THE NEW ZEALAND GAZETTE

Kawerauawerau—
Bowen Street, Kawerau Central School.
Fenton Mill Road, Putauaki School.
Fletcher Avenue, Tasman Training Centre.
Galway Street, Kawerau North School.
Onslow Street, Presbyterian Church Hall.
Onslow Street, Kawerau South School.
River Road, Kawerau Intermediate School.
utarere, Public School

Kutarere, Public School. Makarika, Public School. Matawai, Public School. Matahina, School. Motu, Public School. Murupara-

Miro Drive, Tawhiuau School. Pine Drive, Murupara School. Nukuhou North, School. Ohope-

Pohutukawa Avenue, Beach School. Pohutukawa Avenue, Hall.

Opotiki-Church Street, Courthouse. Church Street, Primary School. St. John Street, College Hall. Otara, Hall. Otoko, Public School.

Port Ohope, Post Office and Store.
Rakauroa, Country Women's Institute Building.
Raukokore, Public School.
Ruatoki, School.

Ruatoria, Manutahi School Hall. Taneatua, Main Hall.

Te Araroa, Rerekohu Area School. Te Kaha, Maraetai Centre.

Te Mahoe, School. Te Mahoe, School.
Te Puia Springs, Public School.
Tikitiki, Public School.
Tokomaru Bay, Public School.
Waimana, Public School.
Waiohau, School.
Waioeka, Playcentre.
Waiotahi, Settlers Hall.
Waipiro Bay, Store.
Whakatane—

Whakatane

Arawa Road, Trident High School.
Commerce Street, District Council Chambers.
Garaway Street, Public Hospital Lecture Room.
Goulstone Road, High School, Community Room.
James Street, Primary School.
King Street, Allandale Primary School.
King Street, St. John's Ambulance Training Hall.
McAlister Street Apanui School

McAlister Street, Apanui School. Riverside Drive, Mananui Playcentre.

Toroa Street, Courthouse. Whatatutu, Public School. Woodlands, Public School.

*Polling place for the Eastern Maori Electoral District. †Access for the disabled.

EAST COAST BAYS ELECTORAL DISTRICT

Browns Bay rowns Bay—
Anzac Road, Presbyterian Church Hall.
Anzac Road, No. 2, Progress & Ratepayers Hall.
Bayview Road, No. 5, Salvation Army Hall.
Inverness Road, No. 7, Senior Citizens Association Hall.
Masterton Road, Primary School.
Woodlands Crescent, No. 2, Taiaotea Kindergarten. Campbells Bay-

Aberdeen Road, Primary School. Beach Road, Methodist Church Hall.

Castor Bay—
Beach Road, No. 74, Garage.
Katui Street, Presbyterian Church Hall.

Forrest Hill Road, Presbyterian Church Hall.

Mairangi Bay-Agathis Avenue, Primary School.
East Coast Road, Rangitoto College.
Maxwelton Drive, Church of Christ Hall.
Sidmouth Street, Surf Life Saving Club. Murrays Bay-

Beach Road, Outrams Hall. Sunrise Avenue, Intermediate School. Northcross-

East Coast Road, Northcross Community Hall. Sartors Avenue, Sherwood Primary School.

Okura River Road, Residence P. W. A. Begg, Garage. Rothesay Bay, Montgomery Avenue, Methodist Church Hall.

Beach Road, Waiake Methodist Church Hall.
Deep Creek Road, Anglican/Presbyterian Church Hall.
Deep Creek Road, Primary School.
Glamorgan Drive, Primary School.
Glenvar Road, No. 282, Baptist Church Hall.

Access for the disabled.

EASTERN HUTT ELECTORAL DISTRICT

Dyer Street, Public School. Gordon Street, Avalon Public School.
Blue Mountains, Avian Crescent, Club Rooms, Blue Mountains Progressive Assn. Mitchell Street, Epuni Community Centre. Waiwhetu Road, Epuni Public School. Lower Hutt-High Street, Hutt Hospital.

Naenae-Rata Street, Public School.

Everest Avenue, Supper Room, Naenae Community Centre. Seddon Street, Naenae Kindergarten.

Wheatley Street, Naenae Public School.

Silverstream-Blue Mountains Road, Reformed Church Meeting Rooms.
Dunns Road, St. Margarets Presbyterian Church Hall.
Eastern Hutt Road, Silverstream Hospital.
Forest Road, Pinehaven, Progressive Association Hall.
Whitemans Road, Silverstream Public School.

Whitemans Road, Silversheam I done School.
Stokes Valley—
Glen Road, Tawhai Public School.
Scott Court, Stokes Valley Community Centre.
Stokes Valley Road, Presbyterian Church Hall.
Stokes Valley Road, Tui Glen Public School.

Churton Crescent, Taita Central School. Cooper Street, Baptist Church Hall. High Street, Taita Intermediate School. Partridge Street, Pomare Public School.

Polling place for the Southern Maori Electoral District. Access for the disabled.

EDEN ELECTORAL DISTRICT

Balmoral-Dominion Road, St. Albans Church Hall. Ellerton Road, Maungawhau Primary School. Telford Avenue, Good Shepherd Church Hall. Waitomo Avenue, Balmoral Scout Hall. Epsom-

Banff Avenue, No. 19, Epsom Parish Hall. Chandler Avenue, Royal Oak School. Epsom Avenue, Auckland Teachers College. Gillies Avenue, Badmiton Hall. † Inverary Avenue, Baptist Church Hall. Pah Road, Methodist Church Hall. St. Andrews Road, St. Andrews Church Hall. The Drive, Epsom Normal Primary School.

Kingsland-Sandringham Road, Kowhai Intermediate School. Mount Eden-

Bellevue Road, St. Barnabas Church Hall. Bellevue Road, St. Barnabas Church Hall.
Grange Road, St. Albans Scout Hall.
Mount Eden Road, Presbyterian Church Hall.
Mount Eden Road, No. 113, Society of Friends Hall.
Ngauruhoe Street, Methodist Church Hall.
Valley Road, Mount Eden Normal School.
View Road, St. James Church Hall.
View Road, No. 72, Eden Chapel Youth Hall.
Mount Roskill—
Dominion Road, No. 919, Millar Motors 1976 Ltd.

Dominion Road, No. 919, Millar Motors 1976 Ltd. Mount Albert Road, St. Johns Church Hall. Smallfield Avenue, Sunnydene School.

Sandringham-Sandringham Road, Edendale Public School. Three Kings

Three Kings Road, Landscape Post Office. Three Kings Road, Three Kings School.

Polling place for the Northern Maori Electoral District. Access for the disabled.