## CLUTHA ELECTORAL DISTRICT

Allanton, Primary School. Balclutha Essex Street, Balmoral Church Hall. Francis Street, Ballouth Church Hall. Francis Street, St. Andrews Church Hall. Lanark Street, Balclutha Primary School. Paisley Street, Courthouse. Beaumont, Primary School. Benhar, Primary School. Berwick, Primary School. Brighton, Primary School. Clinton, Primary School. Clinton, Primary School. Clydevale, Presbyterian Church Hall. Conical Hills, Sawmill, Main Office. Crookston, Public Hall. Dunrobin, Public Hall. Ettrick, Primary School. Ferndale, Public School. Fortrose, Public School. Glenham, Public School. Glenham, Public School. t Glenkenich, Presbyterian Hall. Glenomaru, Hall. Glenomaru, Hesoytenan Han. Glenomaru, Hall. Greenfield, Clutha Valley Primary School. Haldane, Playcentre. Heriot, Primary School. Hillend, Hall. Henley, Henley Primary School. Kaitangata, Primary School. Kaitangata, Primary School. Kaka Point, Hall. Knapdale, School. Lawrence, Fire Station Hall. Lovells Flat, Presbyterian Church Hall. McNab, Livestock Centre. Mataura Island, Public School. Merino Downs, Public Hall. Millourn, Primary School Millers Flat, Primary School. t t Milton-Union Street, Presbyterian Church Hall. Union Street, Tokomairiro High School. Mimihau, Public School. Mokoreta, Public School. Moneymore, Hall. Niagara, Public Hall. Ocean View, Public Hall. Otama, Public School. Outram Primary School Miltont Otara, Public School. Outram, Primary School. Owaka, Lodge Hall. Paretai, Primary School. Pine Bush, Public School. Popotunoa, Hall. Pukerawa, Hall. Pukerau, Primary School. Purekireki, Hall. Quarry Hills, Public School. Redan, Mokoreta—Redan P Romahara Hall Quarry Hills, Public School. Redan, Mokoreta—Redan Public Hall. Romahapa, Hall. Roxburgh, Area School. Roxburgh, Area School. Tahakopa, Primary School. Tahakopa, Primary School. Taieri Beach, Primary School. Tapanui, Primary School. Te Houka, Hall. Tokanui, Public School. Tokoiti, Primary School. Tuapeka Mouth, Old Store. Tuapeka West, Primary School. Tuturau, Public School. Waikaia, Public School. Waikaka, Public School. Waikawa, Community Hall. Waikoikoi, Primary School. Waimahaka, Public School. Waimahaka, Public School. Waimahaka, Public School. Waimahaka, Public School. Waitepeka, Hall. Waitepeka, Hall. Waitepeka, Hall. Waitepeka, Public School. Waitepeka, Public School. Waitepeka, Hall. Waitepeka, Public School. Waitepeka, Public School. Waitepeka, Hall. Waitepeka, Public School. Wylies Crossing, Primary School. Wyndham, Memorial Hall. Access for the disabled. -Redan Public Hall. t t t t t Access for the disabled. t

DUNEDIN NORTH ELECTORAL DISTRICT Chapman Street, Balmacewen Intermediate School. City— Arthur Street, Public School. Carroll Street, Youth for Christ Administration Centre. Cumberland Street, All Saints Church Hall. George Street (Corner Pitt Street), Knox Church Hall. George Street, Normal School. Great King Street, Public Hospital Lecture Theatre. Harrop Street, Town Hall Concert Chamber. Leith Street, Orange Hall. Rattray Street, St. Joseph's Hall. Dalmore, Pine Hill Scout Hall. Halfway Bush— Ashmore Street, Primary School Hall. Salmond Street, Free Kindergarten. Leith Valley, Presbyterian Church. Maori Hill— Corner Balmacewen Road and Highgate, Community Cen City + ŧ ‡<sub>+</sub> t Corner Balmacewen Road and Highgate, Community Centre. Highgate, No. 743. Normanby, Norwood Street, Skinner's Store, Garage. North East Valley— † North East Valley— North Road, Dunedin North Intermediate School. North Road, Presbyterian Youth Centre. Northumberland Street, St. Martin's Hall. Opoho, Signal Hill Road Presbyterian Church Hall. Pine Hill School. Highgate, No. 53, Roslyn Presbyterian Church Hall. Roslyn, Wright Street, St. John's Church Hall. Taieri Road, Kaikorai Union Church Hall. Union Street, Teachers College, Tower Block Foyer. Wakari— Wakari Arelensburgh Road, School
Lynn Street, Free Kindergarten.
Taieri Road, Public Hospital, Radiotherapy Dept.
Woodhaugh, Deerstalkers Association Club Rooms. t Polling place for the Southern Maori Electoral District. Access for the disabled. + DUNEDIN WEST ELECTORAL DISTRICT Abbotsford, Public School Community Hall. Brockville, Public School. Caversham-Caversham Valley Road, Scout Hall. South Road, Caversham Primary School. City Alva Street, High Street School Hall. Harrop Street, Town Hall, Concert Chamber. Concord, Public School. Corstorphine, Riselaw Road School. East Taieri, Primary School. Fairfield, Primary School. Green Island. ‡+ t Green Island-Abotsford Road (Corner Unsworth Street), Scout Hall. Main South Road, Pipe Band Hall. Main South Road, Green Island Borough Council. Kaikorai Bradford Street, Public School. Taieri Road, Kaikorai Union Church Hall. Kenmure, Kaikorai Valley Road, Presbyterian Church Centre. t Montecillo, Eglinton Road, Montecillo Home. Mornington-Argyle Street, Scout Hall. Elgin Road, Baptist Church Hall. Elgin Road, Public School. Mitchell Avenue, Catholic School. Mosgiel— Argyle Street, Mosgiel West Primary School. Corner Church and Laing Streets, Apostolic Church Room. Gordon Road, Coronation Hall. Green Street, Mosgiel Intermediate School. Green Street, Taieri High School. Murray Street, Reid Park Primary School. Taieri Aerodrome, Institute Hall. Watt Street, Melville Park Primary School. North Taieri, Primary School. North Taieri, Primary School. Roslyn, Highgate, Presbyterian Church School Room. Waldronville, Public School. Wingatui, Race Course. Mosgiel t Wingatui, Race Course. Polling place for the Southern Maori Electoral District. t Access for the disabled.

EAST CAPE ELECTORAL DISTRICT

Galatea, School.

Huiarua Station, Mata School Ihungia, Public School. Kanakanaia, M. P. Dolman's Residence.