Kelson, Taieri Crescent, Kelson School. Korokoro, Maungaraki Road School. Hutt Central-Kauri Street, Hutt Intermediate School. Kings Crescent, Eastern Hutt School. High Street, Knox Presbyterian Church. High Street, Hutt Hospital. Railway Avenue, Hutt Central School.
Stevens Grove, District Court.
Waterloo Road St. Bernards College.
Woburn Road, Hutt Valley High School.
Manor Park, Ford Road, Manor Park Public School. Oakleigh Street, Otonga School.
Dowse Drive, Puketiro School.
Melling, Railway Station.
Moera, Randwick Road, School.
Normandale, Poto Road (Corner Stratton Street), St. Aidans
Church Hall. Britannia Street, Petone Central Junior School.
Jackson Street, Petone Central School.
Jackson Street, Unilever Limited Cafeteria.
Udy Street, No. 2A, Army Hall.
Udy Street, Scout Hall.
Williams Street, Wilford School. Polling place for the Southern Maori Electoral District. Access for the disabled.

WHANGAREI ELECTORAL DISTRICT

City—
Caflers Avenue, Forum North.
Dent Street, No. 15, Winter Show Buildings.
Kamo Road, Whangarei Parish Hall.
Keays Road, Municipal Band Hall.
Masonic Village, Hobbies Hall.
Maunu Road, Northland Base Hospital. Kamo-Corks Road East, Primary School. Hailes Road, Intermediate School. Three Mile Bush Road, Primary School. Kensington-Kamo Road, St. Johns Church Centre. Princes Street, Church of The Nazerene. Western Hills Drive, Te Arihi Scout Den. Maunu, Primary School. Morningside, Primary School. Church Street (Corner Whimp Avenue), Anglican Church Church Street, Primary School. Church Street, Primary School.
Onerahi Road, St. James Uniting Church Hall.
Raurimu Avenue, Primary School.
Otaika, Dyer Street, Ruarangi Village.
Otangarei, Primary School.
Parahaki, Kohe Street, Riverside Free Kindergarten.
Port Road, Okara Drive, Occupational Health Centre.
Raumanga, Whaka Street, Primary School.
Raumanga, Murdoch Crescent, Intermediate School.
Ruakaka, Harbour Board Social Hall.
Tikipunga— Tikipunga-Corks Road, High School.
Kiripaka Road, Trinity Uniting Church.
Tania Place, Primary School.
Whau Valley, Kamo Road, Primary School.

YALDHURST ELECTORAL DISTRICT Avonhead-Avonhead Road, Primary School. Avonhead Road, St. Christophers Church. Cutts Road, Russley Primary School. Merrin Street, Primary School. Staveley Street, Kindergarten. Yaldhurst Road, St. Stephens Church Hall. Burnside-Grahams Road, Elim Church Hall. Kendal Avenue, Primary School. Roydvale Avenue, Primary School. Harewood, Memorial Avenue, Christchurch International Airport. Hei Hei— Buchanans Road, St. Aidan's Church Hall.

Polling place for the Northern Maori Electoral District. Access for the disabled.

Gilbertthorpe Road, Primary School. † † Amyes Road, Branston Intermediate School. Main South Road, St. Columbas's Church Hall.
Seymour Street, Hornby South Primary School.
Waterloo Road, Hornby Primary School.
Witham Street, No. 9, Dr. W. R. Williams's Consulting Rooms. Ilam Waimairi Road, Westburn Primary School. Waimairi Road, Westburn Presbyterian Hall. Islington-Waterloo Road, Methodist Hall. Sockburn Main South Road, Paparua County Office. Springs Road, Sockburn Primary School. † Upper Riccarton pper Riccarton—
Curletts Road, Riccarton High School.
English Street, Riccarton Primary School.
Middlepark Road, St. Thomas's College.
Yaldhurst Road (Corner Brake Street), Methodist Hall.
Yaldhurst Road, Riccarton Domain, Tennis Club Pavillion.
Yaldhurst Road (Corner Pound Road), Yaldhurst Hall. † Access for the disabled.

EASTERN MAORI ELECTORAL DISTRICT Atiamuri, Primary School. Awahou, Tawakeheimoa Meeting House. Bethlehem, Primary School. Cape Runaway, Whangaparaoa School. Coromandel, District High School. Edgecumbe, Main Street, Anglican Church Hall. Gisborne Cook Hospital, Clinic Room. Fitzherbert Street, Army Hall. London Street, Kaiti Playcentre. Lytton Road, Cobham School. Muir Street, Elgin School.
Ormond Road, Mangapapa Residents Hall.
Pickering Street, Waikirikiri School.
Stout Street, Riverdale School. Wainui Road, Kaiti School. Hicks Bay, Wharekahika School. Hiruharama, Public School. Horohoro, School. Kaimai, Public School. Kaingaroa Community Complex. Katikati, Beach Road, Primary School. Bowen Street, Kawerau Central School.
Fenton Mill Road, Putauaki School.
Fletcher Avenue, Tasman Training Centre.
Galway Street, Kawerau North School.
Onslow Street, Kawerau South School.
Onslow Street, Presbyterian Church Hall. River Road, Kawerau Intermediate School.
Kerepehi, Public School.
Kinleith, Operational Engineers Department Building.
Kopu, Public Hall. Kopu, Public Hall.
Kuratau, Public School.
Kutarere, Public School.
Lynmore, Scout Hall.
Makarika, Public School.
Maketu, Public School.
Manaia, Public School.
Mangahanea, Marae.
Mangakuno, College Street, Gymnasium.
Mangatuna, Public School.
Manunui School Manunui, School. Manutuke, Public School. Maraenui, Public School. Matakana Island, Primary School.

Matamata, Memorial Hall. Matapihi, Matapihi Road, Primary School. Matata, Public School. Matawai, Public School.
Matawai, Public School.
Maungatapu, Primary School.
Minginui Forest, School.
Morrinsville— Kai-a-te-mata Hall. Mt. Maunganui—
Kaimanawa Street, Arataki Primary School.
Maunganui Road, Mount Library.
Maunganui Road, Mount Sports Centre.
Mourea, Te Takinga Meeting House.
Muriwai, Public School.