Forrest Hill Road, Presbyterian Church Hall. Forrest Hill Road, Primary School.

Milford-

Dodson Avenue, Baptist Church Hall.
East Coast Road, No. 151, Cammell Motors.
Shakespeare Road, Milford School.
Narrow Neck—

Merani Street, No. 36, Garage. Morrison Avenue, Vauxhall School.

Stanley Bay, Calliope Road, St. Augustine's Hall.

Takapuna-

Auburn Street, Takapuna Primary School.

Auburn Street, Takapuna Primary School. Eversleigh Road, No. 80, Garage. Hurstmere Road, No. 261, Garage. Jutland Road, Chapel Hall. Jutland Road, Hauraki School. Lake Road, Methodist Church Hall. Taharoto Road, Takapuna Silver Band Room. Wairau Road, Westlake Girls' High School.

Polling place for the Northern Maori Electoral District. Access for the diabled.

## **OHARIU ELECTORAL DISTRICT**

Churton Park, Churton Drive, Primary School.

Glenside, Downer & Co's Office.
Grenada North, Jamaica Drive, Refrigerated Freight Lines Office

Johnsonville-

Broderick Road, Old Post Office Hostel. Broderick Road, West School. Burma Road, Onslow College.

Glen Alton Avenue, No. 6, Garage. Morgan Street, Main School.

Karori-

Arori—
Allington Road, West School.
Campbell Street, Play Centre.
Donald Street, Main School.
Karori Road, St. Teresa's Parish Hall.
Messines Road, Sprott House.
Standen Street, Masonic Hall.

Sunshine Avenue, Kindergarten. Khandallah, Station Road, Scout Hall.

Makara, Community Centre.

Newlands-

Bancroft Terrace, Bellevue School. Black Rock Road, Tennis Club. Newlands Road, Newlands School.

Padnell Crescent, Rewa Rewa School. Ohariu, Ohariu Model School.

Paparangi, Beazley Avenue, Paparangi School. Wellington, Cuba Street, Wellington Town Hall.

Polling place for the Southern Maori Electoral District. Access for the disabled.

## ONEHUNGA ELECTORAL DISTRICT

llerslie—
Celtic Crescent, No. 122, Kindergarten.
Kalmia Street, Presbyterian Church Hall.
Main Highway, No. 56, St. Mary's Church Hall.
Ramsgate Street, No. 1, Borough Council House.
Robert Street, Anglican Church Hall.
White's Way (near corner Marua Road), Drs Richwhite & Peterson's Rooms.

Gardner Road, Presbyterian Church Hall.

Greenlane Road, Greenlane Hospital Hall. Greenlane, Greenlane Road West (Corner Great South Road),

Presbyterian Church Hall.

Greenwoods Corner, Pah Road, Methodist Church Hall.

Hillsborough—
Hillsborough Road, No. 202, St. David's Church Hall.
Hillsborough Road, No. 102, St. Margaret's Church Hall.
Mount Wellington—
Stanhope Road, School.
Young Road, St. Hilda's Anglican Church Hall.
One Tree Hill—
Kowhotu Bood, No. 202, 202

Kowhatu Road, No. 23, Mr Lelo's Garage. Massey Avenue, No. 21, One Tree Hill Youth Centre. St. Oswalds Road, St. Oswald's Anglican Church Hall.

Onehunga-

Arthur Street, No. 217, Mr Dephoff's Garage. Grey Street, Methodist Church Hall.

Mt. Smart Road, No. 145A, Mr Maney's Store. Mt. Smart Road, No. 145, Mt. Smart Butchery. Normans Hill Road, No. 68, Mr Flynn's Garage. Pleasant Street, Onehunga High School. Selwyn Street, Onehunga Primary School. Taiere Terrace, No. 20, Mr Smythe's Garage. Tawa Road, Logan Park Post Office.

Oranga-Mt. Smart Road, Te Papapa Primary School. Rangipawa Road, Oranga Primary School. Rawhiti Road, No. 23, Baptist Church Hall. Waitangi Road, St. Stephen's Church Hall. Penrose, Rockfield Road, Penrose High School.

Royal Oak-Chandler Avenue, Royal Oak Primary School. Symonds Street, Manukau Intermediate School.

Polling place for the Northern Maori Electoral District. Access for the disabled.

## OTAGO ELECTORAL DISTRICT

Alexandra-

Dunstan High School Hall.

Primary School.

St. Gerard's Parish Hall.

Arrowtown, Public School.

Arrowtown, Public School.

Bannockburn, Coronation Hall.

Becks, Primary School.

Carey's Bay, Port Chalmers Fishermen's Co-op Society Offices.

Clyde, Primary School.

Cromwell, Memorial Hall.

Deborah Bay, Church Hall.

Dupbeck, Primary School.

Dunback, Primary School. Earnscleugh, Public Hall.

Flag Swamp, Primary School. Frankton, Presbyterian Church Hall. Gimmerburn, Public Hall.

Glenorchy, Primary School.
Hampden, Primary School.
Hawea Flat, Primary School.
Herbert, Otepopo Primary School.
Hindon, Community Centre.
Hyde, Primary School.

Hyde, Primary School.
Kakanui, Primary School.
Karitane, Primary School.
Kyeburn, Primary School.
Lauder, Primary School.
Lee Stream, Primary School.
Lowburn, Motor Camp Kitchen.
Luggate, Public Hall.
Macraes Flat, Public Hall.
Maheno Primary School

Maheno, Primary School. Maheno, Primary School.
Middlemarch, Strath Taieri District High School.
Moa Creek, Primary School.
Moeraki, Primary School.
Naseby, Primary School.
Omakau, Primary School.
Oturehua, Primary School.
Paerau, Primary School.
Palmerston, Community Centre.

Palmerston, Community Centre. Patearoa, Primary School.

Poolburn, Primary School.

Port Chalmers-

Meridian Street, No. 43.

Pioneer Hall. Purakanui, Primary School.

Queenstown, Memorial Hall.

Ranfurly, Maniototo Area School.

Ravensbourne-

Ravensbourne—
Coronation Hall.
Manapouri Street, No. 48.
St. Leonards, Joint Church Hall.
Sawyer's Bay, Stevenson Avenue, School.
Seacliff, Primary School.
Tarras, Primary School.
Totara, Primary School.
Waianakarua, Primary School.
Waikouniti—

Waikouaiti-

Cherry Farm Hospital, Recreation Hall.
Public School.
Waipiata, Primary School.
Waitati, Primary School.
Wanaka, Area School.

Access for the disabled.

Warrington, Primary School.

Wedderburn, Primary School.