Sandringham-

Duncan Avenue, Baptist Church Hall.

Three Kings, Mount Albert Road, Ranfurly Home. Waikowhai, Hillsborough Road, Waikowhai School.

Denny Avenue, Pensioner's Hall.

Gifford Avenue, Eden-Roskill Softball Hall. Potter Avenue, Wesley Primary School.

Polling place for the Northern Maori Electoral District. Access for the disabled.

ROTORUA ELECTORAL DISTRICT

Rotorua Amohau Street, Pipe Band Hall

Amohau Street, Pipe Band Hall.
Aquarius Drive, Kawaha Point School.
Arawa Street, Rotorua Primary School.
Bell Road, Kaitao Intermediate School.
Clayton Road, Western Heights School.
Devon Street, St. Chad's Communication Centre.
Gem Street, Aorangi Primary School.
Koutu Road, Taumahaurangi Meeting House.
Malfroy Road, Malfroy Road School.
Malfroy Road, Rotorua Intermediate School.
Malfroy Road, Westbrook School.
Old Quarry Road, Selwyn School.
Old Taupo Road, St. Andrew's Church Hall.
Otonga Road, Otonga Road Primary School.
Pererika Street, Scout Hall.
Ranolf Street, Glenholme School.
Rostrevor Place, No. 22, Tihi-o-Tonga.
Sunset Road, Sunset Primary School.
Ward Avenue, Fenton Park Youth Hall.

Polling place for the Eastern Maori Electoral District. Access for the disabled.

ST. ALBANS ELECTORAL DISTRICT

Burwood-Bassett Street, Brethren Sunday School.

Burwood Road, Hospital.
Burwood Road, Windsor Primary School.
Burwood Park, Tennis Pavilion.
New Brighton Road, Burwood Primary School.
Queensbury Street, No. 171, Garage.

Dallington-

Gayhurst Road, St. Paul's Primary School. McBratneys Road, No. 107, Garage.

Hills Road (Corner Westminster Street), Samoan Assembly of God.

Knowles Street (Corner Nancy Avenue), Aldred Methodist

Mahars Road, Mairehau Primary School. Philpotts Road, Glenmoor School.

Marshlands

Prestons Road, Marshlands Primary School.

Merivale-

Normans Road, St. Andrews College Rugby Street, Methodist Church Hall.

Paparoa Street, Paparoa Street School. Winters Road, Papanui Primary School.

St. Albans

Abberley Cresent, Abberley Park.
Berwick Street, Presbyterian Church Hall.
Cranford Street (Corner McFaddens Road), Vehicle Testing

Edgeware Road, Methodist Church Hall. Flockton Street (Corner Warrington Street), Church of Christ Hall.

Innes Road, No. 85, Garage.
Innes Road, Malvern Scout Hall.
Sheppard Place, St. Albans District School.
Thames Street (Corner Dee Street), Baptist Church Hall.

Shirley

hirley—
Banks Avenue, Primary School.
Briggs Road, Briggston School.
Emmett Street, St. Aidans Church Hall.
Emmett Street, St. Stephens Church Hall.
Hills Road, Scout Hall.
North Parade, Shirley Intermediate School.
Quinns Road, Hamnersley Park School.
Vardon Crescent (Corner Joy Street), Play Area.

Wainoni-

Breezes Road, Chisnalwood Intermediate School.

Access for the disabled.

ST. KILDA ELECTORAL DISTRICT

Andersons Bay

Musselburgh Rise, Sunshine Baptist Sunday School. Silverton Street, Presbyterian Church Hall. Broad Bay, Public School.

Caversham-

Caversham Valley Road, Caversham Scout Hall.
Forbury Road, St. Bernadette's School Hall.
Playfair Street, Presbyterian Church Hall.
South Road, Caversham Public School.

Corstorphine

Corstorphine Road, Otago Underwater Clubrooms.

†

Corstorphine Road, Otago Underwater Clubrooms.
Isadore Road, Union Church.
Middleton Road, Corstorphine Community Centre.
Middleton Road, Corstorphine Public School.
Riselaw Road, Public School.
Dunedin, Harrop Street, Town Hall Concert Chamber.
Highcliff, Rotary Park Kindergarten.
Macandrew Bay, Public School.
Ocean Grove, Domain Hall.
Otakou, Former Public School Otakou, Former Public School. Portobello, Public School. Pukehiki, Public Hall.

St. Clair-

Forbury Road, Reformed Church Hall. Richardson Street, Public School.

St. Kilda-

Marlow Street, Musselburgh Public School. Prince Albert Road, St. Kilda Town Hall. Queens Drive, Presbyterian Sunday School. Victoria Road, Victoria Flats Recreation Hall.

South Dunedin-

King Edward Street, Salvation Army Hall.
Macandrew Road, Macandrew Intermediate School.
Macandrew Road, St. Patrick's Church Hall.
Oxford Street, Forbury Public School.
Wesley Street, Methodist Church Hall.
Tahuna Road, Tainui Public School.

Waverley

Larnach Road, Otago Sports Car Club Hall. Larnach Road, No. 251, St. Alphonsus Parish Centre.

Access for the disabled.

SELWYN ELECTORAL DISTRICT

Akaroa, Rue Jolie, Gaiety Hall.
Arthur's Pass, National Park Headquarters.
Ataahua, Public Hall.
Aylesbury, Playcentre.
Barrhill, Hall.
Barrys Bay, Hall.
Broadfield, Public School.
Brookside, Sunday School Hall.
Burnham, Public School.
Cass. Railway Station Gang Amenity Room

Cass, Railway Station Gang Amenity Room. Charing Cross, Old School Site. Chertsey, Public School. Coalgate, Masonic Hall.

Darfield-

Public School.

St. Johns Ambulance, Headquarters. Dorie, Public School.

Doyleston, Hall.
Dunsandel, Town Hall.
Duvauchelle, Council Chambers.
Ellesmere, Bethels Road, Mr T. I. Gilbert's Garage.
Glenroy, Public School.

Glentunnel, Public School. Greendale, Public School. Greenpark, Public School. Halkett, Public School.

Halswell-Catholic Church Hall.

Public School.

Public School.
St. Mary's Anglican Church Hall.
Hororata, Public School.
Irwell, Hall.
Killinchy, Community Centre.
Kirwee, Public School.
Kowai Bush, Old School Building.
Ladbrooks, Public School.
Lake Coleridge, Public School.
Jakeside Memorial Hall

Lakeside, Memorial Hall.

Lauriston, Public School. Le Bons Bay, Public School.

Leston, Consolidated School. Lincoln, Public School.

Little Akaloa, Public School.