\*+

## TARAWERA ELECTORAL DISTRICT

Awakeri, Public School. Edgecumbe— College Road, Presbyterian Church Hall. Main Street, Anglican Church Hall. Hamurana, Springs Lodge. Horohoro, School. Kaharoa, School. \*† Kaingaroa, Community Complex. Lake Okareka, Public Hall. Lake Rotoma, School. Lynmore-Lynmore, Primary School. Lynmore, Scout Hall. Maketu, Public School. Mamaku, Primary School. Manawahe, School. Matata, Public School. Mourea, Te Takinga Meeting House. Ngakuru, School. \*+ Ngakuru, School. Ngongotaha, School. Ohakuri, Village Hall. Okere Falls, Whangamarino School. Otakiri, School. Otamarakau, School. Owhata, Te Ngae Road, St. Marks Anglican Hall. Paengaroa, School. Papamoa Hall, Main Road. Pongakawa School Pongakawa, School. Pongakawa Valley, Rotoehu Forest Social Hall. Poroporo, Public School. Pukehina, School. Rangiuru, School. Rerewhakaaitu, School. Pacoiti t Rotoiti-Primary School. Taurua Marae Hall. \*† Rotokawa, School. Malfroy Road, Westbrook School. Te Matai, School. Te Puke— Rotorua-Boucher Avenue, Fairhaven School. Jellicoe Street, Memorial Hall. Tui Street, High School. Tu Street, High School. Te Ranga, School. Te Teko, School Assembly Hall. Thornton, Public School. Upper Atiamuri School. Waikite Valley, School. Waipa Mill, Hall. Waipa Meny Beny Bea \*+ Waiotapu, Benny Bee Tearooms. Whakatane, Marshalls Road, Board Mills Recreation Hall.

- Polling place for the Eastern Maori Electoral District.
- Access for the disabled.

†

## TASMAN ELECTORAL DISTRICT

Appleby, Public School. Atawhai, Clifton Terrace School. Bainham, Public Hall. Brightwater, Public School. Canvastown, Public School. Carluke, Public Hall. Carluke, Public Hall. Collingwood, Firestation Social Hall. Dovedale, Public School. East Takaka, School Building. Foxhill, Public School. French Pass, Public School. Hamama, Mr G. J. Petterson's residence. Harakeke, Schoolhouse. Havelock, Public School. Havelock Suburban, Public Hall. Hira. Public School. Hira, Public School. Hope, Public School. Kaiteriteri, Motor Camp Office. Kateriteri, Motor Camp Omce. Korere, Public Hall. Kotinga, Public Hall. Lake Rotoiti, Public School. Longford, Mrs E. P. James' Residence. Lower Moutere, Public School. Mahana, Public School. Mangarakau, Public School. Mapua, Public School. Marahau, Mr Bloomfield's Cottage. Matariki, Public Hall. Motueka

High Street, Motueka South School.

Pah Street, Parklands Primary School. Whakarewa Home. Whakarewa Home. Motueka Port, Talleys Fisheries Office. Motupiko, Public Hall. Motupipi, Public School. Murchison, Area School. Neudorf, Public School. Ngatimoti, Public School. Onekaka, Hall. Orinoco, Mr D. E. Canton's Residence. Owen River, Hall. Pakawau, Playcentre Pakawau, Playcentre. Pangatotara, Mr G. N. A. McNab's Residence. Pigeon Valley, Sunday School. Pohara, Tarakohe Public School. Pokororo, Mr Les Maas' Residence. Puramahoi, Public Hall. Rai Valley, Public School. Redwood Valley, Hall. Richmond-Cambridge Street, Richmond Primary School. Salisbury Road, Waimea Intermediate School. Wensley Road, Loney Memorial Hall. Riwaka-Pioneer Hall. Public School. Rockville, Public School Shenandoah, Public Hall. Spring Grove, Brightwater Playcentre. Stanley Brook, Old School Building. Stoke, Main Road, School. Tadmor, Public Hall. Takaka-Commercial Street, Golden Bay County Council Chambers. Waitapu Road, No. 12 Golden Bay High School. Tapawera, Area School. Tapawera, Area School. Tasman, Public School. Tutaki, Tutaki Community Centre. Umukuri, Brookyln School. Upper Moutere, Public School. Upper Takaka, Public School. Uruwhenua, Public Hall. Wairoa Gorge, Mr P. K. Buschl's Residence. Wakapuaka, Memorial Hall. Wachfeld, Public School. Woodstock Hall

Access for the disabled. İ Polling place for the Southern Maori Electoral District.

Woodstock, Hall.

## TAURANGA ELECTORAL DISTRICT

	Tauranga
	Bureta Road, St. Johns Hall.
	Cameron Road, Boys College.
*	Cameron Road, Courthouse.
	Cameron Road, Green Park Primary School.
†	Cameron Road, Tauranga Primary School.
	Cameron Road, Tauranga South Primary School.
*†	Chadwick Road, Greerton Primary School.
+	Eighteenth Avenue, Tauranga Intermediate School.
*† † *†	Kesteven Avenue, Merivale Primary School.
+	Levers Road, I.H.C. Workshop,
*	Levers Road, Matua Primary School.
	Maungatapu Road, Maungatapu Primary School.
*†	Miller Road, Brookfield Primary School.
*† *† *† *† *†	Otumoetai Road, Otumoetai Primary School.
<b>†</b> `	Otumoetai Road, St. Columba Hall.
*+	Robins Road, Dalgety's Cafeteria.
*+	Welcome Bay Road, Welcome Bay Primary School.
*+	Willow Street, City Council Chambers.
,	Windemere Drive, Bay of Plenty Community College.
*	Windsor Road, Otumoetai College.
	Yatton Street, Greerton Bandroom,
*	Polling place for the Eastern Maori Electoral District.
t.	Access for the disabled.

## TE ATATU ELECTORAL DISTRICT

Glendene-

- İ
- Barrys Road, Glendene School. Great North Road, Kelston Community Centre. Henderson
  - Bruce McLaren Road, Intermediate School. Garelja Road, South School. Great North Road, St. Michaels Church Hall.