Marsden Point, Harbour Board Hall.
Massey, Don Buck Road, Massey High School.
Matangirau, Karangahape Marae.
Matauri Bay, School.
Matawaia, Public School.
Maungaturoto, Primary School.
Mitimiti, Matihetihe School.
Moerewa, Primary School.
Motatau, School.
Mt. Eden, View Road, St. James Church Hall.
Mt. Roskill, May Road, May Road Primary School.
Numai, Mr W. Steiner's Kumara Shed.
New Lynn, Primary School.
Ngaitaki, Public School.
Ngawha Springs, Public Hall.
Northcote, Lake Road, Northcote Intermediate School.
Ohaeawai, Primary School.
Ohaeawai, Primary School.
Omanaia, Public School.
Omanaia, Public School.
Omanere, Opononi Area School.
Onehunga, Grey Street, Methodist Church Hall.
Onehunga, Selwyn Street, Onehunga Primary School.
Onerahi, Church Street, Primary School.
Onerahi, Coates Avenue, Presbyterian Church Hall.
Oranga, Mt. Smart Road, Te Papapa Primary School.
Orauta, Public School.
Orewa, Riverside Road, Orewa College.
Oromahoe, Public School.
Oruawharo, Primary School.
Otahuhu—
High Street, St. Josephs Convent School Hall. High Street, St. Josephs Convent School Hall. Mangere Road, Otahuhu College. Middlemore Hospital, Recreation Hall. Station Road, Otahuhu Primary School. Otangarei, Primary School. Otara Bairds Road, Otara Community Hall. Bairds Road, Yendarra School. Bairds Road, Yendarra School.
Edward Avenue, Bairds Road Primary School.
Ferguson Road, Intermediate School.
Flat Bush Road, Primary School.
Otara Road, Clydemore School.
Pearl Baker Drive, Mayfield School.
Wymondley Road, School.
Owairaka, Richardson Road, Owairaka School.
Pakiri, Primary School.
Pakotai, Public School.
Pamapuria, School.
Panguru, High School.
Panmure— Panmure Ireland Road, Methodist Hall. Sunset View Road, St. Patricks Convent School. Tripoli Road, Tamaki Intermediate School. Puhinui Road, Primary School. St. George Street, Papatoetoe Town Hall. Paranao, Public School. Parakao, Public School.

Parapara, Hall.

Parnell, Parnell Road, Parnell Public Library.

Pawarenga, St. Mary's Old Boys Community Hall.

Pipiwai, Te Horo School.

Point England—

Point England Road, Primary School.

Territor Street Businesses School. Taratoa Street, Ruapotaka School. Ponsonby-St. Marys Road, No. 120, Leys Institute Gymnasium.
Poroti, Primary School.
Portland, Primary School.
Pukepoto, Primary School.
Punaruku, Primary School.
Rangitane, District Community Centre.
Partic Station Pand Rangi Primary School. Ranui, Station Road, Ranui Primary School.
Rawene, County Hall.
Remuera, Remuera Road, St Aidans Hall.
Ruakaka, Bream Bay Sports Complex.
Ruawai, Ruawai-Tokatoka Memorial Hall.
Russell, Public School.
Saies, Hall. Sannyvale, Ribblesdale Road, Primary School.
Taheke, Community Centre.
Takahiwai, Marae Hall.
Tangiteroria, Primary School.
Tautoro, Public School. Te Atatú-Flanshaw Road, Flanshaw Road School.
Harbour View Road, Te Atatu Intermediate School.
Te Hapua, Public School.
Te Iringa Marae.
Te Kao, Public School.
Te Kopuru, Primary School.

Te Tii, School.
Three Kings, Three Kings Road, Three Kings School.
Tikipunga, Tania Place, Primary School.
Tinopai, Primary School.
Towai, Public School.
Waikare, Public School.
Waima, Public School.
Waima Valley, Central Hall.
Waimawanuku, Church Hall.
Waimate North, Old Store.
Waiomio, Public School.
Waipapakauri, Paparore School.
Waitangi, Marae.
Warkworth, Town Hall.
Wellsford, Civic Community Centre.
Whangarei— Whangarei-Caffers Avenue, Forum North.
Porowini Avenue, Whangarei Maori Community Centre.
Whirinaki, Community Centre. Access for the disabled. SOUTHERN MAORI ELECTORAL DISTRICT Akaroa, Rue Jolie, Gaiety Theatre.
Arahura, Mr M. Tainui's Garage.
Arowhenua, Public School.
Ashburton, Havelock Street, St. Andrews Hall.
Bay View, Main Road, King George Hall.
Bridge Pa, Maraekakaho Road Primary School.
Blenheim, Stephenson Street, Marlborough Boys College.
Bluff, Ladies Rest Room.
Burnham, Public School.
Carterton, Holloway Street, Carterton School.
Christchurch—
Brougham Street, Sydenham School. † Christchurch—
Brougham Street, Sydenham School.
Greers Road, Bishopdale Primary School Hall.
Linwood Avenue, Public School.
Manchester Street, St. Lukes Church Hall.
Rowley Avenue, Rowley Primary School.
Clive, School Road, Primary School.
Dannevirke, Gordon Street, Courthouse.
Dunedin, Harrop Street, Town Hall Concert Chamber.
Featherston, Featherston School.
Fernhill, Taihape Road, Primary School.
Flaxmere— Flaxmere Walton's Way, Iron Gate Primary School.
Peterhead Avenue, Peterhead Primary School.
Frasertown, Public School.
Greenmeadows, Osier Road, Primary School.
Greymouth, Alexander Street, Saint Columbia Hall.
Greytown, Greytown Primary School. Hastings—
Kiwi Street, Camberly School.
Southampton Street East, Central School.
Tawa Street, Mahora School.
Haumoana, Haumoana Road, Public Hall.
Havelock North, Elliot Crescent, Lucknow School.
Hokitika, Government Buildings, Companies Office.
Invercargill, Tay Street, St. Johns Parish Hall.
Invercargill, Yarrow Street, Glengarry Baptist Church.
Johnsonville, Broderick Road, Old Post Office Hostel.
Kaiapoi, Borough Council.
Kaikoura, Memorial Centre. Hastings Kaikoura, Memorial Centre. Kokako, Public School. Kotemaori, Public School. Levin, Levin Public School. Lower Hutt— Puketapu Grove, Maori Meeting House. Stevens Grove, District Court. Lyttelton-Oxford Street, Main Primary School. Rapaki Hall.
Mahia, Public School. Maoribank, Hillside Drive, Maoribank Primary School. Barnard Avenue, Richmond Primary School. Lister Crescent, Maraenui Primary School. Marewa, Latham Street, Marewa Primary School. Martinborough, Martinborough School. Marumaru, Public School. Masterton—
Chapel Street, Town Hall.
Dixon Street, Courthouse.
Harley Street, Harley Street School. Johnstone Street, East School. Mataura, Public Library. Mohaka, Public School. Motueka, Parklands Public School. Naenae-Everest Avenue, Naenae Community Centre. Rata Street, Public School. Wheatley Street, Naenae Public School. †