# 6 JULY

## THE NEW ZEALAND GAZETTE

- Tutira, Public School.
- Waihau, Waihau Road, Primary School.
- Waikoau, Public School. Waiotapu, Benny Bee Tearooms. Wairakei, Public School.
- Wairoa-
  - College
- Kobul Street, Public School. North Clyde School. Whakaki, Public School. Waitahanui, Public School. Willow Flat, Public School.

- Polling place for the Southern Maori Electoral District. Access for the disabled.
- Polling place for the Eastern Maori Electoral District.

### WAIKATO ELECTORAL DISTRICT

- Eureka, Public School
- Fencourt, Goodwood School.
- Gordonton, Public School. Hamilton-

- Hamilton—
  Cambridge Road, Hillcrest Normal School.
  Hillcrest Road, St. John's College.
  Knighton Road, Knighton Road School.
  Silverdale Road, Silverdale Normal School.
  Hautapu, Public School.
  Hopuhopu, Military Camp.
  Horsham Downs, Public School.

- Huntly-
- Great South Road, St. Anthonys Convent School. Hakanoa Street, St. Johns Ambulance Hall.
- Tamihana Avenue, Kimihia Public School. Komokorau, Public Hall. Mangatangi, Public School.

- Maramarua
- Carter Merchants Social Hall. Public School.
- Matangi, Public School.
- Meremere, Public School. Miranda, Public Hall.
- Netherby, Public Hall.
- Newstead, Model Public School.
- Ngaruawahia, Galileo Street, Primary School.

- Ngaruawana, Ganleo Street, Frimary Scr Ohinewai, Public School. Puketaha, Public School. Rangiriri, Rangiriri Road, Public School. Tamahere, Model School. Taupiri, Public School. Taupiri, Public School.

- Tauwhare, Public School. Te Hoe, Public School. Te Kauwhata, Waerenga Road, College. Te Miro, Public School. \*†
- Waerenga, Public School.
- Waiterimu, Public School. Whitikahu, Public School.
- Polling place for the Western Maori Electoral District.
- Access for the disabled. †

#### WAIPA ELECTORAL DISTRICT

Arohena, Public School. Aronena, Public School. Cambridge— Clare Street, Intermediate School. Duke Street, Primary School. Thompson Street, Learnington Scout Hall. Thompson Street, Learnington Union Parish Church Hall. Williams Street, East School. Hairini, Public Hall. Hairini, Public Hall. Hangatiki, Public School. Hauturu, Public School. Honikiwi, Public Hall. Kawhia, Community Hall. Kihikihi, Town Hall. Kiokio, Public School. Korakonui, Public School. Maihiihi, Public School. Mangapiko, Hall. Monovale, Public Hall. Ngahape, Smith's Farm "Makowhai". Ngaroma, Mandenos Woolshed.

- Ngaroma, Mandenos Woolshed.

Ngutunui, Public School. Oparau, Hall. Otewa, Public School.

- Otorohanga, Town Hall. Paewhenua, Hall.
- Parawera, Hall. Paterangi, Public School. Pirongia, Public School. Pokuru, Public School. Puahue, Public School. Pukeatua, Public School. Rangiatea, Public Hall. Rotoorangi, Public School. Te Awamutu— Alexandra Street, College Hall. Hazelmere Crescent, Intermediate School. Te Rahu Road, Pekerau School. Walton Street, Courthouse. Walton Street, Y.M.I. Hall. \*† Te Kawa-Crossroads Service Station.
  - Public School. Te Rahu, Public Hall. Te Rore, Public School. Tihiroa, Public School.
- Tokanui, Hospital, Department of Nursing, Education Foyer. Waikeria, Social Hall. Wharepapa South, Public School. Wharepuhunga, Public Hall.
- Access for the disabled. Polling place for the Western Maori Electoral District. ‡

### WAIRARAPA ELECTORAL DISTRICT

	WARARA A LEECTORAL DISTRICT
	Carterton—
	Belvedere Road, Belvedere Public School.
	Chester Road, Clareville School.
	Dalefield Road, Dalefield Primary School.
	High Street South, South End School.
	Holloway Street, Carterton School.
	Nix Road, Parkvale Hall.
	Victoria Street, Carterton Kindergarten.
	East Taratahi, Perrys Road, Mr Lowe's Garage.
	Featherston—
	Featherston School.
	South Featherston School.
	Fernridge, Public School. Gladstone—
	Gladstone School.
	Maungaraki Public Hall.
	Greytown—
	Buchanan Home, Greytown Hospital.
+	Greytown Primary School.
	Hinakura, School.
	Kahutara, School.
	Kahutara, School. Kaiwaiwai, Public Hall.
	Longbush, Playcentre.
	Martinborough, School.
	Masterton—
	Bentley Street, I.H.C. Workshop. Chapel Street, Town Hall, Chapel Street, Young Citizens Hall.
†	Chapel Street, Town Hall,
	Chapel Street, Young Citizens Hall.
	Cole Street, West School.
	Cornwall Street, Cornwall Street School.
	Dixon Street, Courthouse.
	Harley Street, Harley Street School.
	Herbert Street, Chanel College.
•	Intermediate Street, York Street Free Kindergarten.
+	Johnstone Street, East School.
	Macara Street, Una Williams Kindergarten.
	Renall Street, Anglican Church Hall.
•	South Road, Central School.
	Te Ore Ore Road, Lansdowne School.
	Third Street, Totara Drive School.
	Upper Manaia Road, Solway School.
	Miki Miki, Public School.
	Morrisons Bush, Hall.
	Opaki, Public School.
	Pirinoa, Pirinoa School.
	Ponatahi, Christian School.
	Ruakokopatuna, Ruakokopatuna Community Hall.
	Te Wharau, School.
	Tuturumuri, School.
	Waiorongmai, Hall.
	West Taratahi, Hall.
	west ratatalli, Itali.

Access for the disabled. İ Polling place for the Southern Maori Electoral District.