The Traffic (Manukau City-Pakuranga/Clevedon Wards) Notice No. 1, 1982, dated the 24th day of June 1982†, issued pursuant to section 52 of the Transport Act 1962, and regulation 21 (2) of the Traffic Regulations 1976 is hereby revoked.

## FIRST SCHEDULE

SITUATED within the Pakuranga and Clevedon Wards of Manukau City:

Arakotinga Way. Ardmore Quarry Road.

Beachlands Road: from Whitford-Maraetai Road to a point 100 metres measured south-easterly, generally, along Beachlands Road from Shelly Bay Road.

Bells Road.

Botany Road: from a point 640 metres measured southerly, generally, along Botany Road from the southern boundary of Howick Borough to East Tamaki Road.

Brookby Road. Brookby-Clevedon Road

Broomfields Road.

Brownhill Road.

Burnsides Road.

Cascades Road: from Botany Road to a point 650 metres measured westerly, generally, along Cascades Road from Botany Road.

Clevedon-Kawakawa Road: from a point 240 metres measured westerly, generally, along the said road from Kawakawa-Orere Road to the entrance to the Clevedon Public School.

Clevedon-Takanini Road.

Clifton Road.

Creightons Road.

Deery Road. East Tamaki Road.

Evres Road

Fitzpatrick Road.

Fortunes Road: from Butley Drive to Pakuranga Road.

Griggs Road.

Henson Road

Holdens Road

Jones Road.

Kawakawa Bay Coast Road: from a point 80 metres measured north-easterly, generally, along Kawakawa Bay Coast Road from Karaka Road to its south-eastern end.

Kawakawa-Orere Road: from Bertram Road to Orere-Matingarahi Road.

Keanes Road. Kellys Road.

Kimpten Road.

Maraetai Coast Road: from a point 1800 metres measured east-erly, generally, along the said road from Rewa Road to North Road.

Maraetai Drive: from Whiteford-Maraetai Road to a point 100 metres measured south-westerly, generally, along Maraetai Drive from Omana Beach Road.

Masons Road.

Matingarahi-Kaiaua Road.

McNicol Road.

Monument Road: from a point 100 metres measured southerly, generally, along Monument Road from Hyde Road to the southern boundary of Manukau City.

Moumoukai Hill Road.

Munros Road. Ness Valley Road. Nicholas Road.

North Road: from a point 360 metres measured northerly, generally, along North Road from Thorpes Quarry Road to Maraetai Coast Road.
Orere-Matingarahi Road.

Orere Point Road: from Kawakawa-Orere Road to Bays Road. Otau Mountain Road.

Pakuranga Road: from Cascades Road to the western boundary of Howick Borough.

Papakura-Clevedon Road: from a point 100 metres measured southerly, generally, along the said road from Hyde Road to the south-western boundary of Manukau City.

Parish Line Road. Phillip Road

Pioneer Road.

Plows Road. Point View Drive. Polo Lane.

Potts Road.

Quarry Road

Quinns Road. Saleyards Road.

Sandstone Road.

Sommerville Road: from a point 60 metres measured southerly, generally, along Sommerville Road from Sandspit Road to Whitford Road.

Suttons Road.

Thorpes Quarry Road. Tourist Road.

Trig Road.

Turanga Road. Twilight Road.

Tyldens Road.

Wades Road.

Walshes Road.

Waikopua Road.

West Road.

Whites Road.

Whitford Road.

Whitford Park Road.

Whitford-Maraetai Road.

## SECOND SCHEDULE

SITUATED within the Pakuranga and Clevedon Wards of Manukau City:

Botany Road: from the southern boundary of Howick Borough to a point 640 metres measured southerly, generally, along Bontay Road from the said boundary.

Clevedon-Kawakawa Road: from a point 120 metres measured westerly, generally, along the said road from Turei Road to a point 210 metres measured easterly, generally, along Clevedon-Kawakawa Road from Mihaka Road.

Fortunes Road: from Butley Drive to Pakuranga Road.

Pakuranga Road: from Cascades Road to the western boundary of Howick Borough.

Point View Drive: from Whitford Road to a point 500 metres measured northerly, generally, along Point View Road from Masons Road.

Whitford Road: from the southern boundary of Howick Borough to a point 900 metres measured southerly, generally, along Whitford Road from the said boundary.

Whitford-Maraetai Road: from Whitford Park Road to a point 480 metres measured easterly, generally, along Whiteford-Maraetai Road from Whitford Park Road.

## THIRD SCHEDULE

SITUATED within the Pakuranga Ward of Manukau City:

Signed at Wellington this 28th day of November 1983.

C. M. CLISSOLD, Chief Traffic Engineer.

\*S.R. 1976/227

Amendment No. 1: S.R. 1978/72 Amendment No. 2: S.R. 1978/301 Amendment No. 3: S.R. 1979/128 Amendment No. 4: S.R. 1980/31 Amendment No. 5: S.R. 1980/115 Amendment No. 6: S.R. 1981/158 Amendment No. 7: S.R. 1981/311 Amendment No. 8: S.R. 1982/93

†New Zealand Gazette, No. 72, dated 1 July 1982, p. 2019

(M.O.T. 29/2/Manukau City B)

30

The Traffic (Hamilton City and Waikato County) Notice No. 1, 1983

PURSUANT to the Transport Act 1962, and pursuant to a delegation from the Minister of Transport, and pursuant to a subdelegation from the Secretary for Transport, I, Carne Maurice Clissold, Chief Traffic Engineer, hereby give the following notice:

## NOTICE

THIS notice may be cited as the Traffic (Hamilton City and Waikato County) Notice No. 1, 1983.

The roads specified in the First Schedule hereto are hereby excluded from the limitation as to speed imposed by section 52 of the Transport Act 1962.

The roads specified in the Second Schedule hereto are hereby declared to be 70 kilometres an hour speed limit areas pursuant to regulation 21 (2) of the Traffic Regulations 1976\*.