Royal N.Z. Infantry Regiment oyal N.Z. Intantry Regiment
Major William John David Meldrum, 29 December 1983.
Major Roy Thornton Marsden, E.D., 4 April 1984.
Captain Michael Manning Huggett, 18 May 1984.
Lieutenant Gary Philip Clatworthy, 30 April 1984.
Lieutenant Peter James Harrison, 17 January 1984.
Lieutenant Peter Lawrence Jones, 14 January 1984.
Lieutenant William Ernest McKeich, 2 December 1983.

Royal N.Z. Army Service Corps

Major Charles Sydney Osborne Shepherd, E.D., 19 January 1984. Captain Robert Thomas Tudehope, 8 January 1984. Lieutenant Colin Alexander Gray, 20 April 1984.

Royal N.Z. Army Medical Corps

Lieutenant Colonel Richard Tanner Moloney, M.B., CH.B., 14 May

Royal N.Z. Dental Corps

Major Michael John Hollis, B.D.S., 29 May 1984.

Captain Donald Hubert John Salter, B.D.S., 2 June 1984.

Royal N.Z. Chaplains' Department Chaplain Class III John Anthony Noonan, 7 November 1983.

Royal N.Z. Provost Corps Captain Robert William Heron, 10 December 1983.

Royal N.Z. Nursing Corps Major Margaret Anne Price, E.D., DIP.N., 3 November 1983.

Dated at Wellington this 23rd day of June 1984.

DAVID THOMSON, Minister of Defence.

Chairman and Members of the Films Censorship Board of Review Appointed

PURSUANT to section 25 of the Films Act 1983, His Excellency the Governor-General has been pleased to appoint:

N. C. Anderson of Auckland, Chairman, and

P. M. Lockhart, O.S.M. of Wellington,
P. T. Kiely of Auckland, and
Professor K. T. Strongman of Christchurch

as members of the Films Censorship Board of Review for terms of office expiring on the 23rd day of June 1987.

Dated at Wellington this 13th day of June 1984.

D. A. HIGHET, Minister of Internal Affairs.

The Royal Society of New Zealand

PURSUANT to the Royal Society of New Zealand Act 1965, the Fellows of the Royal Society of New Zealand at their Annual General Meeting held on the 8th day of May 1984, elected the following Fellows:

David Alec Christoffel, M.SC., PH.D. Peter Hanley Fitzgerald, PH.D., D.SC. F.R.C.PATH. David Graham Lloyd, B.SC. HONS., PH.D. Robert Montgomery McDowall, B.SC., M.SC., PH.D. Warren Richard Roper, M.SC.(N.Z.), PH.D.(CANTAUR.)

Dated at Wellington this 26th day of June 1984.

A. W. F. THYNNE, Executive Officer.

Approval of Persons Authorised to Perform Vaccination Against Tuberculosis

PURSUANT to regulation 6 (4) of the Tuberculosis Regulations 1951, the Director-General of Health hereby gives notice that the following persons, additional to those contained in the *Gazette*, dated 24 November 1983, No. 196, page 4061, have been approved as qualified to perform vaccinations against tuberculosis in accordance with those regulations.

Katherine Betty Alderson, Registered Nurse. Katherine Betty Alderson, Registered Nurse.
Jillian May Bennett, Registered Nurse.
Patricia Ann Boulton, Medical Practitioner.
Mavis June Carswell, Registered Nurse.
Mary Patricia Carthew, Registered Nurse.
Ann Therese Davis, Medical Practitioner.
Anne Patricia Foley, Registered Nurse.
Gwen Freese, Registered Nurse.
Shirley Jean Hansen, Registered Nurse.
Vivienne Jennifer Johnson, Registered Nurse.
Geoffrey James Kivell, Medical Practitioner.

Maria Knight, Registered Nurse. Ruth Winifred MacLean, Registered Nurse. Louise Shirley O'Leary, Registered Nurse. Ngaire Gaye Gladys Maxwell, Registered Nurse. Ngaire Gaye Gladys Maxwell, Registered Nurse.
Lorraine Milne, Registered Nurse.
Radha Divakaram Mondraty, Medical Practitioner.
Maureen Shirley Morris, Registered Nurse.
Joceylyn Elizabeth Morten, Registered Nurse.
Ronald Arthur Peach, Medical Practitioner.
Laxmi Bhagvan Rania, Registered Nurse.
Patricia Emily Skelly, Registered Nurse.
Peter Alexander Glaister Smith, Medical Practitioner.
Diagna Shiraku (20 Sullivan) Registered Nurse. Dianne Shirely O'Sullivan, Registered Nurse. Colin Taylor, Medical Practitioner.

Dated at Wellington this 28th day of June 1984.

R. A. BARKER, Director-General of Health.

Reappointment of Director to the New Zealand Dairy Board (No. 3271; Ag. 1/53/2/24)

NOTICE is hereby given by direction of the Minister of Agriculture that pursuant to section 3 of the Dairy Board Act 1961, His Excellency the Governor-General has been pleased to reappoint:

Ernest Arthur Craig, chartered accountant of Tauranga (as a Government representative)

as a director of the New Zealand Dairy Board for a period of 4 years from 1 July 1984.

Dated at Wellington this 14th day of June 1984.

M. E. WILSON, for Director-General of Agriculture and Fisheries.

Reappointment of Member to the Veterinary Services Council (No. 3280; Ag. 1/53/2/40)

PURSUANT to section 3 of the Veterinary Services Act 1946, I hereby reappoint:

Christopher Morton Kelly, veterinary surgeon of Palmerston North (representing the New Zealand Veterinary Association Inc.)

to be a member of the Veterinary Services Council for a term of 3 years from 1 July 1984.

Dated at Wellington this 29th day of June 1984.

DUNCAN MACINTYRE, Minister of Agriculture.

Reappointment of Member to the Veterinary Services Council (No. 3270; Ag. 1/53/2/40)

PURSUANT to section 3 of the Veterinary Services Act 1946, I hereby reappoint:

Donald McKenzie, farmer of Helensville (as a Government representative)

to be a member of the Veterinary Services Council for a term of 3 years from 1 July 1984.

Dated at Wellington this 12th day of June 1984.

DUNCAN MACINTYRE, Minister of Agriculture.

Reappointment of Member of the Legal Aid Appeal Authority

HIS Excellency the Governor-General has been pleased to reappoint pursuant to section 6 of the Legal Aid Act 1969:

Francis Roger Mori, barrister and solicitor of New Plymouth to be a member of the Legal Aid Appeal Authority for a further period of 5 years on and from 21 June 1984.

Dated at Wellington this 27th day of June 1984.

J. K. McLAY, Minister of Justice.

(Adm. 3/22 (5))