PORIRUA ELECTORAL DISTRICT

Linden-

Linden Avenue, St. Aidans Church Hall. Mexted Terrace, Tui Park Kindergarten. Ranui Terrace, Linden School. Raroa Terrace, Greenacres Primary School.

Porirua-

+

- orirua— Awarua Street, Porirua School. Bedford Street, Glenview School. Champion Street, No. 112, Garage. Driver Crescent, Maraeroa School. Fantame Street, Play Centre, Russell School. Hagley Street, Porirua Municipal Offices. Kenepuru General Hospital. Kotuku Street, No. 41, Garage. Leicester Street, No. 3, Cannons Creek Playcentre. Mungavin Avenue, Porirua East School. Mungavin Avenue, Windley School. Porirua Hospital, Recreational Hall. Porirua Museum, Elsdon.

- Porirua Museum, Elsdon. Takapuwahia Pa, Elsdon.
- * Warspite Avenue, Cannons Creek School. Tawa-
- Gonville Street, No. 7, Garage. Main Road, Baptist Hall. Oxford Street, Tawa School. t Redwood Avenue, Redwood School. Rimu Street, Hampton Hill School.
- Taylor Terrace, No. 78, Garage. Victory Crescent, Hampton Hill School.
- Victory Crescent, Hampton Fill School. Titahi Bay— Corner Bay Drive & Richard Street, Shop. Gloaming Hill, No. 72, Onepoto, Garage. Jillet Street, Titahi Bay North School. Kahutea Terrace, Titahi Bay Intermediate School. Kura Street, Titahi Bay School. Piko Street, Ngatitoa School. Tireti Road, Hall. View Road, No. 48, Garage. + †
- Polling place for the Southern Maori Electoral District. Access for the disabled.

ŧ

RAGLAN ELECTORAL DISTRICT

- Glen Massey, Public School. Glen Murray, Public School.
- t Hamilton-

- Avalon Drive, St. Marks Sunday School Hall. Cecil Street, All Saints Hall. Church Road, Te Rapa Public School. Cunningham Road, Vardon School. Heath Street, St. Andrews Intermediate School.
- Livingstone Avenue, Nawton Primary School. Pukete Road, Pukete School. Storey Avenue, Forest Lake School. Horotiu, Public School. Huntly, Waahi Marae. Kaipaki, Public School.

- Koromatua, Public School. Moerangi, Makomako Public School. Naike, Public School. Ngahinapouri, Public School.

- Ngaruawahia Kent Street, Ngaruawahia High School. Galileo Street, Ngaruawahia Primary School. Kia Toa Road, Waipa Primary School. Ohaupo, Memorial Hall.
- Ohaupo, Memoriai Hall. Onewhero, Area School. Port Waikato, Main Road, Yacht & Motor Boat Clubrooms. Pukekawa, Public School. Pukemiro, Public School. Raglan, Town Hall. Rotokauri, Public School. Rotowaro, Public School. Ruawaro...

- *†
- *†
- Ruawaro-
- Central Memorial Hall. t

- Central Memorial Hall. Bain Road, Ruawaro Public School. Rukuhia, Public School. Te Akau, Public School. Te Kohanga, Public School. Te Kowhai, Public School. Te Mata, Public School. Templeview, Church College. Te Pahu, Primary School. Te Rapa, Recreation Hall, N.Z. Dairy Company. Te Uku Public School Te Uku, Public School. Waikaretu, Public School.
- Waikokowai, Public School. t

- Waingaro, Public School. Waitetuna, Public School ŧ
- Whatawhata, Public School.
- Polling place for the Western Maori Electoral District. t Access for the disabled.

RANGIORA ELECTORAL DISTRICT Amberley, Hurunui County Council Chambers. † Ashley, Public School. Balcairn, Hall. Balmoral, State Forest Headquarters. Broomfield, Public School. Carleton, Ashley-Carleton Road, Ngakuroa Farm. Cheviot, Area School. Clarkville, Public School. Culverden, Public School. Cust, Community Centre. Domett, Domett Garage. Eyreton Public Hall. Public Hall. West Public School. Eyrewell Forest, Community Centre. Fernside, Public School. Greta Valley, Public School. Hanmer Springs, Public School. Hawarden, R.S.A. Hall. Kaiapoi-High School. ‡. Kaiapoi Borough Council. North Public School. Oddfellows Hall. Leithfield, Oddfellows Hall. Loburn, Public School. Masons Flat, Social Hall. Masons Flat, Social Hall. Medbury, Hall. Motunau Beach, Mrs L. J. McNaughton's Cottage. North Loburn, Public School. Ohoka, Eyre County Council Chambers. Okuku, Public School. Omihi, Public School. Oxford, County Council Chambers. Parnassus, Public School. Rangiora— † Rangiora-Ashgrove Public School. Borough School. t Kippenberger Avenue, District Council Building. Rotherham, Public School. Rotherham, Public School. Scargill, Plunket Rooms. Sefton, Public School. Southbrook, Public School. Spotswood, Hall. Swannanoa, Public School. The Peaks, Social Hall. The Pines Beach, Public Hall. The Warren, Public School. View Hill, Public School. View Hill, Public School. * Waiau, Públic School. Waikari, County Council Chambers. Waikuku Beach Hall. † Public School. Waipara, Public School. Woodend, Public School.

Polling place for the Southern Maori Electoral District. Access for the disabled. †

RANGITIKEI ELECTORAL DISTRICT

Apiti, Public School. Ashhurst, Old Public Hall. Awahou, Public School. Awahuri, Hall. Beaconsfield, War Memorial Hall. Bulls Bulls— Bridge Street, Primary School. Kittyhawk Row, Clifton School. Bunnythorpe, Public School. Carnarvon, Hall. Cheltenham, Public School. Clydesdale, School. Colyton, Public School. Crofton, Store. Frewhon Station Erewhon Station.

†