Anderson, Judge Eric Bernard, District Court, Invercargill. Aubin, Judge Jeremy Rolf, District Court, Auckland 1. Barber, Judge Paul Franklin, Taxation Review, Authority, P.O. Box

Bate, Judge Peter John, District Court, Wellington 1. Bathgate, Judge John Duncan, District Court, Wellington. Batigate, Judge John Duncan, District Court, Wellington.
Beatson, Judge Anthony Bridge, District Court, Wellington 1.
Bergin, Judge Joseph Bernard, District Court, Auckland 1.
Bispan, Judge John Stewart, District Court, Christchurch 1.
Blackwood, Judge Brian Holmes, District Court, Auckland 1.
Bradford, Judge Noel Liam, District Court, Christchurch 1.
Bremner, Judge Francis William, District Court, Lower Hutt. Brown, Judge Michael John Albert, District Court, Henderson. Brown, Judge William Fergusson, M.O.T., Private Bag, Christ-

church.
Browne, Judge Patrick Maurice, District Court, Auckland 1.
Callander, Judge John Russell, District Court, Auckland 1.
Cartwright, Judge Silvia Rose, District Court, Auckland.
Dalmer, Judge John William, District Court, New Plymouth.
Deobhakta, Judge Avinash, District Court, Auckland.
Duncan, Judge Peter James, District Court, Otahuhu.

Fea, Judge Gordon Bruce, care of Tribunals Division, Private Bag, Wellington. Wellington.
Finnigan, Judge Daniel Desmond, District Court, Otahuhu.
Fogarty, Judge Terrence William, District Court, Christchurch.
Frampton, Judge Keith Wilson, District Court, Christchurch 1.
Fraser, Judge Colin Campbell, District Court, Christchurch.
Gilbert, Judge Haddon, District Court, Wellington.
Gilbert, Judge Ronald James, District Court, Auckland.
Gilliand, Judge Hector Young, District Court, Auckland 1.
Gillies, Judge Trevor Robert, District Court, Otahuhu.
Graham, Judge Peter William, District Court, Wellington.
Green, Judge Michael John, District Court, Hamilton. Green, Judge Michael John, District Court, Hamilton.
Hall, Judge John Hamilton, District Court, Auckland 1.
Hay, Judge Ian, District Court, Timaru.
Headifen, Judge Kenneth Harold James, District Court, Nelson.
Hobbs, Judge Michael Fredrick, District Court, Wellington 1.

Hobbs, Judge Michael Fredrick, District Court, Wellington 1.
Imrie, Judge John Webster, District Court, Auckland.
Jaine, Judge Neville Clarke, District Court, Wellington.
Kearney, Judge Richard Ronald, District Court, Wellington.
Kerr, Judge Barry James McKenzie, District Court, Wellington 1.
Kerr, Judge Robert Lindsay, District Court, Auckland.
Laing, Judge Lynton Edwin, District Court, Wellington.
Latham, Judge Fenton Fitzherbert, District Court, Hamilton.
Lowe, Judge Derek, District Court, Wanganui.

McAloon, Judge Peter John, District Court, Christchurch 1.
McLean, Judge Donald Iain Neil, District Court, Auckland 1.
Mahony, Judge Patrick Desmond, District Court, Auckland 1.
Mason, Judge Kenneth Hector, District Court, Papakura.
Maxwell, Judge Trevor Gilbert, District Court, Rotorua. Millar, Judge John Elderson, District Court, Hamilton. Mitchell, Judge William John, District Court, North Shore, Taka-

Molineaux, Judge Paul Loxton, P.O. Box 900, Wellington 1.
Monaghan, Judge Gerard Putnam, District Court, Rotorua.
Mooney, Judge Thomas Brian, 14 Little Londan Street, Hamilton.
Murray, Judge John Donald O.S.O., District Court, Dunedin. Murray, Judge John Hetherington, District Court, North Shore, Takapuna.

Nicholson, Judge Bryan Osborne, District Court, Auckland 1. Pain, Judge Denis Blake, District Court, New Plymouth. Palmer, Judge Bruce Allan, District Court, Christchurch 1. Paterson, Judge Fergus Gordon, District Court, Christchurch 1. Paul, Judge Howard Rutherford Haldane, District Court, Whangarei.

rel.
Pethig, Judge Ramon, District Court, Wellington.
Reid, Judge William Hales, District Court, Invercargill.
Rice, Judge Phillip Terence, District Court, Gisborne.
Richardson, Judge Anthony David, District Court, Hamilton.
Richardson, Judge Kenneth Lloyd, District Court, Otahuhu.
Robertson, Judge Ewen Brownlie, District Court, Wellington.
Ross, Judge Thomas Allen, District Court, Dunedin.
Ryan, Judge Anthony John, District Court, Hamilton.
Sceneng, Judge Gerbard Larges, District Court, Dunedin. Seeman, Judge Gerhard James, District Court, Dunedin. Sheehan, Judge Anthony Joseph, District Court, Napier. Sheeppard, Judge David Fergus George, Planning Tribunal, P.O. Box 7147, Auckland.

714/, Auckland.

Skelton, Judge Peter Robert, P.O. Box 2069, Christchurch.

Sullivan, Judge Desmond John, District Court, Wellington 1.

Taylor, Judge Nigel Ross, District Court, Auckland 1.

Trapski, Judge Peter John, District Court, Rotorua.

Treadwell, Judge William John Martin, District Court, Wanganui.

Tucker, Judge Douglas John, District Court, P.O. Box 242, Napier.

Turner, Judge Arnold Reay, P.O. Box 7147, Auckland

Wallace, Judge Georgia Catriona Pamela A. District Court, Auck-Wallace, Judge Georgina Catriona Pamela A, District Court, Auckland 1. Watts, Judge Joseph Walter Pountney, District Court, Palmerston,

North.

Willis, Judge Walter Max, 401 Ferguson Drive, Heretaunga. Wilson, Judge David Bracken, District Court, Tauranga.

Dated at Wellington this 1st day of October 1982.

J. K. McLay, Minister of Justice.