Normanby, Public Hall. Ohangai, Public School. Ohawe Beach, Public Hall. Okaiawa, Public School. Okoia, Public School. Otoko, Aberfeldy Public School. Patea-

Kent Street, High School.

Victoria Street, Public School. Ranana, Public School. Rapanui, Public Hall. Rawhitiroa, Public School. Te Roti, Public School. Tokaora, Public School. Turakina, Public School. Upokongaro, Public School. Upper Tutaenui, Public Hall. Waitotara, Public School.

Wanganui-Anaua Street, Putiki Parish Hall.

Anaua Street, Putiki Parish Hall.
Great North Road, Otamatea Childrens Centre.
Parkes Avenue, St. Johns Hill School.
Portal Street, Durie Hill Public School.
Upper Aramoho, Burmah Street, Churton Public School.
Waverley, Public School.
Westmere, Public School.

Whakamara, Public Hall. Whangaehu, Public School. Whenuakura, Public School.

Polling place for the Western Maori Electoral District.

Access for the disabled.

WALLACE ELECTORAL DISTRICT

Aparima, Public Hall. Athol, Public School. Balfour, Public School. Birchwood, Mt. Linton Station Cookshop. Blackmount, Public School.

Browns, Public School.

Castlerock, Residence of Mr W. D. B. Thomas. Charlton, Public Hall. Clifden, Public School. Contain, Public School.
Colac Bay, Public School.
Dipton, Public School.
Drummond, Public School.
Dunearn, Public School.
Eastern Bush, Community Centre.
Fairfax, Public School.
Five Rivers, Public School.

Garston, Public School. Glencoe, Public Hall.

Gore—
Ardwick Street, Main School.
Coutts Road, High School Hostel.
Kitchener Street, West Gore School.
Main Street, District Court.
Wentworth Street, East Gore School.
Gummies Bush, Public Hall.
Hamilton Burn, Residence of Mr R. A. Heenan.
Heddon Bush, Public School.
Hokonii, Public School.

Hokonui, Public School.
Isla Bank, Public School.
Kauana, Public School.
Kingston, Post Office.
Limehills, Public School.
Lumsden, Public School.
Lumsden, Public School.
Manapouri, Boating Club Hall.
Mandeville, Public School.
Mararoa, Public School.
Milford Sound, Post Office.
Mossburn, Public School.
Nightcaps, Takitimu Area School.
Ohai, Public School.
Opio, Public Hall.
Orawia, Public School.
Orepuki, Public School.
Orepuki, Public School.
Oreti Plains, Public School. Hokonui, Public School.

Oreti Plains, Public School. Otahuti, Public Hall. Otapiri, Public School. Otautau, Plunket Rooms, Main Street.

Otautau, Plunket Rooms, Mai Pahia, Public School. Papatotara, Public School. Pukemaori, Playcentre. Riversdale, Public School. Riverton, Playcentre. Scotts Gap, Public Hall. South Hillend, Public School. Spar Bush, Public Hall.

Te Anau, Public School.
Te Wae Wae, Public Hall.
The Rocks, Riverton Rocks Pavilion.
Thornbury, Public School..
Tuatapere, Waiau College.
Waianiwa, Public School.
Waimatuku, Public School.
Waimumu, Public School
Waipango, Public Hall.
Wairio, Public School.
Winton—

Winton-

Grange Street, Central Southland College. Great North Road, Winton Public School. Wreys Bush, Public Hall.

Wrights Bush, Public Hall.

Access for the disabled.

WANGANUI ELECTORAL DISTRICT

Aramoho

Mitchell Street, Aramoho Public School. Somme Parade, Methodist Schoolroom. Carlton Avenue, Carlton Public School. Castlecliff— †

Aranui Aranui Public School.

Manuka Street, St. Luke's Anglican Church Hall.
Matipo Street, Kokohuia Public School.
Polson Street, Castlecliff Public School.
Dublin Street, Wanganui Intermediate School.
Durie Hill, Portal Street, Durie Hill School.
Gloucester Street, St. Andrew's Presbyterian Schoolroom.

Gonville-

Heads Road, General Hospital. Swiss Avenue, Scout Hall.
Tawa Street, Gonville Town Hall.
Totara Street, Tawhero Public School.
Guyton Street, Railway Social Hall.
Keith Street, Keith Street Public School.

Market Place, Courthouse.
St. Johns Hill, Parkes Avenue, St.Johns Hill Public School.
Springvale, Fox Road, Scout Hall.

Upper Aramoho, Burmah Street, Churton Public School. Wanganui East-

Kawakawa Street, Wanganui East Kindergarten. Kiwi Street, Kiwi Street Public School. Patapu Street, Wanganui East Community Hall.

Polling place for the Western Maori Electoral District. Access for the disabled.

WELLINGTON CENTRAL ELECTORAL DISTRICT

Chartwell, Chartwell Drive, Chartwell School.

*† Čuba Street, Town Hall.

Dixon Street, St. John's Sunday School Hall.
Lambton Quay (North), Durham House Post Office.
The Terrace, St. Andrew's Church Hall.
Willis Street, Childrens Dental Clinic.

Crofton Downs, Silverstream Road, Ngaio Playcentre. Highbury, Raroa Road, Presbyterian Church Hall. Highland Park, Sefton Street, No. 24, Dr P. N. Leslie's Garage. Kelburn—

Kelburn Parade, Victoria University, Lecture Theatres Building.

Kowhai Road, Kelburn Normal School. Upland Road, No. 24, Mrs E. A. Simpson's Garage. Upland Road, St. Michael's and All Angels Parish Hall. Khandallah

Box Hill, St. Barnabas Parish Hall. Cashmere Avenue, Cashmere School.
Ganges Road, Khandallah Town Hall.
Ngatoto Street, Masonic Hall.
Station Road, Scout Hall.

Mt. Victoria-

Brougham Street, No. 111, Wellington Aftercare Assn. Workshop.
Brougham Street (Corner Elizabeth Street), Clyde Quay

*†

School.
Oriental Parade, Central Fire Station.
Oriental Parade, Freyberg Pool, Maranui Swimming Club's

Ngaio-

Cockayne Road, No. 276, Mrs J. Whitehead's Garage. Ottawa Road, Ngaio Kindergarten. Ottawa Road, Ngaio Town Hall.