Little River, County Council Office.

Mead, Community Council Omce. Mead, Community Centre. Milltown, Mr G. P. Martini's Garage. Motukarara, Hall. Oaklands, Public School.

Okains Bay, Hall.
Okuti Valley, Community Centre.
Pendarves, Hall.

Pigeon Bay, Public School. Prebbleton, Public School. Puaha, Old School Building.

Rakaia-

Rakaia—
Presbyterian Church Hall.
Public School.
Rokeby, Public School.
Rolleston, Public School.
Sedgemere, Hall.
Sheffield, Consolidated School.

Sockburn

Corner Brake Street and Yaldhurst Road, Methodist Church

Hall.

Paparua County Council Office. Sockburn Public School.

Southbridge, Public School.
Springfield, Public School.
Springston, Public School.
Springston South, Memorial Hall.

Tai Tapu-

Old Tai Tapu Road, Mr B. J. T. Perkins' Garage. Public School.

Public School.

Takamatua, Hall.

Templeton, Public School.

Te Pirita, Hall.

Upper Riccarton, Upper Riccarton High School.

Wainui, Public School.

Weedons, Public School.

West Melton, Public School.

Whitecliffs, South Malvern School.

Windwhistle, Public School. Windwhistle, Public School. Yaldhurst, Public School.

Access for the disabled.

Polling place for the Southern Maori Electoral District.

## SYDENHAM ELECTORAL DISTRICT

Addington-

Selwyn Street, Canterbury Table Tennis Association Hall. Selwyn Street, St. Johns Hall. Spencer Street, Sacred Heart Primary School. Beckenham, Sandwich Road, Beckenham School.

Hillmorton

Halswell Road, Spreydon School.
McCarthy Street, Plunket Rooms.
Rowley Avenue, Rowley Primary School.
West Watson Street, City Council Res. Marquee.

Hoon Hay

Downing Street, Presbyterian Church Hall.
Hoon Hay Road, No. 90, Childrens Library.
Hoon Hay Road St. Andrews Anglican Hall.
Sparks Road, Hoon Hay School.
Tankerville Road, Hillmorton High School.
Opawa, Wilsons Road, Opawa Baptist Church Hall.

Somerfield-

Kaiwara Street, City Council Reserve, Marquee. Rose Street, Cashmere High School. Somerfield Street, Somerfield Primary School.

Spreydon-Bewdley Street (Corner Barrington Street), St. James Hall.

Bewaley Street (Corner Barrington Street),
Barrington Street, St. Nicholas Hall.
Domain Terrace, Coronation Hall.
Lincoln Road, St. Martins Church Hall.
Lyttelton Street, No. 242, Baptist Hall.
Lyttelton Street, Pioneer Sports Stadium.
Lyttelton Street, West Spreydon School.
Selwyn Street, South Intermediate School.

Sydenham-

Brougham Street, Sydenham School.
Colombo Street, Baptist Sunday School Hall.
Colombo Street, St. Saviours Anglican Hall.
Strickland Street, Bradford Park, Marquee.
Waltham, Waltham Road (Corner Hastings Street), School.

Polling place for the Southern Maori Electoral District.

Access for the disabled.

## TAMAKI ELECTORAL DISTRICT

Glendowie-

Riddell Road, No. 217, School Hall. Riddell Road, No. 510, Redemptorist Fathers Hall.

West Tamaki Road, Glen Taylor School Hall. West Tamaki Road, Sacred Heart College Hall. Glen Innes

Eastview Road, Primary School Hall.
Elstree Avenue, Tamaki College Assembly Hall.
Leybourne Circle, Glenbrae School.
Line Road, Community Hall.

Point England Road, Primary School. Kohimarama-

Allum Street, St. Thomas School Hall. Kohimarama Road, School. Taranaki Road, Presbyterian Church Hall.

Meadowbank-

St. John's Road, No. 38, St. Chads Church Hall. St. John's Road, No. 202, St. John's Wesley Hall. Mission Bay, Patteson Avenue, No. 69, Methodist Church Hall.

Coates Avenue, No. 160, Presbyterian Church Hall. Grace Street, Orakei Primary School. Kupe Street, No. 96, Baptist Church Hall.

St. Heliers

Hanene Street, Masonic Lodge Hall.
St. Heliers Bay Road, School Hall.
St. Heliers Bay Road, St. Phillips Hall.
St. Heliers Bay Road, No. 318, Basement, Trinity Church Hall.

Turua Street R.S.A. Hall.

Polling place for the Northern Maori Electoral District. Access for the disabled.

## TARANAKI ELECTORAL DISTRICT

Auroa, Skeet Road, Primary School. Awatuna, Eltham Road, Primary School.

Bell Block-

Bell Block—
Dillon Drive, No. 2, Puketapu School.
State Highway 3, Primary School.
Brixton, Tate Road, Brixton Hall.
Cardiff, Cardiff Road, Primary School.
Egmont Village, Egmont Road, Primary School.
Eltham, Conway Road, Primary School.
New Plymouth—

New Plymouth-

lew Plymouth—
Coronation Avenue, Welbourn School.
Devon Street East, Methodist Church Hall.
Govett Avenue, Kindergarten.
Mangorei Road, Domain Hall.
Sackville Street, Fitzroy Primary School.
South Road, Spotswood Primary School.
Tukapa Street, Frankley Primary School.
Jeen Avon—

Glen Avon-

Alberta Road, Public Hall.
Devon Street East, No. 639, Gillespie Caravan Court.
Hillsborough, Te Arei Road, Public Hall.
Huirangi, Primary School.

Hurworth, Carrington Road, Public Hall. Kaponga, Manaia Road, Primary School. Kapuni, Manaia Road, Primary School.

Mahoe, Upper Palmer Road (Corner State Highway 3), Primary School.

Manoa, Karaka Street, Primary School.

Mangorei-

Mangorei —

Mangorei Road, Primary School.
State Highway 3, Memorial Hall.
Matapu, Hastings Road, Primary School.
Midhirst, Main Road, Primary School.
Norfolk, Norfolk Road, Primary School.
Oakura, South Road, Primary School.
Oaonui, State Highway 45, Primary School.
Oeo, Oeo Road, Primary School.
Okato, Main Road, Primary School.
Omata, Main Road, Primary School.
Opunake, Gisborne Terrace, Primary School.
Otakeho, State Highway 45, Primary School.
Pihama, Primary School.
Pungarehu, Cape Road, Primary School.
Rahotu, State Highway 45, Primary School.
Stratford—

Broadway, Courthouse.

Broadway, Courthouse. Hamlet Street, Avon Primary School. Pembroke Road School.

Pembroke Road School.
Regan Street, Methodist Church Hall.
Regan Street, Public School.
Swansea Road, High School.
Tariki, State Highway 3, Primary School.
Tataraimaka, South Road, Dairy Factory Office.
Te Kiri, Eltham-Opunake Road, Primary School.
Warea, South Road, Primary School.
Wharehuia, Beaconsfield Road, Public Hall.

Polling place for the Western Maori Electoral District.

Access for the disabled.