 (4) of the Tuberculosis Regulations 1951, the Director-General of Health hereby gives notice of the revocation of the approval of the following persons as qualified to perform vaccinations against tuberculosis in accordance with those regulations.

Daphne Phyllis Adams, medical practitioner. John Robert Hinds, medical practitioner. Mary Brown Fallowfield Joel, medical practitioner.

Mavis Laline McDougall, medical practitioner.

Robert George Mathieson, medical practitioner.

Max Pearl, medical practitioner.

Barbara Anne Stevens, registered nurse. Dorothy Ann Wattie, medical practitioner. Frances Anne Young, registered nurse.

Dated at Wellington this 6th day of September 1982.

H. J. H. HIDDLESTONE, Director-General of Health.

# Approval of Persons Authorised to Perform Vaccination Against Tuberculosis

Pursuant to regulation 6 (4) of the Tuberculosis Regulations 1951, the Director-General of Health hereby gives notice that the following persons, additional to those contained in the *Gazette*, dated 1 July 1982, No. 72, page 2022, have been approved as qualified to perform vaccinations againts tuberculosis in accordance with those regulations.

Dorothy Elizabeth Brunton, registered nurse. Shirley Anne Bullen, registered nurse.
Hilda Marie Firth, medical practitioner.
Susan Margaret Holloway, registered nurse. Lynne McLean, registered nurse. Marie Alice Powell, registered nurse.