HAWKE'S BAY ELECTORAL DISTRICT

Awatoto, Te Awa Avenue, Vintage Car Club. Bridge Pa, Maraekakaho Road, Primary School.

Farndon Road, Rugby Football Club.
School Road, Primary School.
Crownthorpe, Crownthorpe Road, Primary School.
Fernhill, Taihape Road, Primary School.

Flaxmere-

Chatham Road, Ellen Stevenson Kindergarten. Henderson Road, Flaxmere Primary School. Peterhead Avenue, Peterhead Primary School. Waltons Way, Iron Gate Primary School. Greenmeadows

Burness Road, Greenmeadows Game Farm.

Burness Road, Greenmeadows Game Farm.
Osier Road, Primary School.
York Avenue, Girl Guide's Hall.
Hastings, Eastbourne Street West, District Courthouse.
Haumoana, Haumoana Road, Public Hall.
Havelock North, Arataki Road, Arataki Holiday Park.
Kereru, Kereru Road, Primary School.
Mangateretere, Main Road, Primary School.
Maraekakaho, Kereru Road, Primary School.
Maraetotara, Maraetotara Road, Primary School.
Meeanee, Gavin Black Street, Primary School.
Otamauri, Otamauri Road, Primary School.
Paki Paki, Farndon-Paki Paki Road, Primary School.
Pakowhai, Chesterhope Road, Primary School.
Poukawa, Poukawa Road, Primary School.
Pukahu, Te Aute Road, Riverbend Christian Centre.
Pukehamoamoa, Taihape Road, Primary School.

Raukawa, Valley Road, Primary School.
Sherenden, Taihape Road, Primary School.
Sherenden, Taihape Road, Primary School.
Tamatea, Durham Avenue, Primary School.

Taradale-

Church Road, Primary School.

Church Road, Primary School.

Lee Road, Town Hall.

Murphy Road, Taradale High School.

Te Awanga, Wellwood Terrace, Community Hall.

Te Hauke, Main Road, Kahuranaki Meeting House.

Twyford, Thompson Road (Corner Twyford Road), Primary School.

Waimarama-

Waimarama Road, Primary School.
Waimarama Road, Mr Huggett's Garage.
Waipatu, Karamu Road, Tamatea Football Clubroom.
Waiwhare, River Road, Primary School.
Whakatu, Railway Road, Fire Brigade Hall.

Access for the disabled.

Polling place for the Southern Maori Electoral District.

HERETAUNGA ELECTORAL DISTRICT

Akatarawa, Blackbeech Street, Pakuratahi Scout Hall. Birchville, Gemstone Drive, Birchville Primary School. Brown Owl-

Akatarawa Road, Brown Owl Centre

Fergusson Drive, St Peter Chanel Catholic Centre

Heretaunga-

Fergusson Drive, Heretaunga Chapel. Ruru Crescent, No. 9, Heretaunga Kindergarten. Somme Road, Foyer, Post Office Training Centre.

Kaitoke, Kaitoke Hall.

Mangaroa, Mangaroa Primary School.

Maoribank, Hillside Drive, Maoribank Primary School.

Silverstream-

Administration Building, Silverstream Hospital.
Whitemans Road, Silverstream Primary School.
Te Marua, Plateau Primary School.
Timberlea, Blueberry Grove, No. 18, Community House.
Totara Park, California Drive, Totara Park Primary School. Trentham-

rentham—
Brentwood Street, Brentwood Primary School.
Fergusson Drive, St Andrews Centre.
Hikurangi Street, Fergusson Intermediate School.
Islington Street, Masonic Hall.
Moonshine Road, Trentham Primary School.
Thackeray Street, No. 117, Cottle Kindergarten.

Upper Hutt—
Brown Street, No. 117, Cottle Kindergarten.
Upper Hutt—
Brown Street, Upper Hutt Primary School.
Ebdentown Street, Iona Centre.
Fergusson Drive, Hapai Club.
Fergusson Drive, No. 1048, Brian Tonks Ford.
Fraser Crescent, Primary School.
Pine Avenue, No. 98, Upper Hutt Bridge Club Rooms.
Main Street, Courthouse.
Oxford Crescent Primary School

Oxford Crescent, Primary School.

Wallaceville-

Milton Street, Baptist Church Hall. Ward Street, Heretaunga College.

Polling place for the Southern Maori Electoral District.

Access for the disabled.

HOROWHENUA ELECTORAL DISTRICT

Foxton-

Coley Street, Public School.

Park Street, Public School. Foxton Beach, Public Hall.

Himatangi Beach, Community Hall.

Hokio Beach, Hokio Beach School. Ihakara, Public Hall.

Kimberley Hospital. Koputaroa, Public School.

Levin-

East Public School.
Fairfield Public School.
Horowhenua College Hall.
Levin Public School.
North Public School.

Taitoko Public School.

Winchester Street, Baptist Church Hall. Manakau, Public School.

Ohau, Public School.

Otak

Mill Road, Public School.

Te Rauparaha Street, Hadfield Hall. Waitohu Public School.

Otaki Beach, Selwyn Church Hall. Poroutawhao, Public School.

Rangiotu, Public School. Te Horo, Public School.

Waikanae

Rimu Street, Kapanui Public School.

Seddon Street, Public School.
Waikanae Beach, Rauparaha Street, Community Hall.
Waitarere Beach, St. Andrew's Hall.

Polling place for the Southern Maori Electoral District. Polling Place for the Western Maori Electoral District. Access for the disabled.

INVERCARGILL ELECTORAL DISTRICT

Bourke Street, North Invercargill Methodist Hall. Bowmont Street, Wharepuna Free Kindergarten. Centre Street, Baptist Church Hall. Chelmsford Street, North School.

Dee Street—
All Saints Hall.

All Saints Flair.
St. Johns School.
St. Pauls Sunday School.
Derwent Crescent, Glengarry Kindergarten.
Dome Street, Newfield Public School.
Eden Crescent, Waverley Park Public School.

Elles Road-

Methodist Sunday School Hall.

St. Andrew's Youth Centre.
Eye Street, St. Joseph's School.
Fairview Avenue, Hawthorndale Public School.
Herbert Street, Waihopai Public School.
Isabella Street, Surrey Park Public School.

Methodist Youth Centre.

Methodist Youth Centre.

Middle Public School.

Kauri Terrace (Corner Pine Crescent), Rosedale Gospel Hall.

King Street, Anglican Sunday School Hall.

Layard Street—

James Hargest High School. Rosedale Intermediate School.

Miller Street, Anderson Hall, Peacehaven.

Miller Street, Anderson Hall, Peacenaven.
Mitchell Street, Free Kindergarten.
Ness Street, South Public School.
Nevis Crescent, No. 1, Hibb's Garage.
Rannock Street, Rockdale Park Public School.
St. Andrew Street, Rawhiti Scout Hall.
Salford Street, Salford Public School.
Tay Street, St. Johns Parish Hall.
Tramway Road, Kingswell High School.
Tweed Street.

Tweed Street-Newfield Public Hall.

Tweedsmuir Intermediate School.