Recognised Pre-School Organisations

Pursuant to section 70B (1) of the Education Act 1964 (as inserted by section 5 of the Education Amendment Act 1981), the Minister of Education hereby declares the institutions providing pre-school education specified in the Schedule hereto, and the controlling bodies of institutions providing pre-school education specified in the Schedule hereto, to be recognised pre-school organisations.

SCHEDULE

Avondale Christian Kindergarten, Auckland. Beachhaven Community Playgroup, Auckland. Blockhouse Bay Baptist Church Private Kindergarten, Auckland. Clendon Park Community Playgroup, Auckland. Edmonton Community Kindergarten, Auckland. Epsom Community Kindergarten, Auckland. Glenavon Pre-school Group, Auckland. Glenfield Centre Community Creche/Kindergarten, Auckland. Howick Baptist Private Kindergarten, Auckland.
Kaurilands Nursery School, Auckland.
Laingholm Community Kindergarten, Auckland.
Mangere Central Kindergarten Association Inc., Auckland.
Mangere Reformed Church Kindergarten, Auckland. Manurewa West Independent Kindergarten, Auckland.
Manurewa West Independent Kindergarten, Auckland.
Onehunga School Playgroup, Auckland.
One Tree Hill Community Kindergarten, Auckland.
Papakura First Presbyterian Pre-School, Auckland.
St. Andrew's Pre-School, Otahuhu, Auckland.
St. Andrew's Pre-School, Otahuhu, Auckland. St. Andrew's Pre-School, Otahuhu, Auckland.
St. Paul's Pre-School, Auckland.
Tamaki Chapel Kindergarten, Auckland.
Te Puawai Pre-School, Auckland.
Waterview Community Kindergarten, Auckland.
Warkworth Community Kindergarten, Warkworth.
Woodlands Park Community Kindergarten, Auckland.
Cambridge Road Community Kindergarten, Hamilton.
Eastern Suburbs Community Kindergarten Inc., Rotorua.
Lake Rotorua Pre-School Rotorua Cambridge Road Community Kindergarten, Hamilton.
Eastern Suburbs Community Kindergarten Inc., Roto:
Lake Rotorua Pre-School, Rotorua.
Maori Family Education Association, Raglan.
Ngakuru Child Care Centre, Rotorua.
Ngutuni-Tineroa Child Care Centre, Pirongia.
Oropi Playgroup, Tauranga.
Te Kowhai Community Kindergarten, Te Kowhai.
Te Pahu Pre-School Group, Te Pahu.
Te Rapa Pre-School Centre, Te Rapa.
Bell Block Playgroup, New Plymouth.
Tikorangi Playgroup, Waitara.
Colquhoun Kindergarten, Palmerston North.
St. Agnes/Atawhai Pre-Schools, Palmerston North.
Tangimoana Playgroup, Tangimoana.
Hicks Bay Playgroup, Hicks Bay.
Ormond Pre-School Group, Gisborne.
Te Awanga Private Kindergarten, Te Awanga.
Patoka Playgroup, Patoka.
Akitio Pre-School Group, Akitio.
Alfredton Playgroup, Masterton.
Aro Pre-School Centre Inc., Wellington.
Beanstalk Kindergarten Inc., Tawa.
Bideford Playgroup, Masterton.
Clifford Pre-School, Porirua East.
Horoeka Pre-School, Porirua East. Rugby Street Kindy and Care, Levin.
Tiraumea Family Group, Eketahuna.
Blenheim Community Creche, Blenheim.
Cape Foulwind Playgroup, Westport.
Cobb Playgroup, Nelson.
Lake Rotoiti Playgroup, Lake Rotoiti.
Ngatimoti Playgroup, Motueka.
Upper Moutere Playgroup, Upper Moutere.
Manuka Street Community Playgroups, Nelson.
Maruia Playgroup, Maruia.
Rutherford Street Kindergarten Inc., Nelson.
Tahunanui Playgroup, Nelson.
Victory Playgroup, Nelson.
Clandeboye Playgroup, Clandeboye.
Coldstream Playgroup, Clandeboye.
Coldstream Pre-School Centre, Ashburton,
Duvauchelle Playgroup, Banks Peninsula.
Fairleigh Kindergarten Inc., Christchurch.
Haast Playgroup, Haast.
Lagmhor-Westerfield Playgroup, Lagmhor.
Lake Coleridge Playgroup, Lake Coleridge.

Lake Tekapo Pre-School Centre, Lake Tekapo.
Maungati Playgroup, Maungati.
Scargill/Motunau Playgroup, Scargill.
Twizel Parents Centre Playgroup, Twizel.
Springfield Playgroup, Springfield.
Winchester Playgroup, Winchester.
Windwhistle Playgroup, Darfield.
Duntroon Playgroup, Duntroon.
East Taieri Pre-School, Mosgiel.
Family Child Care Centre, Dunedin.
Frame Street Co-operative Pre-School, Dunedin.
St. Claire Kindergarten Inc., Dunedin.
St. Claire Kindergarten Inc., Dunedin.
Kurow Pre-School Centre, Kurow.
Omarama Pre-School Playgroup, Omarama.
YWCA Creche, Dunedin.
Blackmount Playgroup, Otautau.
Clifden School Playgroup, Otautau.

Dated at Wellington this 14th day of June 1982.

M. L. WELLINGTON, Minister of Education.

Recognised Pre-School Organisations

PURSUANT to section 70B (1) of the Education Act 1964 (as inserted by section 5 of the Education Amendment Act 1981), the Minister of Education hereby declares the institution providing pre-school education specified in the Schedule hereto, and the controlling body of the institution providing pre-school education specified in the Schedule hereto, to be a recognised pre-school organisation.

SCHEDULE

Mid Canterbury Playcentre Association.

Dated at Wellington this 16th day of June 1982.

M. L. WELLINGTON, Minister of Education.

Crown Land Set Apart as State Forest Land—Wellington Conservancy

PURSUANT to section 18 of the Forests Act 1949, notice is hereby given that the land described in the Schedule hereto has been set apart as State forest land, as from the date of publication hereof.

SCHEDULE

HAWKE'S BAY LAND DISTRICT—HAWKE'S BAY COUNTY 11.5436 hectares, more or less, being Section 1, Block V, Pohue Survey District. All Gazette notice 397345.2. As shown on plan U20/4 deposited in the Head Office of the New Zealand Forest Service at Wellington. (S.O. Plan 6031.)

Dated at Wellington this 17th day of June 1982.

VENN YOUNG, Acting Minister of Forests.

(F.S. 9/3/238, 6/3/21)

Crown Land Set Apart as State Forest Land—Nelson Conservancy

PURSUANT to section 18 of the Forests Act 1949, notice is hereby given that the land described in the Schedule hereto has been set apart as State forest land as from the date of publication hereof.

SCHEDULE

MARLBOROUGH LAND DISTRICT—MARLBOROUGH COUNTY 105.33 hectares, more or less, being Section 22, Block XII On State Survey District, as shown on plan P28/4 (S.O. 5546)

19.8296 hectares, more or less, being all the land shown on D.P. 380 situated in Block XII Onamalutu Survey District, as shown on plan P28/5.

The above plans are deposited in the Head Office of the New Zealand Forest Service at Wellington.

Dated at Wellington this 17th day of June 1982.

VENN YOUNG, Acting Minister of Forests.

(F.S. 9/4/299, 6/4/2)]