†

Pleasant Valley, Recreation Centre. Rangitata, School. Rangitata Island, School. Ruapuna, School. Seafield, Hall. Skipton, Hall. Springburn, School. Te Moana, School. Temuka-Domain Avenue, Borough Council Chambers. Hally Terrace, Presbyterian Church Hall. Raynor Street, Primary School. Richard Pearce Drive, High School. Tinwald—
Lagmhor Road, Scout and Guide Den.
Thomson Street, Primary School.
Tripp, School Building.
Upper Waitohi, Hall.
Waitohi, Hall.
Wakanui, School.
Westerfield, School.
Willowby, School.
Winchester, School.
Winchmore, Hall.
Woodbury, School.

Polling place for the Southern Maori Electoral District. Access for the disabled.

AUCKLAND CENTRAL ELECTORAL DISTRICT

City Airedale Street, No. 2, Methodist Central Mission Hall.
Grafton Road (Corner Carlton Gore Road), Grafton Heights.
Halsey Street, Maori Community Centre.
Mount Eden Road, No. 2, Grafton Library.
Pitt Street, No. 78, Methodist Church Hall.
Symonds Street, No. 2, St. Andrews Church Lounge. Great Barrier Island-Claris, Council Chambers.
Okiwi, Okiwi School.
Port Fitzroy, Public Hall.
Tryphena, Mulberry Grove School.
Grey Lynn— Great North Road (Corner Crummer Road), Presbyterian Church Hall. Great North Road, Grey Lynn Library.
Leighton Street, No. 16, Mata'aga Hall.
Richmond Road (Corner Baildon Road) Baptist Church Hall.
Richmond Road (Corner Brown Street), Richmond Road School. Richmond Road (Corner Sackville Street), St. Judes Methodist Church Hall.

Surrey Crescent, Grey Lynn School. Herne Bay Hukanui Crescent, St. Vincent's Home of Compassion. Jervois Road, St Stephens Church Sunday School Hall. Jervois Road (Corner Clifton Road), Bayfield Primary School.

Newton-

Monmouth Street, Newton Central Primary School. Ponsonby Road, No. 1, Outreach Art Centre. Ponsonby

Curran Street, Ponsonby Primary School.
Ponsonby Road, No. 229A, St. John's Methodist Church,
Samoan Parish. Ponsonby Road (Corner Cowan Street), All Saints Church

St. Mary's Road, No. 20, Leys Institute Gymnasium. Vermont Street, Vermont St. Catholic School Hall. Wellington Street, Freemans Bay School. Waiheke Island—

Vaineke Island—
Blackpool, Lions Blackpool Hall.
Oneroa, Red Cross Hall.
Onetangi, Onetangi Residents Association Hall.
Orapiu, Blue Heron Lodge.
Ostend, War Memorial Hall.
Palm Beach, Palm Beach Community Hall.
Rocky Bay, Omiha Hall.
Surfdale, Surfdale Hall.
/estmere—

Westmere

Garnet Road, Dunnottar Memorial Hall. Larchwood Avenue, Westmere School.

Polling place for the Northern Maori Electoral District. Access for the disabled.

AVON ELECTORAL DISTRICT

Aranui-

Breezes Road, Aranui Primary School.

Rowan Avenue, St. James School. Shortland Street (Corner Tomrich Street), Garage. Bromley Keighleys Road, Bromley School. New Brighton-Seaview Road, Central School.
Union Street, No. 115, Garage.
North New Brighton— Leaver Terrace, Public School.

Marine Parade, War Memorial Community Centre.

Marriotts Road, Methodist Church Hall.

Sandy Avenue, Freeville Public School.

Travis Road, Queen Elizabeth II Park. Parklands Chadbury Street, Parkview Public School. Queenspark Drive, Queenspark School. South New Brighton—
Beatty Street, Public School. Caspian Street, No. 4, Garage. Wainoni-Altoni—
Avonside Drive, Methodist Church Hall.
Breezes Road, Avondale Primary School.
Eureka Street, Wainoni School.
Vancouver Crescent, No. 84, Garage.

Polling place for the Southern Maori Electoral District. Access for the disabled.

†

AWARUA ELECTORAL DISTRICT

Bluff-Gore Street, St Teresa's School.
Gore Street, Town Hall.
Liffey Street, Fire Station Social Room. Brydone, Public School. Dacre, Public School. Edendale, Public School. Gorge Road, Public School.
Greenhills, Public School.
Grove Bush, Public School.
Halfmoon Bay, Public School.
Hedgehope, Public School. Hedgehope, Public School.
Invercargill—
Bain Street, Clarendon School.
Bluff Road, Clifton School.
Dee Street, All Saints Hall.
Dipton Street, Plunket Rooms.
Drury Lane, Collingwood Intermediate School.
Elizabeth Street, Kew School.
Elles Road, St. Andrews Youth Centre.
Heywood Street, Grasmere Church Hall.
Layard Street Rosedale Intermediate School Heywood Street, Grasmere Church Hall.
Layard Street, Rosedale Intermediate School.
McQuarrie Street, Elston Lea School.
North Road, No. 122, Waikiwi Youth Hostel.
North Road, Waikiwi School.
Pomona Street, St George School.
Selwyn Street, Kew Kindergarten.
Tramway Road, Kingswell High School.
Tweed Street, Newfield Public Hall.
Kapuka, Schoolhouse.
Kapuka South, Community Centre.
Kennington, Public Hall.
Lochiel, Public School.
Mabel Bush, Public School.
Makarewa, Public School.
Makarewa, Public School.
Mataura— Mataura—
McQueen Avenue, Public Library.
Oakland Street, Public School.
Menzies Ferry, Community Centre.
Mokotua, Public Hall.
Morton Mains Siding, Public School.
Myross Bush, Public School.
Otatara, Public School.
Oteramika, Public Hall.
Rimu, Public School.
Roslyn Bush, Playcentre.
Ryal Bush, Public School.
Seaward Downs, Old School.
Te Tipua, Public School.
Tisbury, Public School.
Tisbury, Public School.
Tussock Creek, Public School.
Waimatua, Public School. Mataura-Waimatua, Public School.

Access for the disabled.

Wallacetown, Public School. West Plains, Public School. Woodend, Public Hall.

Woodlands, Public School.