Great South Road: from a point 100 metres measured southerly, generally, along Great South Road from Meadow-court Drive to a point 240 metres measured northerly, generally, along Great South Road from Browns Road and from a point 100 metres measured northerly, generally, along Great South Road from Manuia Road to the southern bank of the Papakura Stream.

Grove Road.

Hamlin Road.

Heard Road

Heard Road.

Hill Road: from a point on the eastern end of the Hill Road bridge over the No. 1 State Highway (Awanui-Bluff) to the eastern end of Hill Road.

Kerrs Road.

Lambie Drive. McLaughlins Road. Mill Road. Mullins Road. Nesdale Avenue.

Oak Road. Oak Road.
Oakleigh Avenue: from a point 140 metres measured northerly, generally, along Oakleigh Avenue from Manuroa Road to Spartan Road.
Ohiwa Road.
Old Waitoa Road.
Orb Avenue.
Orrs Road.
Palmers Road.

Palmers Road.

Papakura-Clevedon Road. Petersons Road. Phillip Road. Pitt Avenue.
Plunket Avenue.

Popes Road: Porchester Road: from Walters Road to Alfriston Road.

Price Road. Puhinui Road. Ranfurly Road. Rangi Road. Richardson Road.

Ronwood Avenue.
Roscommon Road: from Browns Road to the southern boundary of Papatoetoe City.
Shifnal Drive: from a point 60 metres measured northerly. generally, along the said road from Ballock Street to Alfriston

Spartan Road. Stratford Road. Sykes Road.

Takanini School Road: from Popes Road to Manuroa

Road.

Wairere Road. Walters Road: from a point 320 metres measured easterly, generally, along Walters Road from Porchester Road to Mill Road.

Wastney Road. Wattle Farm Road.

Weymouth Road: from Waimahia Avenue to Gainsborough Street.

Westbrook Avenue.

Wiri Station Road.

SECOND SCHEDULE

SITUATED within the Manurewa Ward of Manukau City:

Airfield Road: from a point 40 metres measured northeasterly, generally, along the said road from Takanini School Road to Porchester Road.

Browns Road: from Roscommon Road to Dagenham Street. Dominion Road: from the northern boundary of Papakura City to Papakura-Clevedon Road.

Great South Road: from a point 100 metres measured northerly, generally, along the said road from Manuia Road to the southern bank of the Papakura Stream.

Grove Road: from Walters Road to the northern boundary

of Papakura City.

Hill Road: from the eastern side of the No. 1 State Highway (Awanui-Bluff) to the eastern end of Hill Road.

Lambie Drive: from the southern boundary of Papatoetoe

Papakura-Clevedon Road: from the eastern boundary of Papakura City to a point 480 metres measured easterly, generally, along the said road from the said boundary.

Plunket Avenue: from the southern boundary of Papakura City to Wiri Station Road.

Porchester Road: from Manuroa Road to Airfield Road.

Paravord Avenue from Davies Avenue to Great South

Ronwood Avenue: from Davies Avenue to Great South Road.

Stratford Road. Wairere Road.

Walters Road: from Grove Road to a point 320 metres easured easterly, generally, along Walters Road from easterly, generally, along measured easter! Porchester Road.

Weymouth Road: from Waimahia Avenue to Gainsborough

Wiri Station Road: from Druces Road to Ash Road.

Dated at Wellington this 24th day of June 1982. GEORGE F. GAIR, Minister of Transport.

*S.R. 1976/227

Amendment No. 1: S.R. 1978/72 Amendment No. 1: S.R. 1976/12 Amendment No. 3: S.R. 1978/301 Amendment No. 3: S.R. 1980/31 Amendemnt No. 5: S.R. 1980/31 Amendment No. 6: S.R. 1981/158 Amendment No. 7: S.R. 1981/311 Amendment No. 8: S.R. 1982/93

New Zealand Gazette, dated 9 July 1981, No. 80, p. 1907

(M.O.T. 29/2/Manukau City C)

The Traffic (Manukau City-Pakuranga/Clevedon Wards) Notice No. 1, 1982

PURSUANT to the Transport Act 1962, the Minister of Transport hereby gives the following notice.

NOTICE

THIS notice may be cited as the Traffic (Manukau City-Pakuranga/Clevedon Wards) Notice No. 1, 1982.

The roads specified in the First Schedule hereto are hereby excluded from the limitation as to speed imposed by section 52 of the Transport Act 1962.

The roads specified in the Second Schedule hereto are hereby declared to be 70 kilometres an hour speed limit areas pursuant to regulation 21 (2) of the Traffic Regulations 1976*.

The Traffic (Manukau City - Pakuranga/Clevedon Wards) Notice No. 1, 1980, dated the 3rd day of April 1980†, issued pursuant to section 52 of the Transport Act 1962, and regulation 21 (2) of the Traffic Regulations 1976, is hereby revoked.

FIRST SCHEDULE

SITUATED within the Pakuranga and Clevedon Wards of Manukau City:

Arakotinga Way. Ardmore Quarry Road.

Beachlands Road: from Whitford-Maraetai Road to a point 100 metres measured south-easterly, generally, along Beachlands Road from Shelly Bay Road.

Bells Road.

Botany Road: from a point 640 metres measured southerly, generally, along Botany Road from the southern boundary of Howick Borough to East Tamaki Road.

Brookby Road. Brookby-Clevedon Road.

Broomfields Road. Brownhill Road. Burnsides Road.

Cascades Road: from Botany Road to a point 650 metres measured westerly, generally, along Cascades Road from Botany Road.

Church Road.

Clevedon-Kawakawa Road: from a point 240 metres measured westerly, generally, along the said road from Kawakawa-Orere Road to the entrance to the Clevedon Public School.

Clevedon-Takanini Road.

Clifton Road. Creightons Road.

Deery Road.
East Tamaki Road.
Eyres Road.

Fitzpatrick Road.
Fortunes Road: from Butley Drive to Pakuranga Road.
Griggs Road.

Henson Road. Holdens Road. Jones Road.

Kawakawa Bay Coast Road: from a point 80 metres measured north-easterly, generally, along Kawakawa Bay Coast Road from Karaka Road to its south-eastern end.

Kawakawa-Orere Road: from Bertram Road to Orere-

Matingarahi Road.

Keanes Road. Kellys Road. Kimpten Road.