(2) Office of Ministry of Agriculture & Fisheries, Blenheim and Gore

(3) McMeekan Centre, Springston, R.D. 4, Christchurch. Phone: Springston 752.

Reconstituting the Rimutaka-Haurangi State Forest Parks Advisory Committee

PURSUANT to regulation 3 of the State Forest Parks and Forest Recreation Regulations 1979, the Minister of Forests hereby reconstitutes the Rimutaka-Haurangi State Forest Parks Advisory Committee

The reconstituted committee shall consist of the Conservator of Forests, Palmerston North, and 10 appointed members, namely:

Davis Thomas Brooker.
David Stephen Capper.
Kenneth Gear.
Lynn Herbert Harris.
John Kenneth Samuel McCosh.
Sabina Constance Owen.
David Peebles.
Vivien Lisbeth Pohl.
William Francis Taylor.
Christopher Graham O'Meara.

The appointed members shall hold office for a term of three (3) years expiring on the 1st day of March 1986.

Dated at Wellington this 23rd day of February 1983.

JONATHAN ELWORTHY, Minister of Forests.

Reconstituting the Raukumara State Forest Park Advisory Committee

PURSUANT to regulation 3 of the State Forest Parks and Forest Recreation Regulations 1979, the Minister of Forests hereby reconstitutes the Raukumara State Forest Park Advisory Committee.

The reconstituted committee shall consist of the Conservator of Forests, Rotorua, and 9 appointed members, namely:

Victor Eric Brough.
Rodney George Faulkner.
Marcus Heginbotham.
Robert Rauna Kaa.
Erueti Tiketikeirangi Koopu.
Neil Francis Oppatt.
Owen Grenville Pinching.
Christopher Sharp.
Henry George David White.

The appointed members shall hold office for a term expiring on the 1st day of March 1986.

Dated at Wellington this 22nd day of February 1983.

JONATHAN ELWORTHY, Minister of Forests.

Reconstituting the Coromandel State Forest Park Advisory Committee

PURSUANT to regulation 3 of the State Forest Parks and Forest Recreation Regulations 1979, the Minister of Forests hereby reconstitutes the Coromandel State Forest Park Advisory Committee.

The reconstituted committee shall consist of the Conservator of Forests, Palmerston North, and 9 appointed members, namely:

Douglas James Johansen.
Mary Elizabeth McCracken.
James Donald Maxwell.
Bruce Simpson Millar.
Basil James Morrison.
John Ogden.
Michael Paul Jozef Oomen.
Ronald Geoffrey Stout.
Isobel Mary Thompson.

for a term of three (3) years expiring 1 March 1986.

Dated at Wellington this 22nd day of February 1983.

JONATHAN ELWORTHY, Minister of Forests.

Reconstituting the Craigieburn State Forest Park Advisory
Committee

PURSUANT to regulation 3 of the State Forest Parks and Forest Recreation Regulations 1979, the Minister of Forests hereby reconstitutes the Craigieburn Forest Park Advisory Committee.

The reconstituted committee shall consist of the Conservator of Forests, Christchurch, and 10 appointed members; namely:

Ronald James Boocock.
Walter Hall Carter.
Gordon Graham Clark.
Colin George Cook.
Norman David Hardie.
Neil Frederick Harris.
Warren Clapham Jowett.
Ronald Douglas Mackie.
Andrew Park Sheppard.
Helen Mary Tait.

The appointed members shall hold office for a term expiring on the 1st day of March 1986.

Dated at Wellington this 22nd day of February 1983.

JONATHAN ELWORTHY, Minister of Forests.

Reconstituting the Whakarewarewa State Forest Park Advisory Committee

PURSUANT to regulation 3 of the State Forest Parks and Forest Recreation Regulations 1979, the Minister of Forests hereby reconstitutes the Whakarewarewa State Forest Park Advisory Committee.

The reconstituted committee shall consist of the Conservator of Forests, Rotorua, and 9 appointed members, namely:

Philip Andrews.
Colin Stewart Christie.
David Walter Daniel.
Pauline Joan Fenton.
Alan Thomas Larsen.
Anne Mia Moore.
Trevor Norton.
Hamish Lyall.
John Henry Wright.

The appointed members shall hold office for a term expiring on the 1st day of March 1986.

Dated at Wellington this 22nd day of February 1983.

JONATHAN ELWORTHY, Minister of Forests.

Appointment of Transport Licensing Authority

PURSUANT to section 93 of the Transport Act 1962, the Minister of Transport hereby appoints:

Ian James Drabble

of Hamilton, as Licensing Authority for the Nos. 3, 4, and 5A Transport Districts, for the period beginning on 3 May 1983 and ending on 2 May 1984.

Dated at Wellington this 21st day of February 1983.

GEORGE F. GAIR, Minister of Transport.

(T.T. 20/5/0)

12

Appointment of Transport Licensing Authority

PURSUANT to section 93 of the Transport Act 1962, the Minister of Transport hereby appoints:

Desmond Leo Hogan

of Christchurch, as Licensing Authority for the Nos. 8 and 9 Transport Districts, and the Christchurch Transport District, for the period beginning on 1 May 1983 and ending on 30 April 1984.

12