The Traffic (Manukau City-Manurewa Ward) Notice No. 1, 1982, dated the 24th day of June 1982†, issued pursuant to section 52 of the Transport Act 1962, and regulation 21 (2) of the Traffic Regulations 1976 is hereby revoked.

## FIRST SCHEDULE

SITUATED within the Manurewa Ward of Manukau City:

Airfield Road: from a point 40 metres measured north-easterly, generally, along the said road from Takanini School Road to Mullins Road.

Alfriston Road: from the eastern side of No. 1 State Highway (Awanui-Bluff) to Alfriston-Ardmore Road.

Alfriston-Ardmore Road.

Ash Road.

Astley Way

Browns Road: from Roscommon Road to Dagenham Street.

Bullens Road.

Cavendish Drive.

Cosgrave Road.

Dalgety Drive.

Davies Avenue.

Dominion Road: from the northern boundary of Papakura City to Papakura-Clevedon Road.

Druces Road.

Great South Road: from a point 100 metres measured southerly, generally, along Great South Road from Meadowcourt Drive to a point 240 metres measured northerly, generally, along Great South Road from Browns Road and from a point 100 metres measured northerly, generally, along Great South Road from Manuia Road to the southern bank of the Papakura Stream.

Grove Road.

Hamlin Road.

Heard Road.

Hill Road: from a point on the eastern end of the Hill Road bridge over the No. 1 State Highway (Awanui-Bluff) to the eastern end of Hill Road.

Kerrs Road.

Lambie Drive.

McLaughlins Road.

Mill Road.

Mullins Road.

Nesdale Avenue.

Oakleigh Avenue: from a point 140 metres measured northerly, generally, along Oakleigh Avenue from Manuroa Road to Spartan Road.

Ohiwa Road.

Old Waitoa Road.

Orb Avenue.

Orrs Road.

Palmers Road.

Papakura-Clevedon Road.

Petersons Road.

Phillip Road.

Pitt Avenue.

Plunket Avenue.

Popes Road.

Porchester Road: from Walters Road to Alfriston Road.

Price Road.

Puhinui Road.

Ranfurly Road.

Rangi Road.

Richardson Road.

Ronwood Avenue.

Roscommon Road: from Browns Road to the southern boundary of Papatoetoe City.

Shifnal Drive: from a point 60 metres measured northerly, generally, along the said road from Ballock Street to Alfriston Road.

Spartan Road.

Stratford Road.

Sykes Road.

Takanini School Road: from Popes Road to Manuroa Road.

Walters Road: from a point 320 metres measured easterly, generally, along Walters Road from Porchester Road to Mill Road.

Wastney Road.

Wattle Farm Road.

Weymouth Road: from Waimahia Avenue to Gainsborough Street.

Westbrook Avenue.

Wiri Station Road.

## SECOND SCHEDULE

SITUATED within the Manurewa Ward of Manukau City:

Airfield Road: from a point 40 metres measured north-easterly, generally, along the said road from Takanini School Road to Porchester Road.

Browns Road: from Roscommon Road to Dagenham Street.

Dominion Road: from the northern boundary of Papakura City to Papakura Clevedon Road.

Great South Road: from a point 100 metres measured northerly, generally, along the said road from Manuia Road to the southern bank of the Papakura Stream.

Grove Road: from Walters Road to the northern boundary of Papakura City.

Hill Road: from the eastern side of the No. 1 State Highway (Awanui-Bluff) to the eastern end of Hill Road.

Lambie Drive: from the southern boundary of Papatoetoe City to Cavendish Drive.

Papakura-Clevedon Road: from the eastern boundary of Papakura City to a point 480 metres measured easterly, generally, along the said road from the said boundary.

Plunket Avenue: from the southern boundary of Papakura City to Wiri Station Road.

Porchester Road: from Manuroa Road to Airfield Road.

Renwood Avenue: from Davies Avenue to Great South Road. Stratford Road.

Walters Road: from Grove Road to a point 320 metres measured easterly, generally, along Walters Road from Porchester Road.

Weymouth Road: from Waimahia Avenue to Gainsborough

Wiri Station Road: from Druces Road to Ash Road and from Great South Road to a point 180 metres measured easterly, generally, along Wiri Station Road from Davies Avenue.

Signed at Wellington this 28th day of November 1983.

C. M. CLISSOLD, Chief Traffic Engineer.

\*S.R. 1976/227

Amendment No. 1: S.R. 1978/72

Amendment No. 2: S.R. 1978/301

Amendment No. 3: S.R. 1979/128

Amendment No. 4: S.R. 1980/31

Amendment No. 5: S.R. 1980/115 Amendment No. 6: S.R. 1981/158

Amendment No. 7: S.R. 1981/311

Amendment No. 8: S.R. 1982/93 †New Zealand Gazette, No. 72, dated 1 July 1982, p. 2018

(M.O.T. 29/2/Maukau City C)

30

The Traffic (Manukau City-Pakuranga/Clevedon Wards) Notice No. 1, 1983

PURSUANT to the Transport Act 1962, and pursuant to a delegation from the Minister of Transport, and pursuant to a subdelegation from the Secretary for Transport, I, Carne Maurice Clissold, Chief Traffic Engineer, hereby give the following notice:

## NOTICE

This notice may be cited as the Traffic (Manukau City-Pakuranga/Clevedon Wards) Notice No. 1, 1983.

The roads specified in the First Schedule hereto are hereby excluded from the limitation as to speed imposed by section 52 of the Transport Act 1962.

The roads specified in the Second Schedule hereto are hereby declared to be 70 kilometres an hour speed limit areas pursuant to regulation 21 (2) of the Traffic Regulations 1976\*.

The roads specified in the Third Schedule hereto is hereby declared to be a limited speed zone pursuant to regulation 21 (2) of the Traffic Regulations 1976\*.