Feilding-

Aorangi Street, Civic Centre. East Street, Intermediate School.

Lytton Street, School. Makino Road, Salvation Army Hall.

Manchester Street, School.
North Street, School.
Glen Oroua, School.
Halcombe, Public School.
Hiwinui, Public School.
Hunterville, Consolidated School.
Kimbolton, Kimiton Const. Const.

Kimbolton, Kiwitea County Council Building.

Kimbolton, Kiwitea County Council Building.
Kiwitea, Public School.
Kopane, School.
Lake Alice Hospital, Occupational Therapy Building.
Lower Kawhatau, Kawhatau Valley Public School.
Mangaweka, Public School.
Marton, Wellington Road, Memorial Hall.
Mataroa, Public School.
Moawhango, Public School.
Mount Biggs, School.
Ohakea, Memorial Hall.
Ohakea, R.N.Z.A.F. Base.
Ohingaiti, Public School.
Oroua Downs, School.

Ohingaiti, Public School.
Oroua Downs, School.
Otairi, Public School.
Otamakapua, Brooks' Residence.
Papanui, Public School.
Parewanui, Public School.
Pohangina, Public Hall.
Poukiore, Public Hall.
Pukeokahu, Public School.
Putorino, King's Car Shed.
Rangiotu, School.
Rangiwahia Public School Rangiwahia, Public School. Rata, Memorial Hall. Rewa, Post Office Store.
Rongotea, School.
Ruahine, Thompson's Residence.
Sanson, School.

Salverhope, Swainson's Residence. Stanway, Public Hall. Taihape, Hautapu Street, Town Hall. Taikorea, School. Taikorea, School.
Tangimoana, School.
Taonui, Public School.
Taoroa, Public School.
Tiriraukawa, Public Hall.
Upper Tutaenui, Public Hall.
Utiku, Public School.
Utuwai, Public School.
Waitohi, School.
Waituna West, Public School.

Polling place for the Western Maori Electoral District. Access for the disabled.

REMUERA ELECTORAL DISTRICT

Ellerslie, Robert Street, Parish Hall.

Epsom-

Ngaire Avenue, No. 3-5, Chapel Hall.
Ranfurly Road, St. George's Church Hall.
Greenlane, Wheturangi Road, Cornwall Park District School.
Grafton, (Corner Grafton Road and Carlton Gore Road), Grafton, Visible Road, Corner Grafton Road and Carlton Gore Road), Grafton, Visible Road, Grafton, Gr

ton Heights. Meadowbank—

Meadowbank Road, Meadowbank Home and Hospital. St. Johns Road, St. Chads Church Hall. Waiatarua Road, Meadowbank Primary School.

Newmarket, Broadway, Newmarket Post Office Savings Bank.

Gladstone Road, Parnell Primary School. Parnell Road, Foundation for the Blind. Parnell Road, Parnell Public Library Hall.

Remuera

emuera—
Crown Lane, St. Aidans Scout Hall.
Remuera Road, Kings School.
Remuera Road, Remuera North Memorial Baptist Hall.
Remuera Road, Somervell Presbyterian Church Hall.
Remuera Road, St. Aidans Church Hall.
Remuera Road, St. Marks Church Hall.
Beatrice Road (Also entrance off Bassett Road), St. Michaels
School

School.
St. Vincent Avenue, Remuera Intermediate School.
Victoria Avenue, St. Joseph of Cluny.
Victoria Avenue, Victoria Avenue Primary School.

Polling place for the Northern Maori Electoral District. Access for the disabled.

RODNEY ELECTORAL DISTRICT

Ahuroa, Primary School.

Albany Bass Road, Albany Primary School.

Main Road, Albany Village Hall.
State Highway 1, Snapper Rock Service Station.
Army Bay, Whangaparaoa Road, Fisherman's Rock Camping

Ground.

Ground.
Coatesville, Primary School.
Dairy Flat, Primary School.
Glorit, Hall.
Helensville, War Memorial Hall.
Kaipara Flats, Primary School.
Kakanui, Barr Road, Mrs N. Croxford's Garage.
Kakanui, Primary School.
Kaukapakapa, Primary School.
Kaukapakapa, Primary School.
Kawau Island, Yacht Club.
Kourawhero, Hall.
Leigh, Primary School.
Mairangi Bay, East Coast Road, Rangitoto College.
Makarau, Public Hall.
Manly, Whangaparaoa Road, Wesley Methodist Hall.
Matakana, Primary School.
Northcross, Community Hall.
Orewa—

†

Orewa-

Centre Way Road, Orewa North Primary School.
Riverside Road, Orewa College.
State Highway 1, Orewa Community Hall.
Pakiri, Primary School.

Parakai, Primary School

Paremoremo, Main Road, Paremoremo Primary School. Point Wells, Hall. Port Albert, Hall.

Puhoi, Centennial Hall. Red Beach, Beach Road, Methodist Church Hall.

Redvale, East Coast Road, Pinedale Poultry Farm. Riverhead, Primary School.

Sandspit, Motor Camp. Silverdale, Primary School.

Snells Beach, Mahurangi Baptist Church. Snells Beach, Methodist Hall. South Head, Domain Hall.

South Head, Domain Hall.
Stanmore Bay, Brightside Road, Community Hall.
Stillwater, Stillwater Snapper Road, Camping Ground.
Tahekeroa, Williams Woolshed.
Tapora, Primary School.
Tauhoa, Primary School.

Te Hana, Hall.

Te Hana, Hall.
Te Morapa, Primary School.
Wainui, Primary School.
Waioneke, Primary School.
Waitoki, Primary School.
Waivera, Waiwera Road, Hall.
Warkworth, Town Hall.
Wellsford, Civic Community Centre.
Whangaparaoa, Whangaparaoa Road, Hall.
Whangateau, Hall.
Wharehine, Public Hall.

Polling place for the Northern Maori Electoral District. Access for the disabled.

ROSKILL ELECTORAL DISTRICT

Avondale, Blockhouse Bay Road, (Corner New North Road), Baptist Church Hall. Blockhouse Bay

Blockhouse Bay Road, Glenavon Primary School. Whitney Street, No. 194, Mr Hudson's Residence.

Hillsborough—
Corner Hillsborough Road and Currie Street, Baptist Church.
Hillsborough Road, No. 202, St. David's Church Hall.
Hillsborough Road, No 102, St. Margaret's Church Hall. Lynfield-

The Avenue, No. 35, Combined Church Hall. White Swan Road, Lynfield College. Mount Roskill—

Dominion Road, No. 1207, St. Giles Church Hall.
Dominion Road, No. 1356, St. Martins Church Hall.
Marshall Laing Avenue, Marshall Laing School.
May Road, May Road School.
Mt. Albert Road, No. 465, St. Theresa's Hall.
Oakdale Road, No. 16, Bunting's Garage.
Richardson Road, No. 290, Christ the King School.
Richardson Road, Hay Park School.

New Windsor-

Methuen Road, No. 203, James's Garage. New Windsor Road, New Windsor School.