Ltd.

Ltd.

Ltd.

Ltd.

Co. Ltd.

Ltd.

Ltd.

Associations

Wairarapa Town Milk Ltd.

Wanganui Co-operative Milk Supply Co.

Manawatu Co-op. Milk Producers Co. Ltd.

Manawatu Co-op. Milk Producers Co. Ltd.

Nelson Co-op. Milk Producers Assn. Ltd.
Blenheim Co-operative Milk Supply Co.

Wellington Dairy Farmers Co-op. Assn.

Blenheim Co-operative Milk Supply Co.

Buller Co-operative Milk Producers Assn.

Buller Co-operative Milk Producers Assn.

Grey District Co-op. Milk Producers Assn.

Ashburton Town Milk Producers Co-op.

South Canterbury Co-op. Milk Supply Co.

North Otago Co-operative Milk Supply Co.

Dairy Farmers Co-op. Milk Supply Co. Ltd.

Southland Co-op. Milk Producers Ltd.

Canterbury Dairy Farmers Ltd.

Metropolitan Milk (Chch) Ltd.

All persons who may be affected by this publication and who desire to comment thereon, may obtain copies at the price shown, from the Standards Association of New Zealand, Wellington Trade Centre, 15-23 Sturdee Street (or Private Bag), Wellington.

Note—Payment must accompany all requests for drafts. The closing date for receipt of comment is 25 November 1983. Dated at Wellington this 12th day of August 1983.

> DENYS R. M. PINFOLD, Director, Standards Association of New Zealand.

(S.A. 114/2/8)

NIL

Levy on Pigs Slaughtered in Licensed Premises for 1983/84

PURSUANT to clause 30 (3) of the Pork Industry Board Act 1982, I give notice that the levy on pigs slaughtered in licensed premises as from and including 1 October 1983, shall be \$2.30 per pig, being \$1.05 per pig for administration and \$1.25 per pig for marketing. Dated this 12th day of August 1983.

DAVID J. DOBSON, Chief Executive Officer.

Notice Approving Associations of Milk Producers and Operators of Premises and Plant for the Treatment of Milk

PURSUANT to the Milk Act 1967, the New Zealand Milk Board hereby gives notice that it has-

(a) Approved, for the purposes of section 53 (1) of that Act, the associations of milk producers, specified in the First Schedule hereto, as associations of milk producers which, as from 1 September 1983, are entitled to supply milk for use or consumption in the milk districts named in the said Schedule opposite their respective names

(b) Consented to the use of the premises and the operation of plant thereon for the treatment of milk, as from 1 September 1983, by the persons named in the Second Schedule hereto in respect of premises located as therein

specified.

FIRST SCHEDULE

ASSOCIATIONS OF MILK PRODUCERS ENTITLED TO SUPPLY MILK ISTRICTS

FOR CONSUMPTION IN MILK D
Associations
Kaitaia Milk Producers Association Ltd. Bay of Islands Co-operative Milk Producers Ltd.
Dargaville Milk Producers Association Ltd. Whangarei Co-operative Milk Producers Ltd.
Warkworth Co-operative Milk Producers Ltd.
Auckland Co-operative Milk Producers Ltd. New Zealand Co-operative Dairy Co. Ltd. North Shore Co-operative Milk Producers Ltd.
Franklin Co-operative Milk Producers Ltd. Hamilton Milk Producers Co. Ltd.
Thames Valley Milk Producers Ltd. Tokoroa Co-operative Milk Producers Co. Ltd.
Western Bay of Plenty Co-operative Milk Producers Ltd.
Eastern Bay of Plenty Milk Producers Ltd. Eastern Bay of Plenty Milk Producers Ltd. Rotorua Co-operative Milk Producers Co. Ltd.
Rotorua Co-operative Milk Producers Co.
Te Kuiti Co-op. Milk Producers Assn. Ltd. Gisborne Co-operative Milk Producers Assn. Ltd.
Gisborne Co-operative Milk Producers Assn. Ltd.
Hawkes Bay Milk Producers Co-op. Ltd. Hawkes Bay Milk Producers Co-op. Ltd. New Plymouth Town Milk Co-op. Ltd. Egmont Town Milk Co-op. Ltd.
Taumarunui Milk Co-op. (1972) Ltd.

Ruapehu Milk Producers Association

Milk Districts Kaitaia.

Bay of Islands. Hobson.

Whangarei.

Rodney. Auckland Auckland.

Auckland. Auckland. Waikato. Thames Valley. South-east Waikato. Western Bay of Plenty. Whakatane. Opotiki.

Rotorua.

Murupara. Waitomo.

Poverty Bay.

Wairoa. Hawke's Bay. Dannevirke. North Taranaki. Central and South Taranaki. Taumarunui-Turangi. Ruapehu.

Milk Districts

Wanganui. Manawatu. Rangitikei. Wellington-Horowhenua. South Wairarapa. Nelson.

Marlborough.

Kaikoura.

Buller.

Reefton

Westland. North Canterbury. North Canterbury.

Mid Canterbury. South Canterbury.

Palmerston

North.

North Otago. Otago. Southland.

SECOND SCHEDULE

APPROVED OPERATORS AND PREMISES FOR THE TREATMENT OF

Milk	
Operators	Premises
Kaitaia Milk Treatment Ltd	Awanui Street, Kaitaia.
Bay of Islands Milk Treatment Ltd.	Station Road, Kaikohe.
Dargaville Milk Treatment Corporation Ltd.	Logan Street,
Whangarei City Council	
Warkworth Town Milk Co. Ltd.	Woodcocks Road, Warkworth.
Amburys Milk Co. Ltd.	Una Road, Takanini
Auckland Milk Corporation Ltd	160 Rockfield Road, Auckland.
Waikato Milk Co. Ltd.	Riverlea Road, Hamilton.
Thames Milk Treatment Co. Ltd	Bella Street, Thames.
Thames Valley Milk Producers Ltd.	Paeroa Road, Te Aroha.
New Zealand Co-operative Dairy Co. Ltd.	Chambers Street, Tokoroa.
Tauranga Milk Co. Ltd.	Owens Place, Matapihi, R.D.5
Eastern Bay of Plenty Milk Co. Ltd.	Tauranga. Arawa Road, Whakatane.
Rotorua Milk Company Ltd	Old Taupo Road, Rotorua.
Waitomo Milk Corporation Ltd	- T/ 'D 1
Gisborne Milk Industries Ltd.	111 Lowe Street, Gisborne.
Hawkes Bay Milk Corporation Ltd	Williams Street, Hastings.
Maharahara Milk Co. Ltd.	361 1
City Dairy Ltd	C
Kiwi Co-op. Dairies Ltd.	Glover Road, Hawera.
King Country Milk Ltd.	
Raetihi Pasteurised Milk Supply Co. Ltd	T 1 0
Wanganui Milk Treatment Co. Ltd.	182 Anzac Parade,
Milk Processing (P.N.) Ltd.	Wanganui. Gillespies Line, Palmerston